Hostelworld.com

Cruz de los Andes

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
86% 693
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
8.3

A quality place to stay. Interesting paintings on the walls and doors. Included breakfast was good. They have luggage storage facilities in the basement. As others have mentioned you don't really get to interact with other guests but otherwise excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

Was very pleased with this hostel as they let us check in about 4 hours early as we got an over night bus into La Paz so we arrived very early. They didn't charge us to have the room so early and even said we could have breakfast even though we hadn't paid to stay an extra night. The shower was very good and the hostel was in a central location. Only downfall for me was it wasn't a great hostel for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.9

Good location, hot showers, bfast started a little late

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

Gutes Wifi, tolle Lage und Frühstück!! Super Preisleistungsverhältnis - hatten sogar unseren eigenen Balkon! Für Reisende die neue Leute kennenlernen wollen, eher ungeeignet, das dies eher ein Hotel als klassisches Hostel ist! Für alle anderen = Top!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.7

Bon hostel, très calme et propre. (Notre chambre sentait un peu le renfermé mais rien d'insupportable).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.7

This is more of a hotel than a hostal. There are no kitchen facilities. The rooms are spacious and clean but really cold. The shower was really good though. Breakfast was served later than we were told so we didn't get to eat it because of day trips etc. good location close to restaurants and markets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.4

Great place, I extended my stay for an extra 3 days after my first night. The staff were extremely helpful, their English language wasn't great but my Spanish is terrible, but we still managed. Email communication from Juan Pablo Medina was quick answering any questions I had. There is a pool table and lounge area in the lower ground which doesn't seem to be used, which is a shame. I used it one evening, and hardly anyone came by. The internet is a bit slow at times, but always worked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

Good central location. Clean room with balcony. Breakfast unknown as we left before breakfast was served, but they did offer cereal and yogurt for early departure. Had cable TV. Cheaper than other locations in central zone but more expensive than our stay in sopochi neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
7.4

Actually stayed in two different rooms. 102 was very quiet, and had a balcony. 303 was noisy and had no window. Rooms are dimly lit. Breakfast ok for the price range. Avoid the travelling agency, they switched operators on me at the last moment. The new one turned out to only do a shorter tour without everything I payed for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.1

accueil agréable établissement bien placé bon petit déjeuner copieux billard fontaine à eau chaude à l'accueil avec mate accès ordinateur appel d'un taxi ménage pas fait derrière la porte de la chambre très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.