Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cressy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
77% 359
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Really nice clean, great value hostel, close to a little market and attractions. Just lacks a communal/socialising area but great if with a few friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

We shared a private room. We were able to lock up our stuff in the room, and there was an absolutely gorgeous view of Rome from our window. There was a fan in the room, which was nice. However, the elevator in the building is pretty finicky, and having to walk up to the fifth floor with our backpacks on was a huge pain. The staff is nice. The beds are very hard, and not too pleasant. Also there is "included wifi", but it's basically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

Really well located, useful for a one night stay before you leave the city from the central station or first day you arrive to find somewhere else .. not common room, not friendly staff, not "hostel atmosphere", just a room... no kitchen, bathrooms ok, beds OK and cleanness ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.3

No AC. No wifi in room, only in the lobby. Shower is not separated at all from the rest of the amenities in the bathroom, so the toilet and the whole bathroom floor will be wet after shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Funcionários atenciosos e prontos a te ajudar, indico a todos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Great location, near to a train station and to Rome's main touristic points. Not really a hostel spirit but a great place to sleep. Great helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

Good place to stay, nice and clean and close to the main attractions. Staff were very nice and helpful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

L’hôtel est très bien situé. C'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix! Nous recommandons cet hôtel aux personnes qui désirent visiter Rome facilement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
4.9

밤에 일하는 분만 항상 대기하시고 남자분은 너무 친절!!낮에 여자분 완전 단답에 분명 짐 맞길 수 있다 되 있는데 돈받고 나갈때도 나가는데 엘레베이터 문 닫고 가라하면서 내가 열어놧던것 마냥 기분 나빳다

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.3

Si vas solo a dormir, me parece bien! Tiene buenas camas, muy cómodas. No dispone de loker, pero al menos yo no tuve problemas con ello ya que estaba en un habitacion con dos camas solamente. No posee espacios comunes el hostel como para compartir con otros visitantes. En definitiva y como yo que pasamos todo el día fuera disfrutando de Roma y solo llegamos en la noche a dormir, me pareció bien. Si me parece recomendable, cambiar los colores del hostel, todo es muy oscuro lo cual desanima.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.