Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
73% 208
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.4

For few days absolute okay. Good wifi, the deluxe roomes gives a little bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Very good,I like

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

Good WiFi available throughout. Confusing Floorplan, but signs help. Very clean and very secure. Pretty good location, not too far from MRT.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Cheap price, everything worked well and was very clean. Good security, friendly staffs and just 5 min walking to Bus/MRT station. They also have nice sofa and some public PCs. It'll be better if have enough break-fast for all and air-con in 10 mix dorm room can run more silently. Only 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms for upper than 10 people so we always have to wait. That's all to get 5 stars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
7.1

Good nice hostel just to stay the night, nice capsules, kind of tiny spaces, not that of a great atmosphere. It was hard for me to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

Quite a good hostel. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Near the subway. Everything works. My only gripe was if you're a bit late for breakfast it may be all gone. They're strict about the check in time so a lot of backpacks in the hall waiting. Overall recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.3

the hostel was alright for one night, but i wouldnt want to stay longer. there was a terrible smell in the room.. maybe just depends on who's in the room though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.0

This hostel wasn't great but amazing for me as it was a 2 min walk to the stadium to Watch the Singapore sevens :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.1

The Coziee Lodge is nice hostel in Chinatown that is a great buy for the money. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The locatin is a bit far from the action and food in the immediate area can be expensive for what you get. This is not a major problem however as their is a train (metro) station within easy walking distance. I've had no problems with the Coziee and would stay again if in Singapore again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
2.0

Backpacker pas mal à première vue, mais la déception est vite arrivée. Un matelas remplie de ressort bien épais. Un staff incapable d'aligner 3 mots anglais. Cerise sur le gâteau, mon amis oublie une ceinture en partant.. On rappel le lendemain pour la récupérer, mais il l'avait "jeter". En discutant avec le manager du second hôtel où nous étions, il m'a expliquer qu'il l'avait garder à coup sure et qu'il racontais des salades. C'était une ceinture Lacoste.. évidement. Bref la déception absolue.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.