Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
8.0

Nice and big hostel. Dorms are good and clean with aircon and ensuite bathroom. 20min walk to town. Lots of longterm guests. Common area is mostly the kitchen which is open/outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome place! Although it's 10-15min walk from the center, this place is so relaxing. The staff is always willing to help and they can even book the tours for you, free of charge. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool! Sehr gut ausgestattet und auch schön eingerichtet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

the p;ace was great, th staff were great. i couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
8.0

Really helpful and friendly staff. Got there early morning and they sorted out what I wanted to do over the next couple of days without trouble. I had a private room with en-suite which was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was there out of season so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but even so I would highly recommend staying there. About a 15 minute walk into town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.7

Helpful staff, great vibe and nice private room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and good location. Have a great stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Would 100% recommended it, more like a hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.0

Perfect place to stay, Nice atmosphere, people and place! Very clean and cosy. The kitchen is well equiped and the Pool is Amazing! . Thanks again we had à great time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.6

Hostel was nice, good kitchen facilities and nice pool. Very clean every where. Rooms have en suite bathrooms. Lovely staff. There was no shade around the pool but plenty of chill out spots around the hostel. There is a bar but in my two days I never saw it was never open. Very quiet hostel, not really good for socialising. The only people around are the ones that work there / in town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.