Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
80% 330
-28.0051153 153.4230422
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
4.9

De kamer die wij toegewezen kregen, was al bezet met 2 mannen. Het was een bende in de kamer en geen ruimte voor ons om onze spullen kwijt te kunnen. Te kleine dekentjes en vieze lakens. Daarbij was er geen kluisje aanwezig om evt. Je backpack in op te bergen kleine kluisjes kon je alleen huren. Al met al alles erg basic en slecht onderhouden voor het geld dat je betaald.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.3

Een an de schoonste hostels waar ik heb overnacht. WiFi op de kamer is een grote plus! Vriendelijk personeel! Top!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

I had such a lovely stay here. Perfect location, just a few minutes walk from all the restaurants, bars and the beach. Really cute hostel. Laid back, quiet. Definitely the place to stay if you are trying to avoid the party scene, which I was. Staff were super helpful and kind. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Staffs are super nice and helpful. 10mins walk to surfer paradise beach. place is clean and wifi is quite fast. really satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Kind a friendly staff. Nice relaxed environment. Would recomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was dead and there was nothing going on. It was clean but super boring and everything looked used and old.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I checked the date that you stayed and we had some some rooms closed for painting as this is the quieter time of year for us here. At the time of your stay a lot of other guests were out at the beach, theme parks and whale watching as I can see from our bookings. We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

24 jul 2016
8.0

Was a nice place. Was there out of season so it was really quiet and wasn't great for socializing as there was really an area for it. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Was really close to the bus stop and Centre of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is ok, clean and very helpful staff. Don't expect athmosphere, there aren't many places to socialize and the kitchen is closed at 9 pm. Wifi is not good bus is free. For one or two nights is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Five minutes away from the centre of surfers paradise. The lovely lady at the front desk was incredible. She helped me with everything and really made me feel at home. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you Belinda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.4

Location and staff great. Parking available too which was great. Bed was the worst thing i had ever slept on. Both my partner and I had trouble sleeping. And I'm not usually fussy with beds. You could feel all the beams under it. Also, not many blankets provided. Also, kitchen stuff closed at 9pm. So couldn't access fridge or freezer from that point. Till 7am. A bit annoying. Wouldn't stay again. (Mostly cause of bed thing)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.