Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay.Right in center of city very close to railway station and old town. There's a smart TV and iMac in each room.Even people whom you are staying with you are friendly. Cooking facilities are good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.6

I booked a private room for a very good price during the off-season and I felt like I stayed at the Hilton. The bed was huge and comfy. There was a TV and laptop. The place is very peaceful and quiet, a nice getaway close to the coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.4

Accueil professionnel et chaleureux. Assez bruyant à cause de l'exiguïté de l'appartement où sont les chambres. Porte d'entrée dure à ouvrir. Lit confortable. Salle de bains moyennement propre. Cuisine petite, avec peu de matériel, pas très bien tenue (nourriture qui traîne, étagères grasses, pas d'étiquetage). Bouilloire, thé, café disponibles. Excellent emplacement : gare routière 10 min, palais de Dioclétien 2 min, commerces de base (supermarché, snacks, boulangeries) et marché à 2 pas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Super-friendly staff, I felt like I was always asking a another question or favor but they were happy to help! They even have computers for use. Great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, and the facilities were up to the mark. Loved the place. Thanks for making the trip even more wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.6

일단 청결한건 모르겠어요 거리는 좋아요 하루정도야 뭐

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.6

great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay here. The receptionist was nice, the beds we're comfortable and the place was pretty clean. The location is great too, within 5 minutes walking you're in the center of Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
10.0

Really nice staff! everything is super clean and neat and it's just 5 minutes away from downtown. 100% recommendable, you ain't gonna find anything like this for such a low price! no wonder that it's been chosen as one of the best hostels in Split. next time in town I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • danielecandrade7613
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
26 nov 2016
9.4

Excelente!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.