Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2017
10.0

Extremely welcoming staff. Great facilities and the best location. I really enjoyed my three nights here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.1

Buen hostal, queda cerca un supermercado, la calle principal y el muelle. Limpio, falta mejorar su wifi y conexiones eléctricas en las habitaciones, indispensable para viajeros backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.3

Gracias por todo, la pasamos excelente. El hostel tiene lo necesario para una buena estadía. Saludos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
3.4

I wouldn't recommend this hostel.. the owner of this place is not a nice person! He makes you feel uneasy and feels like he's always watching your every move. The hostel is over priced for what it is and while I was using the bathroom and having a shower I saw someone spying on me and watching me get dressed! When I told the owner he did nothin and made me feel like it was my fault. I had a terrible experience and would never go back!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

A good stay with so many things to do, I ended staying longer than planned. Comfortable beds and quarters. This is one of those hostels where you can find a good group of people to go out with on the excursions that are available in Ushuaia. FYI they close the kitchen at 10 every night and the Internet tends to work only in the recreational room. After the time I stayed, would recommend this as the best option in Ushuaia considering the several others available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ituartem_1206
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención y buena onda, llegué sola y al otro día llegó una amiga. Me sentí cómoda como en mi casa. Ambiente cálido y familiar. Ana y Nick son geniales anfitriones y te guían y recomiendan donde ir, donde no ir. Nos prestaron botas de lluvia para dos excursiones. Todo muy limpio! y contas con toalla, sábanas limpias y lockers en los cuartos. Lástima que sólo había enchufes en las zonas compartidas. Está re bien ubicado y mi estadía fue genial. Sin dudas lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • f_zumaya5387
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

Gran hostel que te hacen sentir como en casa, mucha comunicación y amabilidad, no puede haber mejores anfitriones cono ana y nick que te ayudan en todo para pasarla de lo mejor, de 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • stoller858039
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.4

Loved our visit to Ushuaia! Staying at Cruz del Sur added to our whole experience. Nick and Ana treat everyone like family. They love where they live and want to share it with you. And when we had to leave early to catch our flight they provided for us specially. Only thing I would change is that they only have wifi in the common room, should be throughout. But that being said, if given the chance again, I would stay at Cruz del Sur. 100%! Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores Hostel que visite, Ana y Nick son lo maximo, te ayudan muchisimo y te hacen sentir como en casa, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio, Ana y Nick son super atentos y te dan las mejores opciones para aprovechar tu estancia en Ushuaia. Super recomendado!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×