Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara Hostel Cloverfox Letterfrack Connemara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

We were very content in this location. The proximity to the national park was extremely convenient. The food in the pub was excellent. The town is quaint. There is a grocery store across the street and several restaurants for fresh seafood. Vincent was very welcoming and communicated all we needed to know to feel right at home. Oh, they have a great gift shop too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
8.0

Nous avons apprécié notre court séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse qui est en grande proximité du parc national du Connemara. Les chambres ne sont pas très spacieuses mais l'essentiel est là, la literie est bonne et propre. Le pub adossé à l'auberge propose une restauration de qualité pour un prix raisonnable et le personnel y est très aimable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
8.6

Auberge très correcte avec tout à disposition. Petit déjeuner efficace. Bien situé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.3

We stayed 6 nights at the Cloverfox. We had booked a double room. Our room was cramped with 3 beds which made moving around rather hard. The ensuite bathroom was clean. The shower was great. The faucets at the sink were in desperate need of replacement. The room was cleaned everyday but it was hard to get the dampness of the shower out of the room so our room smelled moldy after a couple of days. The breakfast area and kitchen smelled a little but were clean altogether. Breakfast was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

El hostel limpio, agradable y bien ubicado. El trato exquisito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.9

Schönes Zimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten, aber mit etwas kleinem Bad + Waschbecken. Schöner Aufenthaltsraum und Küche mit Kühlschrank, in dem auch selbstmitgebrachte Sachen gemacht werden können. Direkt gegenüber ist ein sehr günstiges indisches Restaurant mit Mitnahme-Service, ansonsten kann man auch bei Cloverfox oder einem anderen Seafood-Restaurant gegenüber gut essen. Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.3

Very nice staff and perfect Location right beside the National Park. The rooms might need a little bit of updating at some point but the atmosphere makes up for most of it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.9

Nous avions pour nous deux une chambre à 6 places, très propre. L'endroit est calme, le seul bémol est la pompe qui se met en route quand quelqu'un tire de l'eau. Malgré cela, j'y retournerais sans problème.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.1

endroit très sympa bien situé dans le Connemara, à 2 minutes à pieds du grand parc du Connémara, près du chateau de Kylemore, dWesportHouse, de fjord, de lacs etc... Personnel très sympathique. Goûtez à la soupe de poissons: excellente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.1

Really nice place with a great atmosphere and an amazing host. She gave us a warm welcome and great advice on where to hike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×