Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
8.0

Really liked the hostel. Stayed there for one night, to relax after my flight. The pool and garden are great, just what I needed. Met some nice people there. Rooms are basic. I got a hot shower at 8 p.m. but that seems to be an exception. Traffic is really loud, use earplugs! Would still definitely recommend the hostel. Great vibe, staff is very nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but was impressed. Very spacious hostel, decent facilities with swimming pool and good bar/restaurant, staff helpful. Recommend bringing some very good ear plugs as the bloody trains are very noisy close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
5.4

Most of the staff were really nice, can't say that about the owners though, very petty and unprofessional, treated their employees poorly. The pool was gross, really cold and not maintained well at all. The worst thing about this hostel is that it is situated between 2 sets of traintracks, with active passenger trains running 20 hours a day and the train whistle is used at ever road, lane and intersection, haha sweet dreams

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Please stop telling lies, the owners never show up at the hostel. How can you make a judgement about people you have never seen!!!

11 feb 2017
6.3

Badezimmer und WC nicht sauber, kaltes Wasser zum dusche , das Wasser im Pool sehr schmutzig, Lage ok aber Eingang sehr schwierig zu finden.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.7

Assez cher pour une chambre minuscule...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, personal atento. Habitaciones bien, mucho ruido. Posee pileta. Ubicado a cuadras de zona nocturna y a 15 cuadras del centro aproximadamente. Escasa agua caliente en las duchas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Muchas gracias y pura vida. Estamos en un proceso de cambio con las duchas, puesto que necesitamos corregir este problema. Saludos cordiales,

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Went with 13 friends the staff and everybody was very helpful and pleasant. Would go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, We are really pleased you had a good time, and we truly appreciate your comment. Pura Vida!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Good food and drink available poolside. Outdoor kitchen is available. Shuttle to and from airport. Bathrooms are ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We really appreciate your comment. We work really hard to please you. Pura vida and best regards

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.9

Great little place to stay.. nothing too fancy but it was clean. Justin at the tours desk was amazing and extremely helpful in getting us transport and tours to get to our next destination. As well as a few great recommendations for local food and coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at this urban oasis of a hostel. The pool and out door kitchen were refreshing. Mari the staff was really fantastic and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Is a pleasure for us to hear this great review, we feel really happy you had a great time here. We hope to see you back, and Mary is a really important member of our staff, she tries to give her best in her job, we will let her know your review. Thanks and Pura Vida!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.