Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
9.4

At the last minute, we became 3 people traveling from only 2 people but they were able to make the necessary changes by moving us to a triple room. The staff and volunteers are very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. They brought all our luggages to our room. There's also free breakfast everyday. The location, though, is just okay. With huge and heavy luggages, 25-minute tiring walk from the bus/train station. 25-minute walk to the old city. Bus directions around the city must be provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel with a fantastic vibe. Its spread over a few levels of a apartment building but everyone seemed to congregate on the roof which was great for socializing. My first night a couple of the staff took us for tapas and drinks, and the next night provided sangria and suggestions for where to go. Rooms are spacious with good lockers. Plenty of bathrooms (but you may need to go to a different floor to find a free one). Excellent location -only 10 min walk to all the main sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.1

Todo en orden e impecable. Personal muy amable y atento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.9

Our host Juan was fantastically helpful, the rooms were clean with interesting decorations, the common areas inviting and the rooftop open areas quirky and relaxing. Breakfast staff super friendly and helpful- our first experience in a hostel was memorable in all the right ways.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Really awesome experience! The staff is great, they give you good pointers on what to see and when to go. Their evening outings are a good way to meet people. Also, their 2 floor rooftop terrasse is really nice. I would for 100% for sure go back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.1

Great location right in Cordoba's modern downtown center (a short walk away from the Mezquita). Has everything you'd expect from a top-notch hostel. Free breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

Très bien situé, à distance à pied de la gare, de la mezquita, du centre. Il n'y a pas de salle de rencontre au rez-de-chaussée mais les intallations aux étages supérieurs sont très bien. Tout est très propre et bien organisé. Le plus de cet hostel demeure la participation aux activités optionnelles du soir: tapas, souper, spectacle intime flamenco, etc, selon les soirs, qui nous permettent de faire de belles rencontres. Javier et les volontaires motivés étaient tous très gentils.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were very generous and involved with the guests. They gave us an informative tour of the whole hostel and gave us recommendations for places worth visiting on a map. It was a wonderful initiative by the hostel to take all the guests out for drinks and dinner as a way for people to get to know each other. I strongly recommend Cordoba Bed and Be!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was really nice, the facilities and location were great for getting around Cordoba. It was really social, as they took everyone from this hostel and their other hostel out together every night for drinks and tapas so you got to meet a lot of great people! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Ostello SPETTACOLARE Ne ho veramente visti pochi di così belli, una terrazza incredibile, camere grandissime e pulite, bagni grandi e puliti. Il personale dell'ostello è simpaticissimo e gentilissimo. Ti consiglia, ti segue, ti invita a bere, ci tiene veramente a sapere che tu sia stato bene. Poche volte sono riuscito a fare amicizia con così tanta gente, così facilmente. Per colazione c'è caffè Nescafé, pane e marmellata e arance a volontà. T O P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.