Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.4

Can't believe the value for money! We got a private triple room with an em suite and it was absolutely lovely, really clean, with a TV and a Mac! Great location: less than 10 minutes to centre and 15 minutes to Bacvice. Staff couldn't have been nicer. Only downside is that we didn't actually meet anyone else staying there, but it was basically a cheap hotel so can't complain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Very clean hostel with nice facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.6

Stayed in a private room which was in a separate apartment. Nice and quiet but not a typical hostel atmosphere so might not be best if that's what you're after but perfect for couples. The room had a big TV, Mac and aircon which was great. There was a well equipped kitchen and balcony in the communal area and it was nice to sit out. Good location a few minutes walk from the palace. Overall really good value for money and no complaints at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Stayed 5 nights. great location, amazing accommodation conditions/facilities and awesome staff! Would 100% recommend for anyone!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.1

Aside from the extremely small mens bathroom, I had no issues with this hostel. Good location, very cheap, nice friendly staff, and I made myself a few friends, whom I will be seeing again later on my trip through Europe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.6

Very good location and value for money. The shower door never closed and there was water all over the floor, water clogging in shower. It seems the owners don't do necessary repairs of the property at regular intervals. Rest everything was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Great location and very handy to have a kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.7

Clean place to stay, and also a quiet neighbourhood behind the park. Supermarket is nearby, and the room has movies, computers, good wifi and so on. A nice choice for an introvert.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • OPPAI
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Clean, comfy and warm. Just like home !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

Really great hostel. Rooms were spacious, kitchen was well equipped. Kitchen common area was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.