Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
84% 1825
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
10.0

It was Great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.3

Hostel Cool&Bed was a good deal for our two nights stay in Lyon. I have never been to Europe, so I was a bit uneasy to book a 10 bed room but I ended up enjoying my time. They have a bar open 24/7 and were one of the few Hostels that provided breakfast (it's just bread/cereal/fruit/coffee but it did the job). The staff and guests were welcoming, even though I didn't speak a lick of French, and give you a tour when you first arrive. My one complaint is that the bathrooms are not near the bedrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
4.0

L'auberge est loin du centre-ville ce qui explique le peu de monde. L'ambiance est austère et la propreté n'est pas au rendez-vous. Le prix est surévalué par rapport à la qualité des prestations.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.0

Endroit très agréable, je recommande !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Great place, really nice location next to the Saône river close to the metro. Great people and has breakfast. 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.1

clean big dorm room, big lockers, cozy common area and 24 reception those things which I liked it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • arguinyano
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

They are awesome, and the beds were very comfortable. I enjoyed my time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • KateDAR
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hostel had a bar and restaurant and a well-equipped kitchen. The hostel had a bus stop right outside and was ca. 15-20min walk away from the city centre. The social atmosphere is good! Only downside: no lock on any doors, but they give you big lockers to make up for that. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is very clean and totally worth the money! Staffs are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.6

Everything was perfect exept WiFi, which was rater weak at times

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.