Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
91% 177
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed here for three nights, we had a busy schedule so we didn't make full use of the common areas. From what we saw they were clean and well equipped. There is parking undercover or if that is full there is plenty of street parking. We had a private room with its own en suite. The room was clean and had clean bedding and towels. There is an outdoor patio area that isn't private but still very relaxing. It is a bit more expensive than other hostels we've stayed in but was worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely atmosphere. Quiet, comfortable, relaxing, convenient. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is located 5 minutes from the beach but a 10 minute walk from the Main Street and from all the food outlets. The staff at the hostel are great and offer fantastic advice! The film choices available for a rainy day are also excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious with air con and a fan. Each person had a large personal locker and key. Plenty of outdoor seating areas, also pool and ping pong tables!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Great place! The staff were so helpful and pleasant. This hostel is not a party hostel but everyone seemed to be having a good time! Young people, older people and a couple of families. It was a good mix! Walk to the beach or center of town in 5 minutes. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was lovely however it was the coast of a hotel room but it was our only option as all accommodation in port Douglas was fully booked. The hostel itself is lovely, nice pool Ect but the bar remained shut and actually the atmosphere was very quiet (no one was around at all) the hostels a good 20 min walk to the centre of town so best to hire a bike. :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Beautiful room, nice bathroom, and really fun shared spaces (swimming pool, ping pong, pool etc...). The hotel staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
6.9

This hostel was OK. Only down-side was that I checked in after hours and would have appreciated more information such as where to get food/cold drinks/wifi code etc.. But otherwise all good :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.7

Super friendly and funny staff,very helpful. We had a double bed room, it was really clean and well resourced. Best hostel we've stayed in Australia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastisch hostel! Fijne rustige sfeer, heel schoon en verzorgd, aardige en behulpzame eigenaar/manager en mooie omgeving. Echt een aanrader!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Tourist information was great, with lots of recommendations from personal experience. The hostel itself was really laid back with loads of facilities. Restaurants and bars were only a short 10 minutes walk from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.