Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 762
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.7

If you are searching for a clean place for having a good sleep with a very reasonable price that is the place for you. The place is targetting non-Egyptian guests. I ( Egyptian) called them to ask for a vacant room and they said they have none but i could reserve a room online by the credit card and I had my night there. i.e. if you are an Egyptian just book online otherwise they won't give you a room. (I am not upset by this. May be they had a bad history with Egyptians at their very low rates)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.4

위치 좋고 가격대비 좋아요!! 고양이 여러마리가 살고 있는데 뚱뚱이?노랑 고양이가 정말 귀여워요ㅎ 아이가 좋아해서 카이로가게되면 또 여기 묵을것 같아요^^ 부엌사용도 가능해서 좋아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! Our Chinese is a little rusty, but we hope you wrote good things about us ;)

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

Such an amazing place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are always welcome to come back :)

11 jan 2017
8.9

Location was great, staff, people Room were clean but not a lot of character very basic. Overall very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.6

Great hostel in downtown Cairo. Staff friendly, rooms & facilities clean. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

很舒服的hostel以后来了还会去住

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel!

3 jan 2017
8.9

The staff is great!! The outdoor areas were amazing w/ amazing views!! Wifi and hot water were pretty good. There were a ton of cats and kind of smells like cats. Staff and tours were outstanding !!! Definitely makes the experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Our staff hopes to see you again in our hostel one day! :)

1 jan 2017
8.6

Lovely place for hanging out, the rooftop is amazing, but the stuff was a bit unmotivated sometimes. Generally a place to recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your recommendation and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We apologize if our staff caused any misunderstandings. We hope to see you again!

31 dec 2016
7.1

It might be a nice place to stay in warmer seasons, but in winter I had a hard time sleeping in a non-airconditioned and well-ventilated room. It is a good place for party-persons. Unfortunately I was there just to take a rest but was allocated a room so close to the party site, annoyed by the music and noise of people talking aloud all night long.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We apologize for the noisiness during your stay. Normally we are a quiet hostel, but lately it was high season with Christmas and New Years and people wanted to enjoy. At the moment we are controlling the noise at night, to give everybody the chance to have a good nights rest. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

30 dec 2016
7.1

Small and very basic rooms. bathrooms were okay but the kitchen lacks decent space and utensils. I didn't see anyone cooking in the three days I was there but with street food cheap and close it was not a problem for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize if we didn't fully meet to your expectations and for the small space of our kitchen. We would like to let you know we are planning to rearrange the kitchen, so more than one person at a time can use it. We also buy new utensils every now and then, trying to keep it stocked at all times. We hope you enjoyed the Egyptian street food anyway!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.