Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
96% 1513
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 dec 2016
10.0

Though I only stayed for one night, I was very impressed by this hostel. It is easily one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at and it included a solid breakfast. It was a quiet and relaxed stay with a lovely rooftop terrace. The staff was very friendly, too. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.4

I cant recommend this hostel highly enough. The staff, attention to detail and decor are the most amazing I have ever encountered in a hostel. Everything about our stay was excellent, the beds are comfortable, the living area is so warm and inviting and the kitchen is Rey well equipped. A special mention has to be given to the breakfast and basket of oranges left out every morning! there are a lot of steps but this wasn't a problem for us. We can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Mi estancia en este hostel fue muy agradable, el staff se preocupa que los viajeros estemos bien, organizan actividades para que nos conozcamos. Las habitaciones estan bien, el hostel es bien bonito y limpio, tiene todo lo necesario. Recomiendo que lleven un candado largo para poder cerrar el locker

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.7

Gracias a Borja por su amabilidad, siempre atento a que estuviéramos mi hermana y yo cómodas. Buena localización, cerca de todo. Desayuno gratuito hasta el mediodía, es un plus. El lugar cómodo y agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

very nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Me encantó el hostal, muy céntrico y con excelente ambiente. En las noches se organiza un tour de tapas en el que uno puede conocer a otros huéspedes. Además te dan un mapa turístico y te orientan respecto a las atracciones de la ciudad. Un 10 al equipo de staff que trabajan ahí Respecto a los servicios, incluye toallas, lo que no es usual en los hostales europeos. Y me hicieron la cama pese a que no me iba ese día =) Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

El lugar esta cerca de la terminal de autobus y cerca del centro de la ciudad. La gente que atiende es super atenta y están siempre dispuestas a ayudarte y mostrarte la forma de conocer la ciudad y aprovechar lo que ofrece el hostel. El lugar es limpio, las sabanas también. Las toallas son gratis y el secador de pelo también, estos suelen cobrarse en otros hostales... y el desayuno esta bien para el precio. Me gustó mucho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

I would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

Fantastic location. Great facilities. Friendly staff. Decent free breakfast. Tapas and drinks organised in the evening at some really nice (and non-tourisy) places. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing location, staff. Loved this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.