Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
6.0

Weirdest check-in ever. First they couldn’t find my reservation, so they told me they are not the hostel, they're the lodge, and I’m in the wrong place. Then they did find my reservation and suddenly they became the hostel?? Then they gave me the wrong room key – twice. Staff seemed very new and uncomfortable/insecure in how to deal with guests. Hostel itself very average, basic. WiFi disconnected a few times but when it worked, it was ok. Good breakfast though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the room was spacious. If ever we return to Letterfrack, this will be most definitely the place we go to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Hostel ideal para tu visita a Connemara Park. Lo mejor de todo el trato de las personas del hostel, siendo muy agradables en todo momento. ¡Un encanto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.7

I love this hostel! It's located right outside of Connemara National Park, next to Diamond Hill Park, great for hiking. My friend and I got to the hostel late (After 10pm), and our key was left out for us, and we paid in the morning. The breakfast is fantastic, and everyone there was helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.7

Thank you so much especially Matt and Janet who have been so incredibly lovely and informative and welcoming! Would love to come back and visit - stayed for 3 days 2 nights but definitely not enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.3

Le personnel est juste adorable, le petit déjeuner nickel et l'auberge très bien placée. Néanmoins un petit coup de neuf serait le bienvenu :) un peu cher mais je recommande

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Everyone was super friendly plus an amazing breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay! Staff was super helpful & kind. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing. Very clean, perfect location, amazing staff.... the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.7

It is an excellent place to stay from every point of view. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.