Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2017
6.6

The hostel is OK. The location very convenient. But, cats are everywhere, and the smell is horrible, they are sleeping in same places where you suppose to chill. The dust in cairo is heavy, but you can clean outside facilities more frequently.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

This is my second time in Dahab hostel. Most convenient place to stay with a great atmosphere. Location is great, few steps from the museum and Nile river. Clean and organized. Staff is always happy, friendly and ready to help. Loved it! Met so many awesome people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay in Cairo, friendly staff. Roof is pretty cool for drinks some beers with others travelers. 3 block from museum liquors store in the corner Good food places close , and street food on the corner!!! cheers Guys -Sebastian

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
8.9

Ive never seen an hostel quite like this. Its well located, the staff is nice, they offer trips, they help you and you can enjoy a nice breeze of wind on the roof top. You have a lot oh chilling spot, lots of cats and everything is close by. You can walk to get something to eat, to grab a beer or even to go shopping. I really had a nice time in Dahab hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
5.1

DO NOT DO THEIR TOURS! They messed up the logistics on both of the tours we booked. They passed off the first one as an honest mistake, but after they messed up the second one, I really doubt they even tried. They refused to refund our money. The atmosphere in their hangout areas is chill, that's the only good thing I can say about this place. One staff member usually at the front desk in the morning started being very rude when he asked out one of the girls traveling with us and she refused.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

Freakin awesome! Met the nicest people here. Just have to watch out for the local hustlers on the street no matter how nice they are, but other than that Egypt rocks! Much nicer and safer place than previously expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.4

Habitaciones sin aire acondicionado. La escalera para subir es de pena (pero como la mayoría de edificios en Cairo). Alguno de los recepcionistas es un poco antipático. Los tours son muy caros, en cualquier agencia de las que hay por todas partes en El Cairo los consigues por menos de la mitad de precio. Yo fuí a Alexandria por menos de la mitad de lo que me ofrecían a través de una agencia en esa misma calle. Si sólo vas a dormir y no tienes dinero está aceptable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
7.7

Все хорошо ,немного обновить номера и чистоты

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.4

Excelente personal . Cada tanto hay frutas para comer y convidan con te . Muy buenos a la hora de programar las tours.muchas gracias desde Colombia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
7.7

Good Location. You can find all you need nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.