Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
10.0

This is my first time out of the States and my first time staying in a hostel so I don't really have much to compare it to but I definitely give Costa Rica Love Hostel a five star rating based on their service and quaint accommodations alone. The hostel is very simple yet beautiful and has a very relaxed vibe about it. Manny and his lady friend are incredibly helpful and kind people. They gave us very helpful directions and suggestions and also even provide rides to and from the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

Really nice place with a homelike feeling but far from city centre. Arrived late and left early, didn't spend much time here. Coffee and pancakes for breakfast. Only one shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere and wonderful staff. Dorms lack lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Nice and chilled out little Hostel, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

Je suis arrivée à San José vers 10pm. Pour arrivée à l'hostel j'ai pris le services transports proposé. Chauffeur sympa et à l'heure ! L'hostel est très simple, une très jolie terrasse avec des centaines de plantes, sympa d'y boire son café le matin ! Après, c'est un endroit où on y dort qu'une nuit, de passage. pas proche du centre mais arrêt de bus proche. Supermarché à proximité. Personnels sympathiques !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
6.0

For the price it is this is a fine hostel for a night's stay. It feels quite homely - I think you are literally staying in someone's home. 6 bed dorm is quite cramped and we were 2 young girls staying in the room with 2 over-50 year old men which was strange. Kitchen is ok - not the cleanest but does the job. Pancakes for breakfast were great and the staff were helpful and attentive if we had questions. Bus into town was only $1 but if arriving at night expect to pay $30 cab from bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
3.7

Pas propre!! Très mal situé et très mauvaises indications pour se rendre à l'hôtel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
3.7

La propreté dans cet établissement est déplorable (le toilette, douche et chambre). On a du changer d'hostel au milieu de notre séjour sans remboursement, tant pis ... Le chambre consistait de deux matelas pas confortable posées par terre, avec une place de 2m2 pour circuler (on était nous deux dans un "chambre pout deux personnes"). Le hostel est loin du centre, c'est compliqué pour y arriver depuis l'aéroport ou se rendre pour la première fois. Points forts : prix

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
6.3

Courte nuit dans une chambre seule. Pas de fenêtre mais tous les bruits... ordinaire mais j'ai vue pire!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.1

Très accueilles de belle famille, J'ai adoré pleins de planter en vert

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.