Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
10.0

Really great! I recommand it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

We spend a wonderful time in this hotel. I recommande it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Superbe séjour dans cette auberge ! Le personnel est très accueillant, de très bon conseil sur les activités a faire à Letterfrack (rando, etc). Une auberge ou on se sent "comme a la maison". Cest très convivial ! Je la recommande !! Merci pour ce sejour !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

This was the most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in the morning and there is a restaurant for later meals attached to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

A really nice Hostel, with great facilities, close to the Connemara National Park. It was clean, had a good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.7

This is a real cozy hostel. With the nice oven in the living room we almost felt at home. The staff was really helpful and friendly and everything was clean. We got a room for two woth a private bathroom and shower which was awesome. The hostel is a bit in the nowhere and as we had no car it was a bit difficult to get somewhere. The national park however is just a 5 minutes walk away so for hiking it is the perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean hostel. Our stay was quiet and breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel and good breakfast. You have to pay in cash (there is an ATM in the nearby shop). There is a big kitchen with everything you need to cook. The entrance to the Connemara National Park is very close.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
6.0

In the middle of a shower, full of soap, the place runs out of water.. i try to ask for som help but at 3pm there is no one working at the hostel. So i call for help and they arrive over an hour later.. Needless to say that thay is a situation you want to find yourself after a day hiking.. not even a simple "we are sorry" from the stuff.. not cool..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.