Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.6

Was very happy to have all correspondence prior to arrival answered and requests dealt with promptly . great stay with great staff and atmosphere. Thanks to all. Kevin and Sarah

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
7.4

The beds are older than the pyramids and uncomfortable to sleep on. The rooms are unbearably hot with only a fan to cool you down which doesn't help in the summer. If you can tolerate those two negative points about the hostel I'd recommend you stay here, good location, good rooftop view.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time here!! Staff was great and super friendly. Showers are excellent and rooftop is great. Just so happy with my experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Dahab hostel is the best value hostel in Cairo. I stayed for 5 days in 2017 to visit many Pyramid sites, Citadel, Old Cairo, National Museum, and Tahir Square. The staff named Fawzy was helpful, making us happy and smiling all the time. Bob showed me how to join the tour, checked my plan and assisted me to get next place to stay:Siwa oasis. In particular, i met travel companions and made a unforgettable experience. I definitely would like to come back Dahab hostel several weeks later.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

Dahab is a great hostel in an easily accessible area of Cairo. Minutes walk from Tahrir square, Egyptian museum, and the Nile River, Dahab is an excellent choice. The staff is both welcoming and friendly, and are always available to answer any questions or help with directions. Also, the rooftop atmosphere at Dahab provides a really chill space to meet new travel friends, work on your laptop, or relax and read a book. You will not regret it if you stay at Dahab!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I spent a week in Dahab Hostel and I am considering extending it to a month. This cosy hostel is the perfect getaway to discover Cairo for any low budget traveller. They offert decent accomodations for very cheap price, rooms have all the necessary confort, and the rooftop access is the highlight of the hostel. Nice atmosohere, nice crowd, nice english speaking staff. I would advice any traveller wishing to discover Cairo to give a chance at Dahab Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in Cairo. It's close to the main museum and to the subway, and the employees all spread English well. Also, all the rooms are private. They offer an inexpensive traditional breakfast, laundry service and everything you might need. It's a bit like having your own place inside a village located on a rooftop. One of the employees does tattoos in case you want to ink your memories.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.6

Al final nos quedamos 3 noches. Las primeras 2 en una habitación solo con ventilador, fue bastante insoportable el calor asi que nos camabiamos a una con aire. Los precios estan muy bien, contratamos varios tours con el hotel. Lo que nunca pudimos probar fue el desayuno, las veces que intentamos nos dijeron que la chica que lo preparaba no había ido, quizas fue porque justo era Ramadán.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.9

The staffs are kind, good value for money, nice location, friendly atmosphere too. 직원들이 친절하고 좋아요. 가성비 좋은 곳입니다. 저흰 두 번 묵었네요 :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel in the world, the rooftop lounge area is super awesome, the breakfast was superb for only 16 E.G. pounds. One thing that I may say is the staff does not give you options on solo venturing and tries to sell you tours as the only option, my only disappointment. The rooms are neat and bathrooms are clean, the building is old and full of character.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.