Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
10.0

Really good & friendly. Great strong free wifi and super cheap! Great hot showers and nice kitchen to cook in. We were on the kiwi experience but the hostels they choose are always rubbish...this was a fantastic alternative and I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty poor which for some folks is a bit of deal breaker, on the whole was pretty good for a couple of nights! Met some nice people and beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.9

Hostel ist super der Preis an sich auch aber da Hostelworld nur Euro US-Dollar und Pfund anbietet hab ich im Endeffekt mehr bezahlt als ich eig müsste was definitiv mal kontrolliert oder geändert werden sollte.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.6

I stayed 2 nights abd it was one of the most unique hostels I've stayed in. Good central location, the facilities were great, the kitchens were clean and fairly new, and the staff was fine. Although, I had a really bad experience due to the fact that an entire coach bus filled with kids ran rampant around the hostel, took up every single sitting space available, making everyone stay in the rooms. They kept everyone up at night and woke everyone up in the morning and the staff did nothing aboutit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
2.0

Charged my account without informing me, only found out when m bank.statement csme through. Was charged because they found someones emptu bottle in room. I was in an 8 bed dorm clearly could not be accountable for everyoje. Staff were rude when checking in and with dealing with complaints, have had no reoly for several days and have been forced to press fraud charges against this dishrace of a hostel. DO NOT STAY

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • marijkepelgrom
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
2 maj 2017
8.3

Hostel was top! Alleen waren er geen fietsen te huur en was er geen gratis pasta/rijst. De info die ze geven is dus niet meer relevant, verder erg netjes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.4

It's a nice hostel but no atmosphere, everyone there seemed to be there long term. The kitchen was really small even within just two people using it. Not more room to eat unless you go outside. The rooms were freezing we had to get extra blankets. It was fine for one night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, great room, great people, even got free dinner :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

Good wifi. Free spaghetti bolognese was a nice bonus! The bathrooms were ok but not too clean - someone had thrown up in one and there were only 2 female loos so that kind of sucked, although not the hostels fault but still had been there a while. Nice bar/outdoor area! Good atmosphere, lots of young friendly people. Lockers provided. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
7.4

Bien situé, propre, possibilité de booker des excursions avec des remises. Activités/animations tous les soirs. Bémol : cuisine un peu petite

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.