Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.7

Mycket trevligt!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.7

Had an amazing time staying here and the staff were fantastic. Specially the manager that helped me every time I had a problem, don't remember his name but he has the most beautiful eyes I've ever seen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you liked our hostel and staff. That was our aim. Hope to see you back soon, Downtown team.

17 jul 2017
7.7

Only stayed here one night. Nice hostel not far from the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your review. We're glad you liked our hostel and location, and we're looking forward to hosting you again. Kind regards, Downtown team.

16 jul 2017
7.7

Hostel is in a good location with a chill downstairs area. However, a few staff were pushy when it came to drinking later at the bar. When we finally ordered the 10shots/100dk, both the tequila and the jaeger were watered down for sure. Not cool and a bit shady!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • JenPen
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and the room, bathrooms/ showers was very clean. Pretty sweet with a bar downstairs it also seemd very popular both by the locals and by the people staying at the hostel. Visited Copenhagen for long weekend and it was was the perfect place to stay at, would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great location and with walking distance to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you liked our hostel, we hope to see you back soon. Downtown team.

27 jun 2017
9.4

+ Jättefina retro-rum, underbar design! Härlig stämning! backpacker- och frihetskänsla. Jättegod och prisvärd frukost. Jag skulle definitivt rekommendera Copenhagen Downtown Hostel. Några små minus: - Speglarna i badrummen är snygga, men lite svårt att spegla sig när randen lyser så starkt. Vore kanske bra om det fanns toaletter separerade från duscharna, så att man inte behöver vänta på folk som duschar när man vill gå på toa. Ingen ventilation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

5 utav 5 toasts helt klart

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.6

A very friendly atmosphere and a good location close to the centre. This place is very alive with a bar downstars and oozing with back-packers and staff from all over the world. We were very warmly welcomed and got all the information we needed. The shared bathrooms were a little greasy. But the rooms are very clean, fresh, pretty silent and very comfortable beds. I recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap accommodation with a high standard. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.4

It was so good to be there and everybody where so nice. And they answered all the questions that I had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much for your review :) We are looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, Downtown team :)!

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

A hostel definitely pleasing a young adult audience - it's dynamic, international atmosphere creates plenty of opportunities to create lasting memories and make new friends from all four corners of the world. The staff is friendly and proactive and the bar is an excellent start for your evening in "Wonderful Copenhagen".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you liked the staff. We are glad to learn that you made new friends and had a wonderful time with us. Good luck on your future travels. Regards, Martina

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.