Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.3

The rooms have no windows and the matrasse was very uncomfortable. The breakfast was very basic, just toast and jam with instant coffee. No atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • tillydaughtry3707
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
5 aug 2017
6.6

Good location near lots of local transport to get around. However there are only 2 toilets and 2 shower for the whole hostel which creates queues. Not sure if people who were staying in our room also worked in Singapore as people were walking in and out of the room at all hours. I would say it's okay to stay for 2 nights and decent accommodation for cheap in Singapore. You can also book tickets for things to do through the hostel for cheaper like universal studios etc which is helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
4.6

Fake Bilder! Sehr schlechtes Federbett, Bettlacken hatten Löcher, Sauberkeit in Zimmern nicht gut, Duschen entweder extrem heiß oder kalt, das Deluxe Zimmer hat zwar die Tapeten wie aus den Fotos aber Badezimmer und Duschen in sehr schlechten Zustand, alles dreckig, Frühsrück Frechheit: Toast aber 2 Marmeladen die nach Chemie schmecken, keine Küche vorhanden, man kann nicht kochen! Sehr mieses Hostel wo der Schein der Bilder trügt, sehr dreckig!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

Only stayed there one night, the beds are comfy, showers are clean but not much of a atmosphere and nothing to do around. But it still pretty close to the MRT so not too bad!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.3

wasnt what i expected, and the showers of the photos doesnt match with reality, was not clean at all, and the rooms had a bad smell, maybe i didnt notice the price and location, i just choose it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff. Toilets not so clean, not because of the staff, but customers who stand on the toilet instead of sitting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.7

The staff could be friendlier. We have to take off our shoes to go to the room, which is a good thing for cleanliness but they don't have sufficient indoor slipper for all the guest. Location was near MRT Kallang and National Stadium. There are some local restaurants on the block which is convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.3

Highly recommended for those going to concerts in national stadium as its located just across the place, also very close to MRT station. Electronic security key available in every room and the main entrance so pretty much secured. The place is very clean and everyone gets their own sleepers. Yet staffs are quite unfriendly. But it's worth the price for the nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ashaw073753
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
5.1

This hostel is fine. The rooms were very small, hot, and very noisy. The location was convenient to public transport but in a bad part of town. The staff were fine: matter-of-fact but not particularly friendly. I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Value for money, Good location, next to bus station, next to MRT Station (Kallang Station), next to lot of food. 24hr Indian famous food. The bed making too much noise as we move. That's the only negative. But overall is great to have a night or few night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.