Hostelworld.com

DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Fuji, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
DEN's INN Located at Kawaguchi 2853-1, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji.
DEN's INN
Japan
Mount Fuji 401-0304 Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi
91% 223
35.5228136 138.7694263
DEN's INN
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a quiet location but close to everything you need for a relaicing stay in Mt. Fuji. There are no room keys but it's a small trusting area so I found this nice. The free bike hire is very useful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, very clean and quiet. Had a beautiful view of Mt Fuji and there are many bikes available for free which is the best way to see the area for the first time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

Adorable little inn! The owners were very nice, space was clean. We stayed in the 6 bed girl dormitory. The bunk beds were very squeaky and you can hear what's going on in the hall sometimes but overall it was fairly quiet. Great location! Right next to the bus stops and the lake. We rented some bicycles (from the inn) and rode around to all tre best Sakura spots. There is also a delicious udon place down the road. Ask the owners about places to go and see because they have discount tickets!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

Yes, it's expensive for a hostel. Especially when you consider breakfast and a towel is extra. But the location is excellent and you can use a bike for free. I would say it's worth it. We only stayed one night and I think that was enough. The lady that owns the hostel is very friendly. The hostel is super clean and a really nice place with good wifi. Enjoy Mount Fuji!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

Quiet hostel run by a lovely lady. Would recommend for a break from the city noise. About 100m from the lake so great views of Mount Fuji whenever you want. Dorms were clean, spacious and quiet. Location was lovely on the lake but all the eateries shut by the evening so we had to get into town for food, however this wasn't a problem with free bike rental!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.4

Great spot for Mt Fuji views. Best view a little ways North around the lake. Bicycles free to borrow and easy to get around the area. Hostel had everything we needed including common area, kitchen to use at dinner and map of good eats in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.4

The lady owner was very nice and even cooked a traditional Japanese dinner for everyone at the hostel. The location was pretty far from the train station, and at 400 yen for transport, it is a little out of the way. But they make up for it with the good location by the lake and free bike rentals all day. There was even a 7 eleven and a Lawsons (cheap store) within 10 min walking distance. It was a really good place and very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.9

Owners very welcoming, picked up from station and made Takoyaki for guests one evening. Free bikes to use and cycled around the lake. Great views of Mt Fuji from this side of lake!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
8.0

This is definitely a mom and pop shop and the hospitality is exactly what you would expect from such a place. Extremely friendly and pleasant owner who provides bicycles to customers free of charge, and even provided me a ride to the train station as I had to catch an early morning train and the buses don't run until well into the morning. Very convenient location on the lake front. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.