Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 565
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

The best place in San José. Cosy private rooms. Great staff, especially the guy who advised us and helped us to book our trip through the Costa Rica! Don't hesitate to book there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a pleasant stay. Pura Vida

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
8.0

Would recommend if you want to stay in the heart of San Jose. Walking distance to most highlights of the city however it is slightly difficult to find. Pool was nice. Kitchen was decent. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon. Pura vida

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.0

I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • ellendonnelly847763
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
5.4

Staff were pretty unhelpful and gave misinformation. Place was pretty grim. Free coffee and location were good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.1

Great Hostel, awesome atmosphere and tons of nice people! Located close to the center and places to go out. Clean and safe, helpful tour desk. More than just a place to stay while waiting for your next connection. For me it was the perfekt place to start my trip and meeting great people. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
5.7

Totally dilapidated and gross. Common areas and website photos look fine but rooms are disgusting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.7

A mi me fue bien en seguridad, pero a varios compañeros que se quedaron los mismos días que yo les robaron. La limpieza se me hizo mala, los cuartos no tenían suficiente ventilación, olía mal la atención del personal fue buena solo tuve el detalle que se metieron a mi habitación en la madrugada, una pareja, cuando se suponía que había pedido habitaciòn 4 personas femenina y no mixta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimada Angelica. Nos sorprende su comentario, ya que por parte de sus compañeros, ni de usted tuviemos ningún reporte de robo, le recordamos que tenía casilleros para pudieron guardar sus pertenencias. Saludos.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
5.7

Not the best hostel. It is loud as hell, and noise is constant, coming from the street, parties and an adjacent music school. The common are is the highlight even if it's not very clean, and some areas of thr place are kind of bleak. Streets around the place are dangerous and have robbers at night. There are sure to be better options in San José.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest: The hostel is located in one of the safest areas in San Jose, we regret that this visit was not of your liking. Best regards

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
7.1

Voor een nachtje is het een prima verblijfplaats

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing! Very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Emily: Thank you so much for your comments, We look forward to hosting you soon again. Saludos

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.