Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
92% 1330
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, belle stanze e bagni ampi. Il personale è simpatico, disponibile e si occupa dell'organizzazione di qualunque escursione anche la mattina stessa e di chiamare taxi di fiducia per il transfer all'aeroporto. Da viaggiatrice solitaria lo raccomando anche in quanto sicurezza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Center of town, grocery is a block away, hostel is safe and clean. There are a few rules to follow, but the rules allow guest to all have a great stay. Nick & Ana are welcoming and will give you all the info you need. Kitchen is small and can get tight during peak eating times, so you have to time your kitchen use or eat out. One of the best "budget" hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.1

A great hostel,has a strong domestic atmosphere, the owners are really friendly and helpful and the location its excellent!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, destaca la limpieza sobre todo de los baños, cosa difícil de encontrar en muchos hostels. Las habitaciones muy cómodas. Muy cálido. Los dueños tienen muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Cruz Del Sur is my favorite hostel in this world. As soon as my friends and I arrived, we were treated like family. Nick and Ana made us feel instantly at home and their assistance made it incredibly easy to plan our excursions to the Beagle Channel, Tierra Del Fuego, Cerro Castor, and Glaciar Martial. The space is clean, the showers hot, the atmosphere friendly, and the breakfast tasty. I would highly recommend this hostel to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Central in the town, great at helping book tours and planning the days adventures. The owners Ana and Nick are extremely nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Lugar maravilhoso e ambiente agradável, muito fácil de confraternizar Atendimento muito bom, funcionários sempre atenciosos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

Ana, Nick e Cren (assim que escreve?) são ótimos anfitriões :) O fato de não poder entrar com sapatos sujos no hostel é ótimo pra limpeza. Localização excelente, td mt bom :))))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.7

If you want to stay in a very personal Hostel, where you can meet nice people from all over the world at the end of it, stay in Cruz del Sur! I had amazing time, Ana and Nick make a very special place, to which I will come back - for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

Lugar muito bem localizado, perto da rua principal de Ushuaia. Staff muito atencioso, sempre ajuda no que for preciso. Ambiente tranquilo e aconchegante, café da manha muito gostoso. Calefação funciona super bem, instalações de banheiro otimas. Recomendo a todos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.