Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
7.4

Its deserve its price. Little bit far from center but I dont mind it. Its good for your pocket!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.1

Great place for its value. It was clean, close enough to city centre or the beach. Only some items were missing in the toilet and the kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
6.9

Der Constantino war selbst sehr nett. Den Weg zu den Zimmern fand ich ziemlich lang (20 min vom Zentrum) und mit dem Koffer wegen schlechten Gehwegen unbequem. Das Haus hat draußen eine schöne Sitzecke. Ich müsste ein 3-Bett-Zimmer bekommen, aber ich war in einem Zimmer mit 2 Hochbetten, die die ganze Zimmerfläche ausgefüllt haben, was ziemlich ungemütlich wirkte.Es war eine kleine Küche drin. Großes Bad, Dusche ohne Vorhang. Klima. Keine Seife oder Toilettenpapier. Insgesamt ok aber nicht mehr.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.4

Two person dorm. Friendly staff, air conditioned room, safe, room was a mini apartment with a kitchen, bathroom, and balcony. Two bunk beds with clean linens and blankets available. Apartments are close by to a supermarket and beach, and a fifteen/twenty minute walk from the city centre which is not bad. Great value for money and had a nice stay. Would book here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
8.0

Constantino was very nice and easy to get any help from! This hostel was nice, comfy, had a balcony and kitchen and bathroom in the room! The only downside was there was no common area for the dorms building. The location was good, not great but only a short distance from the town and beaches. I wouldn't have any hesitation staying here if I was in Chania again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.9

Very nice converted studio apartment (4 dorm beds) with balcony, fridge and kitchen(!). But location is quite far away from the city center. No common area as it's a apartment block.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
7.4

It was a little bit outside of the center (20 min walk) and I got back to hostel by taxi in the night because it was a quite dark area. Constantino was very nice and friendly. The facilitys were ok just the bathroom door didn't work properly so you couldn't lock it. And the warm water didn't work. But it was ok because it was very hot outside ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
9.1

The rooms are clean with a nice balcony. They have their own bath and kitchen, so you share them only with your roommates. No lockers so take a locket with you. Very close to sandy Nea Chora beach but 20min walk from chania center. Constantinos was very nice and helpful all the time! I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
7.7

El departamento no queda en donde dicen, cuando llegas es un bar donde esta el dueñobdeo departamento y tenes que caminar 8 cuadras mas, de todas formas sigue quedando cerca del centro y a 3 cuadras de una playita linda y trabquila. Para unos dias esta bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.0

I was only staying one night so I did not thoroughly read the description and did not realise that the dorms were in a different building about 5-10 mins walk. Other than that it was very clean and had good facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×