Hostelworld.com

Dahab Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 679
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
6.3

Not clean but a very good atmosphere in the Terrace. I liked the ambient and the personal was nice. Not bad for the price though. Good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

This was the very first stop on my round the world journey and I could not have felt more at home from the moment I got here. The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful in setting up trips for me. The hostel is the top floor of a building and as a result has lots of natural light, and lots of places to relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely recommend it to any of my friends travelling to Cairo in the future!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We hope you an easy journey around the world :) You are always welcome at your second home :)

9 maj 2016
9.7

The staff at Dahab are so amazing! Mahmoud and Bibo are great. The people who work at the hostel are honest, but sometimes the guides that the hostel hires are not honest. Beware of the merchants that the guides take you to. Do not buy anything before checking the prices at other places. But the hostel has been a friendly experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We have took an action against certain guides, and we will try our best not to involve our future guests with any dishonest person :)

9 maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. Was a solo female traveler from the states and felt very comfortable and secure at this hostel. Was in a great central area and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitley stay here again on my next trip to Egypt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you had these good feelings here. You are always welcome at your home away from home :)

8 maj 2016
10.0

Hôtel improbable au cœur de la ville, Dahab Hostel offre un espace ouvert, ensoleillée, vert et très agréable. La configuration de l’hôtel permet à tous de se rencontrer. Le personnel de l'hôtel est accueillant et serviable; très vite, on se sent à l'aise. Hôtel à recommander à toute la communauté Hostelworld et à tout voyageur de passage au Caire.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Mercie beaucoup pour votre aimable commentaire :)

  • felipehcoutinho8505
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
4 maj 2016
8.6

This place is very well located, right in the city center of cairo. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The place isn't fancy but kept clean and organized. I think the kitchen could be improved by having some more tools.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment :) we have got new cutlery and utensils available at all times at our kitchen for guest use..

3 maj 2016
9.4

Highly recommended....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your Short but powerful comment :)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.6

Die Lage des Hostel in Kairo ist sehr gut! Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Das Hostel ist weitgehend sauber. Am Eingang sitzt rund um die Uhr jemand, welcher den Zugang zum Gebäude kontrolliert. Die Ausstattung ist spartanisch, eine Klimaanlage ist wünschenswert. Alles in allem: gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We wish we knew German to write a reply, but we are happy to see you again at anytime of the year :)

27 apr 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Close to the metro station and Egyptian museum. Clean and nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you a lot for your review :)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.0

Clean room, bathrooms and laundry service

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely comment :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.