Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
91% 412
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

Great stay at conemara national park hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, great facilities, great rooms, everything was clean and comfortable. All round, a great experience was had by all in our group. I would highly recommend this hostel. The kitchen/common area facilities were excellent. We didn't get the chance to eat in the restaurant as it was booked out, but it seemed like a good spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel, Super Preis-Leistung

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place and staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Romana, a wonderful young lady was pleasant, warm and welcoming. Our room was great. Need instructions in the shower on how to get hot water. We also thought the menu could have been priced more economically. The food is very good but pricing was that of a 4-5 star hotel. The coffee is AMAZING! As well as the locally made jam and perfect scones!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.7

We've had a good time in this hostel. People were nice and arranging. The common kitchen is very cosy. We bought full irish breakfast in the morning, it was very good and good value. Only one bathroom for about 15/20 people, but a big one. Security and wifi could be improved though. We would go there again anyway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean hostel, lots of interesting people to run into. The hikes around the areas are wonderful, try doing the lesser known ones (Tully Hill is one of them). The eatery at the lodge is very good and you should definitely have a meal there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.1

The hostel is very well located and staff was friendly and helpful. The room was tidy but not very clean, there were some spiders on the ceiling and the bathroom floor was a bit dirty. The restaurant inside the hostel is it best place to be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Apart from the absence of security measures, which may not be needed, and the understaffing, this is An amazing place. Clean, friendly, and in the middle of dreamlike beauty. only Mike knows anything about local hikes--other staff and locals due their best to tell you the good ways to accessible wild stuff but only he has all the details. He also gave me a ride to a secret trailhead and lent me a compass! These people really love what they do and don't just do it for money. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a really good restaurant attached for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Location is perfect if you want to visit the park or Kylemore Abbey. Beautiful scenery on the drive in. Only complaint was that the 1 pillow you get is really thin (I usually sleep with 2) and even folding it in half wasn't quite enough. We had great roommates though and the in-suite bathroom was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.