Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2017
8.3

Lovely host. I would definitely recommend this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here - Jose and Be were super welcoming and helpful for suggesting the best things to see, do and eat in town - we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

The pub crawl was really good. It was done by the owner of the hostel. Also the balcony was so beautiful, love hanging out at the balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Staff are friendly and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.9

Super endroit, le personnel est très gentil, avenant. Il y a des activités organisées tous les soirs. L'endroit est propre. Mais surtout c'est à quinze minutes de tout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

This place has fantastic staff! They go out of their way to help with anything and everything! The atmosphere is amazing, everyone is friendly! This place is a must! Very, very clean rooms and amazing AC! And big lockers and great showers !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
6.6

Dans le centre ville, côté commerce (pas super si vous êtes là pour visiter), dans un vieil immeuble sans ascenseur avec escalier étroit (heureusement que le staff très sympa nous a aidé à porter la valise). Notre chambre n'avait pas de climatisation et les douches communes peu nombreuses entraînant pas mal d'attente le matin.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Salut! Je vous remercie votre commentaire, il nous aide à améliorer. Tous les chambres dans notre hostel ont de l'air conditionné, mais peut être que nous n'avons pas expliqué bien le fonctionnement. C'était notre erreur, nous nous excusons! En ce moment nous avons inauguré un nouveau système très silencieux et effectif! Vous devriez venir pour le tester 😊 À propos de l'emplacement... Il n'ya pas une rue plus en centre-ville à Córdoba! C'est la zone la plus appréciée, très proche de les sites touristiques et de la gare. On vous attend!

5 jun 2017
8.0

Really comfortable beds, friendly staff, and nice atmosphere. Unfortunately there was a plumbing issue during my stay but the staff were great when dealing with it. The hostel is split over 4 floors in an apartment building so it was confusing at first a bit but overall a really good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

Will stay again with big pleasure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • SweetSandra
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
31 maj 2017
9.1

In the middle of the city centre. Nice staff. Clean hostel. A lot of stairs! Spacious rooms, And a nice rooftop terrace! Would defo come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.