Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cressy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.7

Nice place with nice staff speaking spanish and english, located near Termini train station a few blocks from the center. Would recommend it for the quality/price value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar con muy buena ubicación, en recepción muy amables y hablan español. Nos dieron muy buenos tips para turismo en la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

This place is just superb to stay. Perfect location and perfect owners. Very good and friendly. Only issue was the receptionist who was very rude but i didnt want it to rate bad coz of her as the owners were so good. I travelled with my kid and they kept her as their own kid. Lovely place. Much recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

Teníamos mi amiga y yo una habitación compartida reservada y al final nos ofrecieron una doble al mismo precio. Las personas de recepción muy amables y atentas. Para entrar a la habitación te dan una tarjeta y es bastante seguro. La habitación tenía ventilador (muy necesario para verano), sábanas limpias, toallas para la ducha y jabón. Los baños no estaban impecables pero aceptables para lo que se usan y grandes. Relación calidad-precio = 10. Volvería. Grazie!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.0

I thought the staff was phenomenal. The place was kept clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
2.9

Do not stay here . No air conditioning, bad arrangement of beds, close quarters, stagnant air quality, bad location (as most of the hostels in Rome) and over priced. Worst hostel of the 3 stayed in Rome , and more expensive than London and Berlin. Awful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
9.4

Great location if you have an early train/bus to te airport. The rooms and bathroom were nice and clean and the staff is friendly. This isn't the place to stay if you're trying to make travel friends or hang out (no kitchen or common area) but is quiet and relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.1

The staff was wonderful and very helpful, but I was hoping to meet fellow trabellors and it wasn't overly busy and there wasn't a common area to meet anyone.. I also wanted to check out a pub crawl and they didn't have anything organized for that..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

The staff was so friendly and kind here. It is close to the train station, but a bit of a walk to some larger attractions. Overall, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.4

Todo perfecto. El lugar muy buena ubicación. El personal predispuesto. El lugar limpio. Todo bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.