Hostelworld.com

Dahab Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 685
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

It was a very nice experience to stay in Dahab hostel in Cairo, It was very clean, safe and best location in the downtown two minutes far from The Egyptian Museum with friendly welcoming staff and nice atmosphere, I strongly recommended it for your stay here in Cairo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel was the best part of my stay here in Egypt. During the two months I've been here I have traveled to many places and stayed at various hotels and hostels, however Dahab has been the best. To begin with, the hostel is very sanitary, the rooms are clean and often cleaned, the washrooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly. The atmosphere of the hostel and the people who reside here is amazing. I truly wish I could stay here longer and enjoy the company of the friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! Bathrooms and rooms were clean, staff were very friendly and helpful, the environment was amazing and the overall atmosphere was absolutely delightful! Will definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

1 splendida location nel cuore del Cairo! 1 magnifica terrazza è pronta ad accogliervi e a farvi abbandonare il caos! Il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile! Ci hanno aiutato ad organizzare le escursioni, a prezzi davvero super! Grazie ai loro consigli abbiamo visitato l'oasi di Bahariya (consigliato un'esperienza unica) dove abbiamo pernottato 1 notte. Stanze pulite climatizzate e con bagno privato davvero super! La sera ci sono tanti angolini dove poter passare piacevoli momenti! 5Stelle

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

Dahab Hostel has a nice rooftop ambiance. The location is good, not too far from Turgoman bus station and plenty of food options around. Me and my friend used the airport pickup service past midnight and had no issues. The receptionists were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hostel to fellow backpackers heading to Cairo. - May 2016

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.3

Not clean but a very good atmosphere in the Terrace. I liked the ambient and the personal was nice. Not bad for the price though. Good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

This was the very first stop on my round the world journey and I could not have felt more at home from the moment I got here. The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful in setting up trips for me. The hostel is the top floor of a building and as a result has lots of natural light, and lots of places to relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely recommend it to any of my friends travelling to Cairo in the future!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We hope you an easy journey around the world :) You are always welcome at your second home :)

9 maj 2016
9.7

The staff at Dahab are so amazing! Mahmoud and Bibo are great. The people who work at the hostel are honest, but sometimes the guides that the hostel hires are not honest. Beware of the merchants that the guides take you to. Do not buy anything before checking the prices at other places. But the hostel has been a friendly experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We have took an action against certain guides, and we will try our best not to involve our future guests with any dishonest person :)

9 maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. Was a solo female traveler from the states and felt very comfortable and secure at this hostel. Was in a great central area and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitley stay here again on my next trip to Egypt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you had these good feelings here. You are always welcome at your home away from home :)

8 maj 2016
10.0

Hôtel improbable au cœur de la ville, Dahab Hostel offre un espace ouvert, ensoleillée, vert et très agréable. La configuration de l’hôtel permet à tous de se rencontrer. Le personnel de l'hôtel est accueillant et serviable; très vite, on se sent à l'aise. Hôtel à recommander à toute la communauté Hostelworld et à tout voyageur de passage au Caire.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Mercie beaucoup pour votre aimable commentaire :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.