Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da! Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
6.0

They didn't allow my stay because I was missing some form from my previous hostel that they reported to the authorities that I was staying there. Every other hostel just asked for my migration form and they were okay with that. The staff was not helpful finding a solution if any, so I left.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
4.3

WORST HOSTEL we ever had!! Not recommendable. Yes, it's not toooo expensive but don't expect anything from it. Super UNFRIENDLY STUFF (+ no knowledge about Moscow), all utilities (Bed, blankets, chairs, bathroom) were broken or at least very STINKY. Description of hostel is NOT TRUTHFUL. AND reception is NOT OPEN 24/7 as it says in description. Only from 8-24h. We arrived early at 6 and had to wait 2 hours until we could leave our backpack inside the hostel. Our advise: Take another one!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.1

It would have been good to have some information around the hostel about whats going on in the city or things that you can do - walking tours etc. It would have been fun to have a games night or something, so other guests can meet each other. Could have done with a coffee filter or free coffee and sugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
5.4

The hostel is very centrally located but not in the street specified - it was hard to find. The owner was not very nice The 2nd time I checked in they were serving me at 3 o' clock in the morning - I really appreciate. The bed sheets were short.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

No había lockers útiles para guardar las cosas y las personas que estaban durante mi estancia, un tanto olorosas. La ubicación es excelente y el personal, aunque a veces pareciera un poco tosco, están dispuestos a ayudar siempre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

Pequenio apartamento familiar con las habitaciones convertidas en cuartos de hostal. Camas confortables con lindos colchones que parecieran abrazarte a la noche. Linda vista y buena zona. A metros de la estacion Arbatskaya y de la calle vieja Arbats (una de las principales peatonales moscovitas) donde uno pude encontrar lo que quiera. Lo negativo es que es muy pequenio. Si se llena de gente, el roce puede generar discordias. Solo hay 2 banios, ambos con ducha, pero no son suficientes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
8.0

住的10人间,房间其实是很小的,床垫很软很厚,非常晃,在上铺总感觉要掉下来,动一动也非常吵,10人间相互比较影响。但胜在位置良好,步行到红场也就10分钟。需要取舍。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.0

No pude alojarme allí.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.4

Ill soggiorno al Da! è stato indimenticabile. Ingresso un pò nascosto e privo di insegna che fa temere il peggio ma in realtà dentro l'ostello è molto ben organizzato e pulito. E' pieno di artisti e studenti che vivono stabilmente il chè ci ha fatto sentire come se fossimo un po ospiti a casa loro. Questa atmosfera meravigliosa e la posizione centralissima, a 5 minuti dal Cremlino e a due da una delle stazioni principali della Metro, fanno del Da un ottima opzione. Consigliatissimo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Good location . Clean. Friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.