Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
80% 136
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
7.7

Très pratique si vous passez par San José le temps d'une nuit. La place est difficile à trouver mais le personnel est bien et les chambres privées ne sont pas cher et très propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

Super auberge, parfait pour dormir juste une nuit entre 2 étapes, le personnel super sympa, toujours à l'écoute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

This place is not actually in San Jose, but it was still easy to get to using buses. The room was small, but sufficient for a couple nights. Nice TV/lounge area, kitchen, and hot showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.4

I really recommand this hostel, we had a really great time there and the staff was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
2.0

When I arrived Manager called Police and police forced me out because of My Muslim Name. Unforgettable experience. I want my money back please.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
6.9

Really cheap, the staff were really friendly and the place is located in a nice area close to shops. Easy bus ride to main part of town. The main negatives could easily be fixed ...the kitchen and bathroom need a really good clean! It would also be great to have a top sheet on the bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
6.9

El hostel está en realidad como a unos 8 km. del centro de San José (*). No es gran cosa, y está medianamente limpio, pero es muy barato; si quieres estar tranquilo y lejos de la ciudad desde luego tiene una buena relación calidad precio. La chica que está la mayor parte del tiempo es muy agradable. *Lo mejor para llegar es acordar el precio con el taxista, y dejar bien claro que no vas a pagar más del precio acordado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.4

Fairly small, cozy and clean hostel in a good neighborhood. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pancakes in the morning and WiFi are included. Not a luxury hotel, but for the price it is completely 100% worth it. Located slightly outside the inner-city of San Jose, luckily the bus to the center stops 30 seconds from the hostel and takes only ~20 min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks, we apreciate

3 nov 2016
9.1

Je ne suis pas déçu avec le bus on est proche du centre pour 0,5 euro. Le personnel est parfait, les rencontres sont bien et diverses. Tout proche de l'arrêt de bus on est de suite au centre de San José. J'ai passé un très bon séjour à San José au centre tout est trop bruyant. Allez-y .. sans regret .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

merci!

  • aldajm8873
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
6.0

Pokoj velmi malý bez možnosti pohybu a uloženi věci.Lozni prádlo použité, což vidíme jako největší problém.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Zaplatili nejnižší sazbu ve výši 14 $ na menší místnosti s manželskou postelí v soukromém pokoji ložní prádlo a úklid se provádí každý den

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.