Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
82% 129
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
6.9

Really cheap, the staff were really friendly and the place is located in a nice area close to shops. Easy bus ride to main part of town. The main negatives could easily be fixed ...the kitchen and bathroom need a really good clean! It would also be great to have a top sheet on the bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.4

Fairly small, cozy and clean hostel in a good neighborhood. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pancakes in the morning and WiFi are included. Not a luxury hotel, but for the price it is completely 100% worth it. Located slightly outside the inner-city of San Jose, luckily the bus to the center stops 30 seconds from the hostel and takes only ~20 min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks, we apreciate

3 nov 2016
9.1

Je ne suis pas déçu avec le bus on est proche du centre pour 0,5 euro. Le personnel est parfait, les rencontres sont bien et diverses. Tout proche de l'arrêt de bus on est de suite au centre de San José. J'ai passé un très bon séjour à San José au centre tout est trop bruyant. Allez-y .. sans regret .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

merci!

  • aldajm8873
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
6.0

Pokoj velmi malý bez možnosti pohybu a uloženi věci.Lozni prádlo použité, což vidíme jako největší problém.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Zaplatili nejnižší sazbu ve výši 14 $ na menší místnosti s manželskou postelí v soukromém pokoji ložní prádlo a úklid se provádí každý den

22 okt 2016
8.0

This hostel was OK, for the price you pay its not bad. The front door is securely locked and the neighbourhood seems safe. There is only 1 bathroom downstairs which is a downer. But we only stayed one night. The arranged drop off and pick up from the bus station and to the airport were a bonus. Kitchen was decently equipped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for the review we have 3 bath for difernet areas

18 okt 2016
10.0

Wonderful small hostel. Quiet at nights and very helpful staff. It is clean and secure as well. Definitely get your money worth, I ended up extending my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thaks for the review see you next time my friend

7 okt 2016
10.0

Was super:))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

gracias amigo saludos cordiales

  • ramialbert333
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
8.3

Excelente lugar para evitar el centro de San José, súper amables todos el desayuno es bueno es un BUeno bonito barato si lo que quieres es solo llegar a dormir, hay wifi gratis y computadoras y ellos también te dicen de los tours y te van guiando, en definitiva me volvería a quedar ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

estoimado. gracias por estar con nostros te esperamos pronto

28 sep 2016
8.6

Truly we have no complaints. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you are welcome all the time

27 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, muy atentos y amenos. Te orientan sobre los lugares que vale la pena visitar y cuales no! Además de los sitios que son seguros y los que no lo son! Siempre tienen una sonrisa para ti! :)! Las habitaciones son buenas y limpias. Muy recomendado, definitivamente regresaremos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

los esperamos con los brazos abiertos amigos

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.