Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
78% 473
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel right next to the Connemara National Park. I showed up and they were slow due to the time of year, so instead of putting me in the dorm room I had booked, they were nice enough to let me stay in one of their lodge rooms which was a REALLY nice treat seeing as I've been hosteling around for a while now. The only thing was, the staff that I met seemed like they were all new with very little training. And the breakfast was a bit overpriced. But overall a LOVELY place. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

Fun staff, beautiful location, great stop if you're looking to do some hiking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

Auberge idéale pour visiter le parc national du Connemara. Dommage que le petit-déjeuner déjeuner ne soit pas compris dans le prix.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.9

Très bon hôtel LA chambre que j'ai eu été parfaite. Les facilités telles que la cuisine et la machine à laver ont été un plus. Le personnel a été très a l'écoute.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge. J'y retournerai sans problème. Le seul bémol est le petit dejeuner qui n'est pas compris. Mais pour le prix c'est plutôt compréhensible. J'ai parfaitement dormi, les douches sont chaudes, c'est très calme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.9

Nous avons passé une nuit dans cette auberge. Le personnel était accueillant, les chambres très propres et confortables. Malheureusement, le restaurant été fermé au moment où nous sommes venus donc nous avons pas pu en profiter. Par contre, la cuisine est plutôt petite de même que le salon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Melimelo39
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
16 okt 2016
7.7

Il faudrait bien préciser que le petit dej est payant et cher. Sinon bon séjour dans cet hôtel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Our bathroom was beautiful with a rain shower head, consistent water temperature and beautiful stone. There is a retardant in the lodge. You can walk to a great grocery store and the park. This was our favorite hostel. We liked it so much we decided to take a vacation from our vacation and spend two nights here! We called it our vacation vacation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.4

My husband and I had a private room which was nice and comfortable. It was close to the front desk so there was some noise. The staff were pleasant and the food and restaurant atmosphere was delightful. Easy walking distance to the local pubs and grocery store.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

the bathroom and toilets are in the same space and to small ; no hangers to hang clothes or towels. We were amazing to discover a double-bed in the bedroom (7 adults).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.