Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
84% 439
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
5.7

The staff was excellent and so friendly, and the food in the restaurant was amazing! When we passed by the private rooms, they looked really nice. However, we stayed in the mixed dorm. The bathrooms were atrocious, filled with spiders and mysterious stains and awful smells. The beds were uncomfortable, the room smelled muggy and awful, and in the morning I noticed and enormous mold patch conveniently hidden by my bunk bed. If you stay, get a private room then I think it would be great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Letterfrack Lodge surprised me in the best way. Very sweet and trusting staff, super comfortable hang out area, gorgeous bedrooms, and the perfect location for exploring Connemara. I met some really fantastic travelers here that were just like me: looking to enjoy nature during the day and relax and talk at night. Two nights in a row I sat in the common area just chatting with the wonderful people that were staying there. My only gripe was no real storage for the luggage. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.9

Günstig gelegenes Hostel mit zu wenig Aufenthaltsplatz für die Anzahl der Betten. Wir mussten zum Teil auf dem Zimmer bleiben, weil die Küche überfüllt und kein anderer Platz vorhanden war. Küche war anfangs sehr eklig weil kein Spülmittel zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Als andere Gäste etwas da ließen, wurde es besser.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ilyalisser7507
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
9 aug 2016
7.7

Great staff and location (right across the national park!). However the front door to dormroombuilding was always unlocked without any kind of available security(as a reception). Wifi was very bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
5.1

The lodge seemed ok, but the hostel dorm was a small room with 4 bunks wedged into it. No lockers or power outlets. One shower for everyone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.3

No breakfast, too expensive for what it is

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
5.7

Un hotel sans âme qui consacre l'essentiel de son temps à la restauration qui jouxte l'hôtel. Accueil impersonnel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
6.3

Erste Nacht im 9er Zimmer: zwei Steckdosen für so viele Personen war viel zu wenig, es gab nicht einmal Seife auf der Toilette, Bad und die übrigen Räumlichkeiten waren dreckig und sehr herunter gekommen. Auch gab es nur eine Dusche für das Nebenhaus. Es scheint, den Besitzern liegt mehr am Restaurant als an ihren Übernächtungsgästen. Zimmer waren bei Ankunft noch nicht geputzt und es gibt keine Schließfächer. Zweite Nacht Zimmer Haupthaus: im teureren Zimmer zeigt sich, dass sauber drin ist.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
3.1

***Je ne recommande ABSOLUMENT PAS !*** FUYEZ la chambre num 12 chambre : sur 5 lits tous sales (cheveux, traces dans les draps). je le signale une fois personne ne passe, je suis obligée de retourner à la réception ! le personnel est particulièrement très désagréable (réception, femme de ménage...) pièce commune petite et pas propre. ma SDB qui doit être EN-SUITE pour 5pers. est en fait au bout du couloir et en libre accès: jamais libre, sale, sent mauvais etc. PI jai réclamé une remise.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
5.4

The hostel is totally not what it looks like in the pictures. We were in a sort of annex building to the main building and it looked like they were only paying attention to the main building/B&B. Our room was dirty and messy. We even found a used underpants in a corner of the room. (Where at that moment nobody was sleeping...) Overall we've been in Ireland for about 2,5 weeks and we've spend less money for a better/more tidy room with breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.