Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
5.7

Hostel located near national park visitor centre which has fantastic walks. Hostel was ok I expected more as it was expensive.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.0

Very friendly team with a nice family atmosphere and a lovely location close to Connemara National Park. Some improvements possible relatively to the use of laundry facilities ( often busy and in a not fully clean environment), the breakfast light choice and the change if the towels, which could have been more frequent for a stay of 7 days. Kitchen use and discussions with other visitors of all countries were very well appreciated by all of us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

Beautiful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
8.9

A well situated hostel, we enjoyed sitting outside having a beer in the sun! We were comfortable in our mixed dorm accommodation although sharing a single ensuite between five needed some cooperation. We self catered and found the facilities adequate, a number of hobs but only one sink. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.9

Bien situado. Habitación grande con TV. Baño correcto sin secador. Cocina comunitaria muy útil y con todo lo bàsico. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.0

Auberge de jeunesse basique, personnel sympa ( bien qu'aucun des employés ne soit de la région....or je trouve que c est mieux d'être un local pour conseiller les touristes) , on m'a gracieusement prété un sèche-cheveux, et une touriste m'a gentiment laissé des fruits, des biscuits et du fromage . Souci dans la chambre ( en rdc) lit du dessus trop bas, je me suis cognee la tête plusieurs fois . Au sujet du petit déj pas besoin de dépenser 7 EUR, il y a des céréales en accès libre ds la cuisine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.6

great decor, big kitchen, lots of information posters and the location couldn't be better. However, I am travelling alone and have not felt less welcomed in any hostel. The young volunteers running the hostel, all sat around talking German all night. Knowing full well I could not speak German, they did not attempt to make any conversation with me and when I tried to start conversations I received one word answers. There seemed to be no senior worker there and the younger staff were faffy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.0

Weirdest check-in ever. First they couldn’t find my reservation, so they told me they are not the hostel, they're the lodge, and I’m in the wrong place. Then they did find my reservation and suddenly they became the hostel?? Then they gave me the wrong room key – twice. Staff seemed very new and uncomfortable/insecure in how to deal with guests. Hostel itself very average, basic. WiFi disconnected a few times but when it worked, it was ok. Good breakfast though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the room was spacious. If ever we return to Letterfrack, this will be most definitely the place we go to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Hostel ideal para tu visita a Connemara Park. Lo mejor de todo el trato de las personas del hostel, siendo muy agradables en todo momento. ¡Un encanto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.