Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
85% 874
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
4.0

Do not rent from this hostel. We had a terrible time. There was mold in the bathroom, and the entire place smelled really dingy. The door took 2 minutes to lock, and at one point during the night, someone tried to open our door because the handle moved back and fourth. The garbage can was broken, the bathroom door doesnt even shut - so forget about privacy! Spend an extra €50 and go with someone else!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Had the private room, was perfect and great value for money. Short walk to old town. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

staff is very friendly and helpful. everything is clean and well-equipped. very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

Pros - Very, very clean. Very helpful staff. Huge lockers. Big rooms. Air conditioning. Very good location. Cons - Small kitchen and small common area. We stayed in the blue croparadise and it was awesome. Probably the best hostel experience we have had yet. Would 100% come back again if ever in Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
3.1

I made a reservation on the day and I changed my mind (on the same day). Anyway they charged me for the night, saying that I should had cancelled two days before. But how could I cancelled 2 days before some reservation I've made in same day? I already paid my reservation fee, that's not enough?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean with great lockers. TV, air conditioning and computers were good. However, they only have 1 bathroom per gender, and the bathrooms were dirty and smelled of urine. Not very good value for money as we stayed over a festival weekend and payed 400 kuna per bed in a 6 bed dorm. Would only recommend this if it were significantly cheaper.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

Staffs here are very helpful. Facilities are always clean. Most of the traveler stay here are male. Hopefully next time when I visit here could see more female.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.1

Big rooms with air conditioning, individual plugs and lights. Lockers are very good, seem like cupboards. Small hostel with plenty of bathrooms for the number of guests. Less than 10 minute walk to main square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Senegal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Good value for money. I only stayed one night so I wasnt able to judge everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Despite being difficult to find at first, this hostel is in a great location and makes it easy to reach all other points of interest in Split. The staff is very helpful and is able to give great insight into activities and things to do/see. The hostel is clean, safe and decently priced. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.