Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Crash Palace Located at 1271 Hinemaru Street, , Rotorua.
Crash Palace
New Zealand
Rotorua Bay of Plenty 3010 1271 Hinemaru Street
90% 1162
-38.1386746 176.2552714
Crash Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, limpio, ordenado, muy buena ubicacion y tiene disponible varias cosas free, arroz, especias, noche de cine con pop y chocolate caliente! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
5.1

I think the beds was really bad! We slept in the room 21 outside which meant that we had to get outside for getting to the toilet. Not nice to walk outside in the middle of the nights for getting to the toilet. There was so much noise on the hostel - pretty much like the walls didn't helped anything. Only like 3 toilets which always were crowded. The kitchen was well equipped, but the equipment was just really bad and old, everything was broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Nice facilities, great staff and perfect location in the city. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Great location close to tourism center, Polynesian Spa, and other attractions in town. Staff was really helpful with organizing activities, and moved me to a smaller room when I got really sick. My only complaint is that the mattresses were AWFUL. They just sunk right down when you sat on them and make your back hurt the next day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.7

Molto bello come ostello ci sta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Stayed at rotorua for a night The hostel has a very lively environment and youre able to meet nice people here. There are also daily activities here which allows you to win free beer Crash palace was great to upgrade me from a 8men dorm to a 4 men dorm. The kitchen also provides free rice, pasta and herbs Its also just a 5 min walk from the polynesian spa (you can book through crash palace and get a $2 discount) Was a nice experience at this hostel;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.9

Preisleistung unschlagbar, Betten durchgelege, aber super Leute & zentral, günstig. Küche etwas dreckig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.6

A really nice place, I would go back without hesitation! I particularly enjoyed the hot tub!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend the hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful with trip planning and evening activities were awesome (pub crawling and beerpong on Saturday night). We even got free beer because of the current renovation of the bar. Thanks a lot for the great time guys, see ya soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles recht sauber bis auf die Küche vielleicht was aber eher an den Gästen selbst liegt. Sonntags free pancakes! Der Empfangsbereich wird gerade renoviert was uns aber nicht gestört hat. Negativ anzumerken sind lediglich die völlig durchgelegenen Matratzen. Zu Stoßzeiten fehlen Geschirr und Besteck in der Küche!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.