Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
92% 690
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel has a very great vibe, the staff is super helpful and the chill areas in the rooftop are the most comfortable and fun. Really really great in general!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the Egyptian Museum and Talat Harb Square. No problem ever finding cabs, but the subway is also nearby. The rooftop location is such an oasis-- there's a great breeze, and the atmosphere is generally just so much more calm than the frenetic city of Cairo. We had AC and fan in our room, and both worked well. The wifi was also good. Loved it, and will certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
9.7

Dahab Hostel is a great place to stay if you are visiting Cairo on a budget. The rooms are placed around a central rooftop garden where people hang out during the day and at night. It is close to many of the major attractions in Cairo, and the staff are able to help you to get around. It is kept clean and there are good bathroom facilities. The only downside is that many of the rooms do not have AC, but they are low cost and most people are fine without. Book a deluxe room if you need AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.1

Muy buena atención, el cuarto aceptable. La terraza divina, hay muchas áreas en las que puedes descansar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

It was a very nice experience to stay in Dahab hostel in Cairo, It was very clean, safe and best location in the downtown two minutes far from The Egyptian Museum with friendly welcoming staff and nice atmosphere, I strongly recommended it for your stay here in Cairo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel was the best part of my stay here in Egypt. During the two months I've been here I have traveled to many places and stayed at various hotels and hostels, however Dahab has been the best. To begin with, the hostel is very sanitary, the rooms are clean and often cleaned, the washrooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly. The atmosphere of the hostel and the people who reside here is amazing. I truly wish I could stay here longer and enjoy the company of the friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! Bathrooms and rooms were clean, staff were very friendly and helpful, the environment was amazing and the overall atmosphere was absolutely delightful! Will definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

1 splendida location nel cuore del Cairo! 1 magnifica terrazza è pronta ad accogliervi e a farvi abbandonare il caos! Il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile! Ci hanno aiutato ad organizzare le escursioni, a prezzi davvero super! Grazie ai loro consigli abbiamo visitato l'oasi di Bahariya (consigliato un'esperienza unica) dove abbiamo pernottato 1 notte. Stanze pulite climatizzate e con bagno privato davvero super! La sera ci sono tanti angolini dove poter passare piacevoli momenti! 5Stelle

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
7.7

When entering into the building, it looks really old and run down, almost abandoned, but there's a security guy there and will help you with the elevator. The hostel itself was cool cuz it was on the rooftop. The rooms are very basic and small, just enough space for the bed(s). The staff were helpful, they even helped us order food, a local dish that was quit good and hit the spot. I thought the hostel was too far from the airport though. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

Dahab Hostel has a nice rooftop ambiance. The location is good, not too far from Turgoman bus station and plenty of food options around. Me and my friend used the airport pickup service past midnight and had no issues. The receptionists were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hostel to fellow backpackers heading to Cairo. - May 2016

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.