Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
10.0

Really great and cool place, loads of space to hang out, very clean, quiet in the night, aircon in the rooms, i would recommend it to couples, single travelers and groups!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.7

J'ai adoré mes 3 nuits à Cordoba Bed and Be. Nous sommes arrivés et nous avons eu la surprise d'un "upgrade" dans une chambre privée! (Nous sommes un couple et j'avais réservé dans un dorm). Nous avons eu la chance d'assister à une de leur soirée sangria ce qui nous a permis d'échanger avec d'autres voyageurs. Le personnel est super! Ils connaissent bien la ville et sont tous très gentils. Le rooftop est magnifique. Les cuisines sont très petites par contre. J'y retournerais sans hésiter!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was really good. The staff was really friendly. Location and facility is good. Some people take daytrips to Córdoba, but I would recommend 1-2 nights because the city is beautiful. At the evenings you can go up to the rooftop and meet other travelers as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.7

To everybody who wishes to have a great accommodation near to all the important sights and happenings (also the transportation links) in Cordoba - Bed and Be is a place for U. Just great, with lots of kind people working at the place - wonderful hosts, indeed. Check out the terrace in the early morning and around the sundown - great views of the surrounding urban area, and also a great atmosphere to enjoy. A definite recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

To be honest, the best hostel i´´´´´´´´´´ have been till now. Really nice, new, rooms are perfect prepared. Nice rooftop, fridge with beers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Ein sehr schönes und liebevoll eingerichtetes Hostel. Tolle Gemeinschaftsbereiche (Küchen, Wohnzimmer, Terasse). Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett. Die Lage ist perfekt. Ich empfehle es jedem, der nach Córdoba reisen möchte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, con un gran ambiente y muy buena atencion. Super recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Muy buena estacia en el hostel. Excelentes trato del personal. Habitaciones cómodas y baños limpios. Buena atmósfera. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Cordoba Bed and Be does their best to cultivate a family feel for their guests. It was so nice the different events that they put on for the guests, and they do a great job keeping you cool in the hot summer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que me he hospedado! Canas super, súper cómodas, habitaciones amplias, todo nuevo, baños súper amplios y en todo lado. Una terraza increíble, gente divina, aire acondicionado nuevo, nevera y cocina increíbles. Bebidas económicas. Espectacular locación. Quedé encantada. Lo mejor de lo mejor. Van a la fija.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas gracias! nos encanta leer eso! vuelve pronto!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.