Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
84% 209
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
6.3

Not enough room to swing a cat.The hostel isn't as close the the city centre as the website makes out to be because he puts the address of the reception. Double the distance on website. Owner was friendly to begin with, giving us directions and ideas of things to do, but DON'T make a sarcastic joke, as he won't understand you will see fire in his eyes and that friendly look will disappear for the rest of your stay. Lock on the dorm door seems to be fitted by an idiot. You get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There is a difference between a sarcastic joke and a condescending one.. Thank you for staying.. We are people just like you.. I try to respect everyone!!!!!

14 sep 2016
9.7

Im very happy with my stay. Constantino was very helpful and kind. I stayed in one of the dorms, very clean and has kitchen facilities in the room! Very close to the beach, supermarket and bakeries. The atmosphere in the room was great so even if I travelled alone I was never alone, met very nice people who were also travelling alone. Totally recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Pleasant stay at Constantinos Studios. Clean rooms. Hot Shower. Good Air Con. The building is located in a residential area just outside the city center. Follow one of the main avenues and you are there in 15 mins. Also booked the Samaria Gorge hike through Constantinos and was picked up from the main avenue no problem. There are mini market's and pharmacy's within walking distance which is great. Taxi to/from Chania airport ~23 euros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

This is probably one of the best places I have stayed. Constantino really goes out of his way to inform you of all the tours/activities/restaurants Chania/Crete has to offer. Very friendly and very helpful. Had so much here. Quiet atmosphere in the suites which is what we needed after our long days. Super close to the beach and restaurants. You feel like home here. Rooms are spacious and clean and the best pillow and bed Ive slept on my entire trip through Greece. I would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.6

Place was quite good for my stay in Chania. Dorms were a little squishy for four people, but otherwise were very functional. Location is right next to quite a nice beach and 15 mins walk from the main town which was perfect for quiet evenings to chill out. No lockers in the room unfortunately. Constantino was very helpful and very nice - even took the care to drive us and show us the dorms at 7 in the morning. Atmosphere is a bit dead though - definitely more of a hotel feel than a hostel one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

good stay, friendly people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

The place is highly recommended. It is quite close to the city center and the owner is a wonderful person, very friendly and helpful. It's a must stay place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

My stay was incredible, thanks to having 3 other incredible bunk mates who I spent tons of time with during my 3 night stay in Chania. As for the hostel itself, it's quite unusual considering it is further away from the actual studios. The price for a bed in my opinion is quite overpriced. But, I'm grateful to have stayed in a hostel in Chania during a busy time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.6

Constantino was awesome. Very helpful from the moment we arrived. He helped show us where everything was and how to get to it. If we had any requests or questions, he would get it to us. The hostel its self was nice and very clean. I do reccomend going with enough people to fill a room because there is no lockers to keep your belongings. Other than there being no lockers. My stay at Constantino's was amazing and I would absolutely go back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.3

The hostel location is far away from anything good. Hard to meet people & run down rooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.