Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2017
7.4

Only stayed there one night, the beds are comfy, showers are clean but not much of a atmosphere and nothing to do around. But it still pretty close to the MRT so not too bad!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.3

wasnt what i expected, and the showers of the photos doesnt match with reality, was not clean at all, and the rooms had a bad smell, maybe i didnt notice the price and location, i just choose it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff. Toilets not so clean, not because of the staff, but customers who stand on the toilet instead of sitting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.7

The staff could be friendlier. We have to take off our shoes to go to the room, which is a good thing for cleanliness but they don't have sufficient indoor slipper for all the guest. Location was near MRT Kallang and National Stadium. There are some local restaurants on the block which is convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.3

Highly recommended for those going to concerts in national stadium as its located just across the place, also very close to MRT station. Electronic security key available in every room and the main entrance so pretty much secured. The place is very clean and everyone gets their own sleepers. Yet staffs are quite unfriendly. But it's worth the price for the nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ashaw073753
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
5.1

This hostel is fine. The rooms were very small, hot, and very noisy. The location was convenient to public transport but in a bad part of town. The staff were fine: matter-of-fact but not particularly friendly. I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Value for money, Good location, next to bus station, next to MRT Station (Kallang Station), next to lot of food. 24hr Indian famous food. The bed making too much noise as we move. That's the only negative. But overall is great to have a night or few night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
5.1

Reconsider the "leave your shoes in the downstairs cupboard" rule. I'd recommend that the shoe shelves would be organised somewhere else than the lobby/reception area and be really well ventilated. Reception is first impact to all customers and has to be welcoming, not smelling of stinky shoes. Toilets were often dirty, lots of water on the floors and toilet not flushed. Cutlery and crockery in small kitchen were all plastic and didn't feel secure to use them. Toilet CAN'T be near a kitchen!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
3.7

Dieses Hostel ist der schlechteste weg um andere junge backpacker kennen zu lernen, da hier fast ausschließlich Einheimische wohnen oder Arbeiter aus China. In unserem Zimmer gab es kein Fenster und es wurde in den 4 Tagen die wir dort waren nicht gereinigt. Kein richtiger Aufenthaltsraum, nur eine Couch im Gang. Das Frühstück besteht aus Toast und Marmelade. Die "Badezimmer" waren kaum benutzbar und die Dusche in unseren Zimmer funktionierte nicht. Nicht empfehlenswert!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

Very nice stuff and clean dorms, but a little bit too far off the relevant spots. Would recommend to stay around Little India.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.