Hostelworld.com

Cruz de los Andes

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
86% 679
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
7.7

This is more of a hotel than a hostal. There are no kitchen facilities. The rooms are spacious and clean but really cold. The shower was really good though. Breakfast was served later than we were told so we didn't get to eat it because of day trips etc. good location close to restaurants and markets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

Good central location. Clean room with balcony. Breakfast unknown as we left before breakfast was served, but they did offer cereal and yogurt for early departure. Had cable TV. Cheaper than other locations in central zone but more expensive than our stay in sopochi neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
7.4

Actually stayed in two different rooms. 102 was very quiet, and had a balcony. 303 was noisy and had no window. Rooms are dimly lit. Breakfast ok for the price range. Avoid the travelling agency, they switched operators on me at the last moment. The new one turned out to only do a shorter tour without everything I payed for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.1

accueil agréable établissement bien placé bon petit déjeuner copieux billard fontaine à eau chaude à l'accueil avec mate accès ordinateur appel d'un taxi ménage pas fait derrière la porte de la chambre très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

We stayed in a twin room with ensuite and balcony which was great. Little noisey at night from street life. We were on level 3 so the stairs and altitude got to us. Friendly staff also a tour desk which we utilised to arrange ongoing travels. Good wifi and breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel although it was more of a hotel we thought. Good breakfast with eggs of your choice and buffet style. Not great for meeting people but nice to relax in q busy city with a really great location near everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

We arrived via overnight bus at 6AM and the front desk clerk checked us right into a nice clean room :) The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a great location, a couple minutes walk, but not in the chaos of, the Witch Market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

Die Zimmer waren sauber. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Lage war genial. Super Hostel für La Paz.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay with incredible staff that will help you anyway they can I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.4

Tres belle chambre Wifi très bien Bon déjeuner Aurait apprécié avoir acces à la cuisine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.