Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
79% 320
-28.0051153 153.4230422
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is ok, clean and very helpful staff. Don't expect athmosphere, there aren't many places to socialize and the kitchen is closed at 9 pm. Wifi is not good bus is free. For one or two nights is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.4

Location and staff great. Parking available too which was great. Bed was the worst thing i had ever slept on. Both my partner and I had trouble sleeping. And I'm not usually fussy with beds. You could feel all the beams under it. Also, not many blankets provided. Also, kitchen stuff closed at 9pm. So couldn't access fridge or freezer from that point. Till 7am. A bit annoying. Wouldn't stay again. (Mostly cause of bed thing)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.9

Very good location near Cavill avenue. We stayed in a private room that would normally sleep 2 or 3. It's actually an old house and you share a bathroom and lounge room with one other private room. The staff we met were very nice and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
5.4

Für eine Nacht war es ok. Das Bad war nicht schön und ziemlich klein. Auch die Küche war viel zu klein. Die Lage ist super. Aber ich denke die meisten Hostel in dieser Gegen sind ziemlich ählich..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.7

I'm one of the 'i don't usually write reviews' kinda person, but I really liked the hostel. Its just a short walk to the greyhound bus and the surfers paradise CBD. And the woman at the reception was super nice. The rooms were clean and equipped with a kitchenette and ensuite bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.4

Second time ive stayed here and love it! Great if you want somewhere quiet to stay and very close to centre of surfers paradise. Great facilities and activities can be easily arranged through reception. Definetley reccommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Enjoy the next leg of your travels and have a safe trip home.

3 jun 2016
8.0

The staff here were lovely and extremely helpful. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.1

Place was very quiet and close to the greyhound/premier bus stop. If you want to stay just for a night or two that's a good place to chill. I had a bathroom and kitchenette with toaster and water cooker in the room which was a great plus. However there was no atmosphere in the hostel and it was pretty worn out and would do great with some new paint on the walls and floor. Simple improvements go a long way.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.7

Super chill and friendly staff. Nice quiet place to stay in surfers but close to the beach, shops and clubs. My dorm had a little kitchen with a fridge and an ensuite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at couple of days, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, helping us arrange upcoming trips :) the whole place is slightly tired and worn, but it felt very homely and relaxing. Whilst being simple it had all the facilities you needed. It's located a little out of the main cbd, but just an easy 10 minute walk in. It was a lovely peaceful stay, so nice to escape the hordes of partying backpackers elsewhere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.