Hostelworld.com

Crafoord Place

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
85% 715
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.9

A really good hostel to stay in. Really clean and has got all the essentials required for backpackers. Finding the nearest subway st.eriksplan is a bit tricky, but once you find it, it's easy to remember. The hostel is quite large and has a kitchen. However they charge extra 50 SEK for linen. You don't really need a linen because only towel, pillow cover, bed cover is provided. However the pillow and rug/blanket is free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed staying at crafoord place. The staff was very kind, our room was crazy spacious, it was clean, it was walking distance from everywhere we wanted to go, and it just had home-y feel to it. It probably wasn't the most social hostel I stayed in, if that's something you're into, but we did meet a couple people and had good conversation. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

This hostel has friendly staff who gave us great tips on where to explore. The location is a bit of a walk to the city center but honestly it isn't a big deal. There is a grocery store within a 3 min walk was fantastic as well as an amazing coffee shop- Espresso House. It was a very quiet hostel which I loved and all the guests were very respectful. There are also hair dryers available for use which is a very nice perk. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Loved Stockholm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent welcoming staff, great facilities, nice central and easy to find location near to the bus terminal. Overall great place to stay and outstanding value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.0

Staff was good and helpful. The only bad thing was lack of interaction amongst travelers due to the atmosphere ( they had a gloomy chill out room, which was pretty small). But would ideally suit someone who prefers a nice quiet place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

Decent place to stay on your holiday. The staffs are friendly and support you whenever you need

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.3

Nice quaint place to relax at. Open kitchen for anyone to cook and prepare meals in. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.0

Generally a nice hostel for its price in a good location close to the city center. It is quite clean although the shower could be a bit cleaner. I was a bit disappointed that the reception closes at 18:00 and people who arrive late cannot easily enter the building since they need a password. At least they send it by email and prepare a useful envelope for late arrivals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Please read info before booking:) Ingrid

18 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice place. Clean, confortable and convenient location. Friendly, *quiet* and tranquil atmosphere. Nice kitchen space. I was in town to attend a conference at the university and out all day long. It was great to have such a homey feeling when back at night. Would definetely recomend and stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
9.4
Översatt av Google

En mycket bra överraskning en centrala Stockholm!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You! We like to "surprise" positively:) Ingrid and staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.