Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da! Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
3.4

Das Hostel hatte eine gute Lage (aber schlecht zu finden). Jedoch ging der Fahrstuhl zu keiner Zeit, Rezeption war nicht zu den genannten Zeiten besetzt und über die angegebene Telefonnummer war auch niemand erreichbar. Offensichtlich wurde das Hostel nicht wirklich nur als Hostel für Gäste, sondern als dauerhafte Unterkunft für Arbeiter genutzt. Wir fühlten uns daher sehr unwohl, überhaupt nicht willkommen und definitiv nicht wie in einem Hostel. Sauberkeit war miserabel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
5.4

The hostel was clean but in rough shape, the bedsheets looked well worn and didn't fit the bed size, the lockers were very small and there was no place in which to leave the luggage. The personnel was not welcoming and looked displeased when you asked for something, the lift didn't work and you couldn't use it to bring your luggage upstairs, the door to the rooms was almost always open, you could access the rooms without being checked in and I had to wait for 2 hours for them to get me a taxi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.3

It's russia so dont expect hospitality, the location is excellent just walking distance from all the touristics places ass well as good restaurants and bars...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
7.1

Location of this hostel is perfect - its right on Arbat street,near the subway station Arbatskaya, lady on the reception was OK, but the worst thing was people who live there - they litterally live in the hostel - we stayed in a 10 beds room - and 7 people lived there for long, 2 girls were talking about us behind our backs ( they thought my friend was sleeping, but she wasnt and heard everything. Also metal bunk beds were squeaking loudly from every move you make - so sleaping was a torture.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Really an amazing hostel. My sister and I spent a week here, and everybody was so friendly and helpfull. Even though the language can be a challenge, they went out of their way in the attempt to understand us - that goes for both the crew and the other people staying at the hostel. Would definately stay here again - thanks for this time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.1

这个青年旅馆位置比较隐蔽,可能需要多问问才能找到,在好几层楼上。但位于一条景点街道上,非常方便,而且旅馆的气氛很好,都是来旅行的年轻人。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
5.7

In diesem Hostel ist Zuviel kaputt. Aufzug kaputt (Hostel liegt in der 4ten Etage!), Getränkeautomat defekt (Defektschild durfte nicht aufgehangen werden, Geld gab es auch nicht zurück.) Zimmer sind zu klein, daher entströmt Ihnen den Duft eines "Pumakäfigs", Badezimmer nicht belüftet, daher subtropisches Klima, Betten sind sehr wackelig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.7

Es difícil de encontrar, deberían colocar un letrero en la reja de la calle para mejor ubicación. En la misma calle antes de llegar al Tajj Mahal restaurante de la esquina, hay una reja negra a la derecha entras al parqueadero y la puerta del fondo esa es la entrada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.0

Very good locatie, at arbat street and walking distance from Kremlin (max 20 minutes). The people were nice, and there was a big common area with good kitchen facilities. The toilet and showers are a bit outdated but clean and good enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.0

They didn't allow my stay because I was missing some form from my previous hostel that they reported to the authorities that I was staying there. Every other hostel just asked for my migration form and they were okay with that. The staff was not helpful finding a solution if any, so I left.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×