Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
8.0

I was only staying one night so I did not thoroughly read the description and did not realise that the dorms were in a different building about 5-10 mins walk. Other than that it was very clean and had good facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.3

Constantino is the best. So helpful, nice, and genuine. It's very clean and the beds are comfy. It's about 10 minutes from the old town, but in a nice area with lots of great restaurants and close to the beach. It's not social at all, but I was with two other friends so we still had a great time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.4

I was only here for one night, but it worked out. Owner was pretty nice. No lockers in rooms. Note: check in and the studio are in completely different places. Not far from each other though. I can't complain, I met this awesome girl from Australia and we had a hoot. So thank you!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.7

Very good room, good beds and very friendly owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
6.0

If you'd like to meet people, this is not the place. The owner is very lovely but there isn't a lot going on, even in this area. I would recommend researching and staying in different areas. Plakais was incredible, Youth Hostel Plakais I can not recommend enough. Hiking, canyoning, waterfalls, stunning beaches. Head there over Chania. Overall this hostel is just not worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are the cheapest hostel in town and you only stayed 1 night in Chania ,,so how can you possibly know what there is to see in this area when you haven,t seen it..

21 jun 2017
7.4

My stay was good. There's some rooms which are dorm rooms like 5 mins walk from the reception where the studios are. Really good value for money however no real atmosphere and no way to really meet people unless you have someone else in your room with you. The owner was lovely and helped me book a tour while I was here. Can't complain the dorm room, has a small kitchen. But the shower barely had any pressure and some times the hot water didn't work even after running it for 10 mins or more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ajoh1478140
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
2.0

The owner has anger management issues. His hotel is WAY OUT OF TOWN. Was invasive, yelled at me, tried to screw me out of money. Avoid if at all possible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

30대 여성입니다. 체크인하는 리셉션겸 식당과 도미토리의 위치가 다릅니다. 도보 10분이내입니다. 길찾기 쉬워요. 숙소에서 투어도 예약해줍니다. 호스트분이 친절해서 좋았습니다. 도미토리 앞 바다에서 보는 일몰 정말 좋습니다. 시내와는 도보 20분정도 걸립니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was great and was all that we're looking for. About a 15 minute walk to the old town, and a 5 min walk to the beach. The owner was extremely helpful, welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the wifi was great. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Mordalayn
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.6

Great place and the owner is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.