Hostelworld.com

Cordoba Bed and Be

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • elamoree8192
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
9 feb 2017
9.4

Really great place. Everything looks super neat, amazing rooftop terrace, good beds, private light and power socket. Very friendly and involved staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

For me, Cordoba was the best city in Spain. It's mainly because of this hostel. Staffs are really nice and trying to help you enjoy the city. I'm gonna stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
10.0

es un hostal muy bueno a cerca de todo y con una terraza increible! El chico que trabaja en la reception es muy amable y siempre disponible a darte consejos!! Volveria seguramenteeeee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

갠적으로 10점 줌. 위치 넘나 좋음. 호스텔이 조용해서 쉬고 싶은 사람에게 딱임. 시설도 좋고 리셉션 직원도 넘나 친절함. 조식도 굿! 조식 먹는 곳 옆에 테라스가 있어서, 조식 받아서 테라스에서 먹어도 넘나 좋은 것! 두번, 아니 세번 가세요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.6

Very good hostel, felt clean and well-maintained. The common areas are really nice (though the kitchen was a little narrow) and the rooftop terrace is absolutely gorgeous - massive, heaps of nice places to sit and soak up the sun, and great views. They make your bed for you every day (even in the dorms) which was a nice touch. Breakfast was basic, bread, fruit and cereal, and for the cost I thought they could add something extra, like yoghurt or pancakes. But overall, a very pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

기대치않았는데 굉장히 좋은 시설을 가지고있었음. 침대 화장실 다좋았고 방도 춥지않아서 좋았음. 근데 엘베가없어서 고층걸리거나 캐리어들고개시면 힘들듯. 밤에 바투어도 진행하고 리셉션이 관리를 계속해줘서 편하게 묵었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel! Staff was very nice and caring, room was comfortable and quiet, in spite of the hostel's central location (on the main shopping street of Córdoba), and the common areas and kitchen has everything you need. Plus: free breakfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

하필 코르도바에서 하루가 너무 아파서 제대로 즐기지는 못햇지만 직원들이 너무 친절하고 저녁 맛집 소개 투어는 꼭 참여하는걸 강추합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.0

The host was really nice and helpful. Tapas tour was good enough for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a cute, centrally located Andalusian house. I really liked staying there and I had a great time meeting new people and discovering the city. Even though it's winter they had a lot of warm blankets and decent heating, so I was never really cold. Their rooftop terrace is awesome if you manage to catch the last winter sun :) also I can really recommend this hostel for sole travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.