Hostelworld.com

Cressy

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
76% 343
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
5.7

The hostel is cleaning but have don't have good atmosphere. If you will leave after your check out you need pay for leave your bags. The staff is not polite. And the light in my room had some problems and have just 2 individual bathroom for all rooms. Finally the hostel is in the 5 flor. Once when we arrived not to late the elevator had some problems and we need go by feet. So, I didn't like the hostel, but for one night is ok!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
4.6

My stay here was not very good. The rooms are tiny and the beds practicly on top of each other. The ensuite bathrooms are very loud so you get woken up anytime one of your roommates used a bathroom in the middle of the night. The walls are also pretty thin so you can hear everything that happens in the hallway. Also the staff is not very nice. One of least favorite hostel experiences. Not a place I would recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.7

I was not sure what to expect when i went there but was positively surprised. Location was a big plus, it was just 3-4 minutes walk from Roma termini. Room was clean and there was opportunity to cook and put your own food in the fridge. There was keycards for the doors but not any security lockers in the rooms. Also there was only couple travelers besides me, so the atmosphere wasn't particurlarly good. But if you are staying night or two in Rome and need a place where to crash, then it's fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.0

Overall a clean room that severed as a place to crash at night. Not really a hostel environment. No common area, you have your room and that is it. With that said, a fantastic location for seeing the sights. No lockers either, although there is a safe in the check in office.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.7

A great place to stay and the staff was extremely helpful. It would have been nice to have a safe in the room, but other than that it was a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
4.9

The guy at the front desk was very rude, not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
4.3

Great staff, just not such a great facility and luggage storage isn't much of a resource-doesn't feel secure. They make the beds every day, though! That was a first in a lower scale hostel!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.1

Ottima posizione,struttura semplice e pulita,con servizi essenziali.personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
9.7

Отличное и дружелюбное обслуживание, понимание и гибкость при решении нестандартных и новых вопросов по проживанию, так и полезные рекомендации и советы по Римму и покупкам. Очень удобное расположение. Grazie!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
8.9

El lugar es familiar, excelente trato y el hostal está muy bien y limpio. El único pero que le pongo es el barrio, que aunque está muy bien ubicado no me dio la suficiente seguridad para moverme de noche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.