Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.3

Everything was great, only the lock system with pin codes didn't seem that safe. Also the bathroom and shower wasn't very clean. But other than that we had a perfect stay, the personal was super nice and also recommended great places to go to. It was just a little weird that there were many old people and families.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

17 jul 2017
7.1

I lost my belongings from here.. :( 이곳에서 2박을 머물렀는데 맨처음 숙소오자마자 방 내의 테이블위에 올려두고 사용한 제 소지품 봉지가 두번째 날 숙소 돌아오니 사라져 있더라고요;; 그 안에 클렌징워터, 헤어에센스, 면봉, 화장솜, 브러쉬 등등이 있었는데 말이에요. 제가 소지품을 마지막으로 확인하고 나가기 직전까지만 해도 제 방(혼성 5인실)에 여자는 없었는데 도대체 누가 이걸 훔쳐가나 했는데, 왠지 여자스태프들이 괜히 의심이 가네요.. 훔친건지 그냥 버린건지.. 청소하다가 버린거라해도 어떻게 확인도 않고 그냥 버릴 수가 있죠?!! 무엇보다 문제인건 이 문제에 대해서 스탭한테 물어보려 해도 리셉션자체가 오후 6시부터인가는 닫아버리니 완전 답답하더라고요! 스태프들이 이곳에서 함께 자는 것 같긴 한데 다들 이날 저녁따라 안보여서 결국 물어보질 못했네요 ㅠㅠ

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.7

Great place. Nice and clean. 10-15min walk from central station. Staff is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You so much for noticing my staffs hard work:) Ingrid

11 jul 2017
9.4

Great place, fun atmosphere! I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You for sharing! Ingrid and staff

7 jul 2017
9.7

Awesome stay in Stockholm, the hostel simply added to the brilliance of the trip. Staff are very helpful and the atmosphere was amazing, met multiple amazing people! Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

7 jul 2017
7.7

Auch wenn das Hostel sehr schwer zu finden ist, hat es eine super Atmosphäre. Es ist sehr heimelig eingerichtet und schön dekoriert. Ich hatte die coolsten roommates :) Nervig ist, dass man nur zwischen 14-18 uhr einchecken kann und das Personal nur dann verfügbar ist.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sie können jederzeit überprüft haben, ob Sie Kontaktaktat uns!!! Wie wir die Informationen schrieb... Ingrid

4 jul 2017
8.3

5 mins walk from bust stop and 2 stops from central station. Almost help yourself for everything. Outlet and extension cord cannot reach to my bed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Please ask for extensions and we'll help;) Thank's! Ingrid

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
5.7

The wifi was only available in the common areas not the rooms. Staff was only there at certain times. Given codes to enter building and rooms but they sometimes didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Pls read other reviews!!! Ingrid

28 jun 2017
8.9

Good price hostel in expensive city. :) Everything good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.7

Very satisfied. It was clean, comfortable, all the necessary facilities were there. It is fairly basic, but nicely decorated. It is social enough to meet people, but also quiet enough to relax and have your own space. Kitchen facilities are everything you need. For me it was ideal, I felt relaxed and at home there. Also quite cool how it is on the 8th floor! Would definitely recommend. Very good for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.