Hostelworld.com

Coziee Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
68% 197
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
6.3

the hostel was alright for one night, but i wouldnt want to stay longer. there was a terrible smell in the room.. maybe just depends on who's in the room though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.1

The Coziee Lodge is nice hostel in Chinatown that is a great buy for the money. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The locatin is a bit far from the action and food in the immediate area can be expensive for what you get. This is not a major problem however as their is a train (metro) station within easy walking distance. I've had no problems with the Coziee and would stay again if in Singapore again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
2.0

Backpacker pas mal à première vue, mais la déception est vite arrivée. Un matelas remplie de ressort bien épais. Un staff incapable d'aligner 3 mots anglais. Cerise sur le gâteau, mon amis oublie une ceinture en partant.. On rappel le lendemain pour la récupérer, mais il l'avait "jeter". En discutant avec le manager du second hôtel où nous étions, il m'a expliquer qu'il l'avait garder à coup sure et qu'il racontais des salades. C'était une ceinture Lacoste.. évidement. Bref la déception absolue.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
5.7

Les espaces communs laissent à désirer... La cuisine est minuscule. Le petit-déjeuner comprend un sac de pain blanc avec un pot de confiture... Et des enveloppes de café instantané. Il y a peine de la place pour s'assoir trois dans la cuisine. Le personnel est peu sympathique. Les chambres privées n'ont pas de fenêtre!!! Les seuls points positifs sont la propreté de l'auberge et la proximité du métro (5 minutes à pied). À noter aussi qu'il n'y a pas de casier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
3.4

no window in the room and bed is very poor and light was very dark. not nice as picture on web. better stay in a cheap hotel if you travel with your friend and can store your luggage more safe and use more clean bathroom.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
6.3

This wasn't my favourite place. I stayed 3 nights one in the female dorm (would recommend) then the rest of my time in the mixed dorm. The people in the mixed were really rude so the types of people created a odd atmosphere. Staff were ok but they weren't amazing. Good location near the tube. I don't think I would return.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ervan_lie
  • Indonesien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.7

Its a really cozy place to stay.. The wifi connection is GREAT.. Very near to MRT Station.. Bathroom is very clean..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
8.3

I actually first stayed at Coziee Lodge back in September 2015 and while the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly, I had to go to the hospital and the staff seemed to not understand my request. Luckily it seemed mostly a language barrier problem but on my second time staying at Coziee Lodge a few months later the staff seemed more approachable:) The location of Coziee lodge is surrounded by good food, the place is always clean, and the staff are shy but helpful and kind. I'd stay again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.9

Hostel's location is near the MRT station and it made us easier to go anywhere. The hostel is nice and clean, staffs were friendly as well. The beds were noisy and squeaking but it's alright. We hope the bed can be fixed so it won't be noisy. We enjoyed our stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, clean and cozy. Only take 5 minute to the MRT station. Will be back here if I come to S'pore again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.