Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
92% 1398
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
5.4

Location was great but that was pretty much all. An atmosphere was from the seventh circle of hell and everytime I saw some staff member I felt uneasy. I don't mind to take my shoes off but basically everything was forbidden and if you do "you will be suspended". No plugs in the rooms and the wifi was one of the poorest. Ever. The place was also cold. The owner kept all the windows and doors open constantly, even at 9pm. Stayed 2 nights then decided to book another place to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Realmente el Hostel Cruz del Sur es excelente, destaco la limpieza y la cercania al puerto. Es el unico que tiene un supermercado cerca. La gente super amigable y los espacios comunes ideales aptos para 50 personas. Podes conocer mucha gente alli. La cocina super apta con todo lo que necesitas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, bien atendido por sus dueños que te saben recomendar que lugares visitar. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
5.7

la recepcionista esta buena , pero la cocina no es libre , cierra a las 9 y media , por favor , 9 y media de octubre a marzo no anochece , hay muchas limitaciones . la cama es vieja y movida siempre .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

Im putting a lower grade for value for momey and facilities to take into account little things that makes ur life difficult. No shoes inside but u have to go outside for laumdry and no shoes my size. Kitchen close at 21:30 really? Staff is super helpful. The place is spotless (probably thanks to the rules) and great atmosphere. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

What can I say about this place that hasn't already been said? Such a vibrant, positive and homily atmosphere! People buzzing with excitement because they either visited Antarctica, intend to, or would desperately like to if only they could afford it. The tombola of people having to switch rooms is as incomprehensible as it is beneficial to the interaction between guests (which makes me wonder if they do it on purpose). Last but not least: the staff, it's in a class of its own. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.3

Las habitaciones o espacios comunes no tienen ventilación natural o artificial provocando malos olores, desde que uno llega le imponen reglas como no usar zapatos, no hay servicio de toallas, la gente mal educada se pone a hablar o acomodar sus cosas mientras otros duermen. La verdad no me gusto !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazinggg. The stuff always wants to help ang gives you plenty ideas and things to do. The wifi is not great but dont pass this hostel.!! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice and clean showers/toilets, friendly an helpful staff, lockers in every room. the kitchen is quite small and they have 1000 rules/signs everywhere with is a bit weird. the living room is really cool but in another building. some rooms are really tiny and there is not much space to leave your big backpack. apart from that - a really cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.4

Hostel propre, cosy, très bien situé et très bonne ambiance pendant notre séjour !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.