Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
84% 1853
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
9.1

Nice place, nice people. I enjoyed this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
6.0

Staff are friendly however a bit over the place. We were told one bunk was taken when it wasnt so we had to sleep separated. Rooms are spacious but it's still expensive for what you get. Location is horrible - far from everything. Additionally there's no key to the doors so anyone can walk in. There are also no curtains which is annoying for a 16 bed dorm. The lockers are too small, showers are terrible however the breakfast is included and is fantastic!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.9

This hostel is a good walk from the nearest metro station and large supermarket but was otherwise in a good location. We had a great stay - the beds and facilities were clean and tidy and the common area was good. Free breakfast was pretty good as well but we had a fair bit of trouble with getting the WiFi to work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

Such a cool place. Bathrooms sometimes were a tad dirty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Atmosphere was brilliant. Less than a 5 mins walk from the metro stop Valmy which made it easy to get around the city. Bed were comfy and rooms lovely. The staff were helpful. Overall, great value for money, especially with breakfast included. I'd recommend to anyone to stay here! Loved it! Thanks cool and bed :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.4

Internet connection isn't great from all rooms was my only complaint but a part from that it's a very nice hostel with a nice vibe and in a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.1

Lage ist gut aber nicht das beste Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
5.4

The hostel appeared unkept and the facilities not maintained. At the time of our stay, only 1 toilet for all hostellers was available for use. The staff was okay, but didn't appear willing to point out some sights and were not very friendly. The breakfast was a nice touch - would recommend only in pinch (as we were).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, you get a huge locker and a lock, in case you don't have one. Very easy to find by following their directions.. the staff were very helpful..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.9

It's a good hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunately it's a little far from downtown, but not too much (like 30-40" walking). And it has a very nice breakfast. The bad thing: the bathrooms were always dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.