Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.9

We had a great stay here. The staff were very helpful in getting around town and we met some cool people from all over the world. Justin in the tour guide area was great in hooking us up with our next hostel, tours and transportation. It was also convenient to have the shuttle from the hostel come get us at the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
3.4

Tuve un problema con este hostel debido a la poca seguridad que ofrecen las duchas para mujeres. Habia un hombre espiandome mientras me duchaba por la cortina del baño. En ningun hostel que me he hospedado he visto que en duchas compartidas hay cortinas, siempre tienen puertas. Lo peor fue enterarme que no era primera vez que espiaban en las duchas de mujeres y aun asi no han cambiado las cortinas por puertas. Lo otro que falta por mejorar es la limpieza habian muchas cucarachas en la habitacion

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.0

Auberge sympa, bien placée à environ 15 minutes du centre ville, dortoirs et sanitaires simples, un peu vieillots mais très corrects.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour votre commentaire: L hostel est en constante amelioration, les sanitaires et chambres inclus. Notre propriete est de l epoque art-deco, peut etre pour cela certains aspects peuvent paraitre vieillots.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.9

This was my very first hostel experience, and I enjoyed my stay! The staff is helpful and friendly, the dorms aren't bad, and the bathroom/showers are clean enough. I wouldn't want to use them for more than a few days, but for my two night stay, they were fine. The pool/ lounge area is very nice with a super laid back, chill atmosphere. The restaurant and bar is also a very nice plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it. Best regards, Natalie

8 mar 2017
7.1

Ich bin nun 2 Wochen unterwegs und muss leider sagen, dass es die schlechtesten Betten waren. Die Toiletten funktionierten leider auch nicht richtig. Duschen waren im Vergleich nicht sauber. Die Außenanlagen war super. Pool, tolle Pflanzen, kleines Restaurant, wifi, nette Leute die sehr hilfsbereit waren!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Great place, will visit again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.4

My mom and I stayed here for one night. We absolutely loved the atmosphere. The staff and guests were friendly definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear , Thanks a lot for your review, we are very happy you had a good time here, we hope to see you back, and best regards, Pura Vida!

1 mar 2017
7.7

Great location, very bare bones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review, we will consider it to improve.

1 mar 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you back here. Pura vida and best regards,

  • Awething
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.4

The train can be super loud if you're in certain dorms but other than that this hostel is phenomenal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, thanks a lot for your review. The train is a problem we have around San José, and by the moment what we do is to provide of ear plugs to our clients to reduce the impact.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.