Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.3

They have several rooms around the city, the location listed is just for the office. I had a private room which was very nice, clean and had working air conditioning. It was all the way at the top of the hill and required a lot of walking but it was still a great place to stay. Luciano is a very nice person to stay with

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent stay, we loved the room, the bathrooms and the location everything was always very clean. One day we'll come back and stay again with Luciano in Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Best hostel we have stayed in! Really clean and the staff are really helpful! Excellent place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! It is not where they indicate themselves on the map (right near the marina) which is very misleading. The actual property is set way out of the main town, over a ridge at the end of Via De Gasperi road. After realising the property was not where indicated, I said I wanted to change rooms (would have paid) to which I was laughed at. When I asked for my money back to go else where I was called a PIG & a WOLF from the aggressive owner. Ended up stranded and ruined trip

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

A very nice place to stay, the room is clean and well cooled. Could park my car in the garage of the house. Would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

We only stayed one night in a private room. The room itself was great, very clean and had all you needed, and we even got a free upgrade to a room with a private bathroom which was fantastic. The lady who checked us in was very helpful. The location is excellent and close to all amenities. The only downside was that there was no wifi in our room which was slightly annoying but at reception you could log onto their Wi-Fi and do any essential stuff which was appreiciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.9

We drove directly to Riomaggoire and parked the car there. It costs €25/ night and the garage is just beneath the apartment, secure and convenient. Location is a bit high. It's perfectly okay if you do not carry luggage like us. Suggest take less. They have kettle and provide free coffee. You need to call the staff if you arrive early. Better to have a telephone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.0

Clean room and bathroom. No five star by any means, but you get what you pay for, and it's in an old town. Very walkable to train and town, yes it's uphill, but it wasn't so bad. Had a private room with a shared bathroom, never had a problem getting use of the bathroom, but the walls are very thin. I would stay here again if I was on a budget and wanted to be in the heart of cinque terre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

At first the place was a little difficult to find, but once we did and checked in the owner (I'm guessing) walked us down to our room. He told us all the little ins and outs of the village, where to eat if you want certain food, where to stay away from. He was great. Made us feel like we were at home! We were sad to leave because we had an awesome location, close to the water and the train station. Be warned, there was plenty of stairs to get to our room! But it was a nice workout!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
12 maj 2017
8.9

The room we got is big. It's like a room inside a house that has a common area (living room) and two shared bathrooms. It's very safe and private. It has great views of the sea from the outside. An area for improvement is for them to mention in the site that the room could be the one on top of the hill. It's an effort to get there especially if you're tired.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.