Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
87% 86
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
10.0

I had reserved a private room shared bathroom, got bumped to a private bathroom. The office is easy to find in the city center of riomaggiore. My room was 1 min from the beach area. Security wasn't ever tested but I had 1 key so I think it's pretty good. Not a cheap stay but considering the season I think it was worth it. (Especially if there were 2 ppl, it'd be even cheaper!) highly recommend booking not on a seeking during tourist season.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. We were upgraded to private bathroom room right near the ocean. Staff were friendly and accommodated us very well. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

I loved Riomaggiore & the rest of Cinque Terre. This hostel was so nice and clean & we were very happy with it! The worst part of it was the hike to get to our room. Yes, I did read the reviews about Riomaggiore being a lot of uphill. The main office was a difficult hike from the train station, but fine..however hike to our room was a lot worse with our backpacks on. I felt like giving up at times because I was tired and hungry. But when we finally made it to our room, the view was beautiful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • zachhannon016
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
3 aug 2016
9.1

Fantastic!! Our private room was just meters from the boat ramp to swim. Staff were super kind and very helpful! No wifi but if you ask me it's a good thing to detox for a few stays! Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.1

The location of our room was amazing! The office is quite far up the hill but our room was only about 100 m from the beach and very close to the tunnel to the train station. Our room has everything we needed and we were grateful for the free upgrade to a private bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.7

Great location! Definately one of the better villages to stay at! Address was exactly where it said it would be! Staff were welcoming however they do turn their wifi off around 8/8.30, and don't turn it back on until reception opens again which I think is 10.30 maybe? Anyway I was doing the hike so I wasn't exactly around for the available hours, some cafe's etc do have it though, so you just have to buy something! Everything was so close, mainly because the town is so small! I loved it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.1

The room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Is a bit of a walk from the main street to the room and like most places in Cinque Terra it is hefty climb up some stairs or slopes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.