Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
88% 191
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.6

Lovely place. Had a great private room, good location and lovely staff. Well worth staying in!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location in Port Douglas - close to downtown, the marina and 4 mile beach. The property has nice facilities and is well maintained. The staff are responsive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

I had a short but a great time here! The rooms are super clean, the stuff very nice and friendly and the location is good to go to the beach. However, not so close to the main road with all the bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.7

Sehr gepflegtes Hostel und freundliche Angestellte. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr gemütlich, da der Aussenbereich gut ausgestattet ist. Neben Poolanlage, Fernsehzimmer, Grill, Bar mit Billardtisch gibt es viele Sitzgelegenheiten um zu entspannen. Coral Beach Lodge ist etwas ausserhalb, doch in 15 Minuten schafft man es bis ins Zentrum. Die Zimmer, die dazugehörigen Bäder und die Küche sind sehr sauber. Grosser Pluspunkt ist der kleine Hinterhof mit einem Tischchen, Stühlen und einer Hängematte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
7.7

Prima hostel met een hele fijne locatie, vlak aan het strand! De supermarkt is wel een half uur lopen. Ik zat in een female-4-dorm. De ruimte was iets te klein voor 4 vrouwen en de badkamer gedateerd. Geen ruimte voor mijn tassen in de kamer waardoor ik alles in de auto heb gelaten. Wel een fijne voor de 'hosteldeur' parkeerplaats.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Facilities are great, staff are friendly and top marks for cleanliness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
8.6

Our stay at Coral Lodge was great! Tom is really friendly and went above and beyond to help us plan our time in Port Douglas. The room was really nice with lots of plugs and a lamp next to each bed (not something you always get!). The pool area was really nice as well. Communal areas are plentiful and really comfy. The only downside was that the kitchen wasn't quite big enough for the number of people, with only 2 sets of hobs. This causes queues to use them and cooking on top of each other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.4

Been stayed here for 4days, and i love it so much. The manager, Tom and the staff are always there to provide anything i need, from hostel items to tour information. The room is tidy, toilet is clean, common space is comfortable to stay, kitchen and dining area well equipped. The hostel is more like a resort type stay, overall the atmosphere is always calm and peace. It is a 15min walk to the town center and 5min to the beach. Definitely a must stay at port douglas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.7

Great place. One if the best hostels I ever stayed. Really liked the layout and facilities. Nice place to relax and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.4

Great spot. Lots of large common spaces. Nice 15min walk to town. Super chill so if you are looking for a party maybe stay in town. Good size rooms. I'd go back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.