Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crianlarich Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Crianlarich Youth Hostel Located at Station Road, , Crianlarich.
Crianlarich Youth Hostel
Scotland
Crianlarich FK20 8QN Station Road
91% 108
56.3914898 -4.6165591
Crianlarich Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 okt 2016
7.7

Good location, clean bathrooms... Lack of atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Very clean and lovely, helpful staff. There's also a store for food and the odd thing you may have forgotten a two minute walk away. Cleanest showers I've seen in a hostel. And I've been in alot. I just graded down slightly for not having lockers. Overall, though, I traveled with computer and felt it was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

I had a great experience at this hostel! That is, after I finally made it there....be aware that the actual town of Crianlarich is a mile off of the West Highland Way, so if you've trekked from Rowardennan you've got another mile to go! The gentleman at the front desk was lovely and very helpful. Bonus for not making me feel stupid that I managed to put my clothes and powdered detergent in the DRYER instead of the washer haha...long day. Beds were very comfortable and it was overall very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

It would seem that money has been spent on Crianlarich over the last few years, as the kitchen has been split into staff and self-service areas. And there are new pillows, duvets etc. in the rooms. One of the best things about the hostel is the large dining area - not many hostels have one this size! Arrive early and you can do your laundry - you may need it if you are on a long outdoor trip. It rains a lot here, and that means mud! A change of staff again this year, but very helpful once again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Das YHA hat ein tolles, rustikales Ambiente. Die Duschen und die Küche sind ganz neu. Schöne Lage im Grünen, trotzdem nur ein kurzer Weg zum Bus und Dorfladen. Die Mitarbeiter waren auch sehr nett.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, very clean. The staff was very helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Very well run hostel with well above average facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Fabulous comfortable accomodation for 5 ladies walking the WHW. Lovely clean washrooms and great location for local shop and pub!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.