Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DDC House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 36 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 36 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
DDC House Located at 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu, Phuket.
DDC House
Thailand
Phuket 83150 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu
85% 36
7.8903803 98.3025620
DDC House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Recently stayed at the DDC House in Phuket for four nights. The room was very clean, the air conditioning worked very well, the staff were friendly and it is only a 10 minute walk from the beach, and other attractions in Patong, such as Bangla road. Very good value for money, would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone looking to stay in the Patong area of Phuket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

We stayed here for alm0st a week and trully we enjoy our stay. The staff are very friendly and kind, they fully assist our c0ncerns and very they are very helpful. The locati0n is also g0od, very near to jungceyl0n, pat0ng beach and many m0re. I highly rec0mmend this guesthouse to my friends and i will surely go back there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Good for a few nights. Does not have a hostel atmosphere which is a shame. Near a shopping mall and bars which is good if you are going for a night out. Near many travel agencies which makes it helpful to book trips. Owner and husband friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
10.0

Outstanding, a steal for the money. About a 10 minutes wal to Bangla Road and 15 minutes to the beach. Private room was nicer than most hotel rooms I stay in. Staff is terrific and very helpful, I had to check in at 5am and check out at 6am and it was no problem at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

It's a perfect guesthouse. People who have a low atmosphere rating must have missed that it is a guesthouse and not a hostel. Location couldn't be any better. Central, next to the night market, and 10 min from the beach and nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.4

Overall nice place. There was a small lounge downstairs which was also a tour agency so there weren't many people hanging out there. We were in a one bed room which was extremely spacious. Amazing value for the price! It was clean other than the fact that there was a little mold in the bathroom. The shower was also a little weird, if it could even be called that. There was a drain in the bathroom and a shower head opposite side of the room to the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.6

Our stay was nice. We had a clean, very large, room with a fridge, our own bathroom and even some furniture. The windows weren't sealed all the way but luckily no mosquitos got in. The location was super close to a great night market so that was nice and the staff were helpful with organizing rides, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Ploy was so friendly and helpful. So were the other staff. The room was nice and cleaned daily. You really can't beat the price for the room. I will gladly go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay in the heart of Patong!! While it was a little loud from the cars on the street, the facilities were nice and the staff very helpful with all our needs!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fire_flies18004
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
11 apr 2016
8.0

This hostel was a nice escape from regular dorm room accommodations for a comparable price. Private rooms with en suite bathrooms is a definitely luxury. This guest house is upstairs from a travel agent type facility, so they are able to help you with transportation/activity booking. We visited during Songkran so outside noise all night was a bit annoying, but hopefully it isn't like that all the time! The staff were quite helpful and the beds were quite hard :P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.