Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 705
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
9.7

Cool rooftop located downtown. Staff were so good in organising where to go at reasonable prices. The 2 drivers we had from them were awesome! The airline lost my luggage and the staff were supportive and helpful. Wi-Fi was a bit dodgy but seems to be normal in Egypt. Definitely recommend a room with air con. Planning to stay here again at the end of our Egypt trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

the hostel was great and all the staff are helpful and friendly kindly ,when i back to cairo i will stay here .thanks guys ,greeting from hichem Algeria :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Everything really good but Wi-Fi. Get a SIM card. Very clean, great staff, and good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Cairo! Great atmosphere and equally great staff! It's in downtown so it's very accessible to the rest of the city. Only frustrating thing was the WIFI, it would sometimes cut out or ask you to log back in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.4

This hostel is one of the best places anyone could choose to stay at for a visit to Cairo. Not only is it good value for money, but the location is excellent, the rooftop is an awesome place to relax and meet people (and has amazing views over the city) and facilities are clean and comfortable. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating - special mention to Maram, who is truly wonderful and went above and beyond to help us through a very difficult situation. Thank you - we'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel is a great place to stay!! The people are very kind and helpful, the location is superb and the atmosphere is great!! The hostel is on the rooftop what makes it a save haven in the always busy Cairo. I would more than recommend staying at Dahab hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

Muy buen Hostel! Recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay, location is brilliant and the place has a great Bedouin charm. The staff was ok, some seemed a bit aloof, but this is just my personal opinion. Maybe it was also because of me :) Definitely a great and rather chill spot within Cairo's craziness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Cairo, location is unbeatable to see everything. Zero complaints, good vibes, staff go above and beyond, shout out to Maram, Taqwa, Bibo... Hassan to maybe ;) Wifi can get frustrating, but good luck finding anything better in Egypt! They can organise some trips in Cairo or throughout Upper Egypt too! Pyramids of Giza was a good one, camel ride for extra. Shukran ashabi, Norberto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bahrain, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

II love the place the staff is really helpful and friendly i was gona stay for one night but i staed for 4 nights, atmosphere of the hostle is great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.