Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Crash Palace Located at 1271 Hinemaru Street, , Rotorua.
Crash Palace
New Zealand
Rotorua Bay of Plenty 3010 1271 Hinemaru Street
89% 1141
-38.1386746 176.2552714
Crash Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
8.9

I really liked the double bedroom we booked at Crash Palace, particular the fact that it was well heated in stark contrast to our first hostel in NZ. The bed was comfy and the bathroom OK, although I was a bit bemused by the slimline sink when there was plenty of space for a full sized one. We got a warm welcome upon arriving, and one of the members of staff booked our trip for blackwater rafting and sent us in the right direction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel in the heart of Rotorua. Great spa and nice facilities. Will definitely stay there again when coming back to Rotorua for future Mountain Biking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly place :) Great for me as a solo traveller to make some travel buddies

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at by far, everyone was really friendly and fun. It is completely cleaned and maintained daily with great service and very knowledgeable about the area Would definitely stay there again, when I come back to Rotorua, shattered I just missed the renevations

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

服务,设施,安全,都非常好,厨房还有免费的大米和一些调料,位置也很好,到超市只需5分钟,总之非常满意。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Crash Palace was a really nice hostel, the staff were great, the rooms were tidy and the free food night was an unexpected bonus! Add to that the provision of free pasta and rice and chill space with movies and you have a great place to stay! Music was turned down at night so people could sleep, much appreciated :) Fast, free wifi as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

A great hostel, would've loved to extend my stay but unfortunately I had the rest of my travels all planned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time at the crash palace. It was the best hostel for me in NZ. It was clean, not so noisy, u get a lot for free and the staffs are pretty friendly and helpful. I can just recommend this place👌🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

Très grosse auberge, très bien située, code toute la journée pour accéder aux étages des chambres. Nourriture interdite dans les chambres mais les pâtes et le riz sont fournis gratuitement. En hiver, les lits près des fenêtres sont froids, courants d'air.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Nice, clean hostel! Friendly staff and an awesome hot tub! Atmosphere wasn't great but you can't have it all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.