Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.7

I couldn't recommend this hostel apartment enough. Loved it. Location, cleanness, staff everything was done to top standard. Value for money indeed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
5.7

Maybe we had Bad luck with our room but the room smelled so bad from the toilet that we had to buy airfreshner. The whole room wasn't clean at all. Dirt was on the floor, hair was on the chair and the bed sheets seemed like they have not seen the washingmaschine After the Last guests. The women on the Rezeption were all very friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

Had a great time, recommend it. I wish they put "quite after 23" bigger in the kitchen and common area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

My stay at this pace was pretty good. The is a tiny hostel (meaning beds wise) but everything about it is great : the staff, facilities, security, and the people that stay there! Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Great place, it's flat style which is interesting, met quite a few other travellers, the staff and location are great, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here (double room private washroom) and we had a great time! We loved the location and room. We even met some nice people also staking at the apartment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Nice location, comfy and clean. Well equipped with the TVs, computers and kitchen on each floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
4.6

The problem with this hostel is the customer service, it's awful! We got a room with 4 beds, one of which was practically the joining of two couches' halves together. And they wouldn't provide us with an acceptable bed! Besides, if you want to get a hot shower, or you happen to use internet regularly, this is not your place. And yes, you can ask the staff there to solve the problem, to which they'll reply "This is Croatia," something very rude to say to your guests. I'd never sleep here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
6.3

our stay was not what we expected when booking this hostel. As we were settling down for our first night here, we soon discovered that our bed was broken. The staff were very friendly and moved us straight straight to a different room. Small issues kept arrising, such as the kettle not working, the shower not draining property, smelly drains and lack on cleanliness. This is a great shame, as we felt the hostel could be a lot better (perhaps spend money on some TLC and not MacBooks desktops?!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Overall a really nice stay. Stayed for 2 nights during low-season. The location is just a few minutes walk from the center, which is nice. Staff is nice, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.