Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
83% 448
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Our bathroom was beautiful with a rain shower head, consistent water temperature and beautiful stone. There is a retardant in the lodge. You can walk to a great grocery store and the park. This was our favorite hostel. We liked it so much we decided to take a vacation from our vacation and spend two nights here! We called it our vacation vacation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

the bathroom and toilets are in the same space and to small ; no hangers to hang clothes or towels. We were amazing to discover a double-bed in the bedroom (7 adults).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

My mother and I really appreciated our stay in this hostel. We loved the atmosphere. We find the staff very friendly and met lovely travellers. Was great, thanks a lot !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.6

Zone hébergement, au niveau de la propreté laisse à désirer, les draps sales couverts de substances corporelles par exemple... Bon de toute façon nous ne faisions que passer les nuit dans les hostels et nous étions équipés de sacs de couchage en prévisions, nous n'utilisions que le matelas. Mais pour quelqu'un qui souhaite séjourner et qui veut utiliser les draps... Douche et toilettes utilisables mais également pas très propres. Par contre, le personnel très agréable et le restaurant excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Super staff! They know very well the area and the beautiful places to see and advised us so good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
4.6

Restaurant extrem excelent. Personal an Theke sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Der Rest haarsträubend: schlechte Matratzen, Haare im Bett/Bad - dreckig, schmierig. Küche: Töpfe und Geschirr,Boden, Holzmöbel, schmierig und dreckig. Sofa zerschlitzt. Fensterbretter mit älteren Spinnweben.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
5.7

The staff was excellent and so friendly, and the food in the restaurant was amazing! When we passed by the private rooms, they looked really nice. However, we stayed in the mixed dorm. The bathrooms were atrocious, filled with spiders and mysterious stains and awful smells. The beds were uncomfortable, the room smelled muggy and awful, and in the morning I noticed and enormous mold patch conveniently hidden by my bunk bed. If you stay, get a private room then I think it would be great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Letterfrack Lodge surprised me in the best way. Very sweet and trusting staff, super comfortable hang out area, gorgeous bedrooms, and the perfect location for exploring Connemara. I met some really fantastic travelers here that were just like me: looking to enjoy nature during the day and relax and talk at night. Two nights in a row I sat in the common area just chatting with the wonderful people that were staying there. My only gripe was no real storage for the luggage. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.9

Günstig gelegenes Hostel mit zu wenig Aufenthaltsplatz für die Anzahl der Betten. Wir mussten zum Teil auf dem Zimmer bleiben, weil die Küche überfüllt und kein anderer Platz vorhanden war. Küche war anfangs sehr eklig weil kein Spülmittel zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Als andere Gäste etwas da ließen, wurde es besser.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ilyalisser7507
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
9 aug 2016
7.7

Great staff and location (right across the national park!). However the front door to dormroombuilding was always unlocked without any kind of available security(as a reception). Wifi was very bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.