Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
88% 192
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel, clean and confortable. Nice staff...wonderful friends, I had an amazing experience there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and owner. Mr. Constantinos was very responsive and very sweet and very willing to try to accommodate special requirements that might come up. We stayed in the hostel for the week-end, and while we were expecting crowded, bleak dorms and an impersonal atmosphere, we were instead met with a basic and small but very cute room, sheets and towels, and nice location in a quiet family neighborhood next to the sea. Very nice stay, great value for money, would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.6

No lockers but otherwise great place, bathroom and kitchenette in room, only 4 beds per room, two minutes from beautiful beach, nice balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

Location was perfect, constantinos was very welcoming, flexible and friendly- all was perfect..=) Miss crete already!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.0

Potential guests should know these dorms are actually mini-apartments (x2 bunk beds with adjacent kitchen and en suite) - which may be something you like or perhaps not. I had a fab roommate and it was just us staying there so we had an amazing time! But if this was not the case, I could imagine it being quite isolating there. Sea view and very good quality cleaning!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

Great place !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

I stayed in the apartments. They are a bit out of the way. The owner was very helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

The host is so kind and helpful. The 4 bed dorm is a little cramped but absolutely has everything you need for budget travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
5.4

The hostel wasn't at the main building but 500m away. Although its location is near the beach, it is far from the main town (~20 minutes on foot). About the facilities, the room is really dark cause it doesn't have many (or efficient) light sources. Wi fi is terrible, because it disconnects all the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

If you read what I have written in capital letters you will see that I state clearly that my dorms are 20 minutes by foot to the center..I just asked 4 beautiful customers about the wifi and they said it's working perfectly ..Thank you..

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect place for stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.