Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz de los Andes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
85% 703
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in a quiet pedestrian alley at less than 10 minutes from the main Plaza. It has a relaxing roof terrace. The room was a bit basic though and the optional heater is probably worth the expense. Breakfast is OK. The common areas are not that inviting so that interaction between guests is limited. The staff are helpful when needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.4

Great place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff, who let me check in at 6:00am after my flight landed, offered me breakfast and didn't make me pay for an extra night. They offer airport transport for normally about 70 Bolivianos. Their complimentary breakfast is great, wifi just gets a little spotty the higher the floor. Great, quiet hostel located in a great part of the city. I felt very safe and comfortable staying there as a young woman traveling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

Wir haben eine Nacht im Hostal verbracht. Es gibt viele Decken, aber leider keine Heizmöglichkeit. Die Zimmer sind geräumig (wir haben anstatt eines Doppelzimmers ein Dreibettzimmer bekommen) und sauber. Da wir schon vor der regulären Frühstückszeit abreisen mussten, haben wir dennoch ein kleines Frühstück mit Brot, Marmelade und Kaffee/Tee bekommen. Das Hostel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zu den Touristenstraßen der Stadt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent location, great value for money if you are looking for something more like a hotel or private room. Large clean rooms and quiet. The decor etc is cute. Nice common area with pool table but we were the only ones down there. Probably more suited for couples or families. Not much atmosphere so as a solo traveler you may be disappointed. We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent fast laundry service too. Only downside was that the staff spoke no English so communication was difficult!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.9

Great quiet stay in nice double room. Lots of blankets to keep warm. Hot showers. Good breakfast including eggs. Good location close to everything. Reception staff have limited English but were friendly enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
5.7

Compared to other hostels on our trip, the service was subpar. The staff spoke no English and did not help us bring up our luggage to the fourth floor (no elevators), and we had to pay extra for heating on a very cold night. Furthermore, we asked the staff several times to help book us a taxi to the airport (normally an easy task for a hostel), and they failed to do so, making us almost miss our bus, Additionally, the hostel is in a textile-selling area that seems questionable at night,

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.6

Hébergement sympa, bon petit déjeuner, agence dans l'hôtel. Personnel pas très chaleureux et ne parlant qu'espagnol.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

A quality place to stay. Interesting paintings on the walls and doors. Included breakfast was good. They have luggage storage facilities in the basement. As others have mentioned you don't really get to interact with other guests but otherwise excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

Was very pleased with this hostel as they let us check in about 4 hours early as we got an over night bus into La Paz so we arrived very early. They didn't charge us to have the room so early and even said we could have breakfast even though we hadn't paid to stay an extra night. The shower was very good and the hostel was in a central location. Only downfall for me was it wasn't a great hostel for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.