Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de El Cairo.Buena ubicación,bonito y bonitas vistas en un ático ajardinado..Tiene ascensor.El precio es el mas barato de todos los hostel para una habitación individual. El único problema es la disponibilidad.. Jejej Muy solicitado.Un saludo y que disfrutéis de esta linda ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.9

A pocos metro del museo egipcio. El servicio.siempre muy atento. Relacion calidad precio eatupennda. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.9

가격대비 위치, 시설이 좋습니다. 픽업서비스도 택시흥정 할 필요없이 괜찮은 가격에 편하게 이용할 수 있어서 좋았어요. 체크아웃이 12시라서 여유롭게 있을 수 있었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.7

총 5박동안 지냇는데 따흐릴 광장에서 걸어서 5-10분정도 위치에 있고 건물 맨 위층에 있어서 햇빛도 잘 들어요 루프탑 같은 공간도 있어서 분위기도 좋고 일단 깨끗합니다 이불도 사람 바뀔때마다 새탁하는 것 같고 수건은 하루에5파운드인데 수건도 깨끗해요 공용으로 쓰는 화장실이랑 샤워실도 깨끗하고 온수도 잘나오고 수압도 좋아요 숙소에서 결제하면 90파운든데 호스텔월드에서하면 102?엿던거 같아요 저는 하루만 호스텔월드에서 예약하고 나머지는 그날그날 숙소에 말해서 지냈어요 근데 인기가 많아서 방이 없는 날도 있어서 중간에 하루는 다른 곳에서 지냈습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in the centre of cairo. Quite different to all the others! Good facilities, and well-priced breakfast! Would stay again, but probably in the summer when it is a little bit hotter, as I found the outside chilling areas really cold!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff, and the rooftop has a great atmosphere to hangout with other guests. The beds were comfortable, washrooms and showers were well kept and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

A true oasis right in the middle of Cairo. Great staff, perfect location, clean rooms, and very pleasant shared areas on the rooftop, we absolutely recommend it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

If you are looking for something cheap but good in Cairo, we can really recommend Dahab Hostel. It is situated very central and close to everything else. The staff is friendly and from the rooftop you have a beautiful view. We also felt very safe there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.4

For the price, Dahab Hostel cannot be beat -- I've stayed in a lot of hostels, both abroad and in Cairo, and Dahab is by far the friendliest, most helpful, and has the most congenial atmosphere. The open-air setting means you never feel trapped, and adds a lovely touch, and is very conducive to a sense of community. Also, it is the cheapest option available, and a lot nice than other hostel options in the area. A very enthusiastic recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.7

I believe this is the most hyped hostel in Cairo. Rightly so. For the cost and the facilities, even the small rooms are excused. For people needing silence to sleep, I recommend bringing wax earplugs and wearing a close cup headphone. Even if they gave me a room away from the traffic (many thanks!) the night dogs at the back serenaded me. Overall very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.