Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DEN's INN

  • Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Fuji, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
DEN's INN Located at Kawaguchi 2853-1, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji.
DEN's INN
Japan
Mount Fuji 401-0304 Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi
86% 229
35.5228136 138.7694263
DEN's INN
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Great staff! Tons of bikes to borrow to roam around the lake!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay!!!! Location, value for money, cleanliness and facilities are great!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.0

Overall disappointed with hostel. Reviews showed friendly owners but we didn't see this and got greeted by a rather depressed man. Beds were unbelievably uncomfortable with the mattress really being that of a topper. Bikes were rusty and majority broken. Other guests were rude and lacked the value of sleep of others when getting up at 6 am! Also no curtains on some windows and when sunrises at 4 it was hard not to wake up. However, it didn't spoil the beauty of Mt Fuji and the lake.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
6.3

Nice place in very quiet surroundings - well except for the horrendous barrel organ (circus) music playing all day from the Music Forest across the street, which starts around 8 or 9 in the morning. It's not really that bad and it's only notable if you're in one of the dorms on the first floor. Maybe bring earplugs. The lady (owner?) was very nice! Not much else than a 7-11 and Lawson (same as 7-11) in the area. They have no lockers for your valuables, which seems weird when you have dorms!?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a quiet location but close to everything you need for a relaicing stay in Mt. Fuji. There are no room keys but it's a small trusting area so I found this nice. The free bike hire is very useful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, very clean and quiet. Had a beautiful view of Mt Fuji and there are many bikes available for free which is the best way to see the area for the first time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

Adorable little inn! The owners were very nice, space was clean. We stayed in the 6 bed girl dormitory. The bunk beds were very squeaky and you can hear what's going on in the hall sometimes but overall it was fairly quiet. Great location! Right next to the bus stops and the lake. We rented some bicycles (from the inn) and rode around to all tre best Sakura spots. There is also a delicious udon place down the road. Ask the owners about places to go and see because they have discount tickets!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

Yes, it's expensive for a hostel. Especially when you consider breakfast and a towel is extra. But the location is excellent and you can use a bike for free. I would say it's worth it. We only stayed one night and I think that was enough. The lady that owns the hostel is very friendly. The hostel is super clean and a really nice place with good wifi. Enjoy Mount Fuji!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.