Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Colorful Taiwan

  • No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, Hualien, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Colorful Taiwan Located at No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, , Hualien.
Colorful Taiwan
Taiwan
Hualien 970 No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County
92% 377
23.9968833 121.5968801
Colorful Taiwan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay when visiting Taroko. Very helpful staff, comfortable beds/rooms and the place has a chill vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.6

Pretty good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.6

The staff was extremely nice and helpful in answering our questions. The room was a bit humid since only the fan was turned on and not the AC. The location is really conveniently located, close to train station and bus to Taroko Gorge. We got charged extra because we came in at 3am, which is understandable but not ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.7

The Colourful Taiwan is probably one of the nicest hostels I stayed with. The workers are really nice and will spent time with you, when they have some time off. The rooms are really nice and clean ( and colourful ;) ). Ao if you come to Hualien, you should definitely stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.0

Very nice staff who always try to help you. The Situation of the hostel is close to the Hualien Main Station but there are just a few restaurants etc. around it because they are on the other site of the main station. But it is very nice and we met interested people there. It is a good Place to explore Tarokko gorge from her.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.4

Very friendly hosts and the place was very clean and tidy. There is also a very delicious breakfast place nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, Friendly and very helpful staffs, staffs were very knowledgeable of the city. Thank you for taking us to the night market and restaurants. Unforgettable travel experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
10.0

wonderful hostel I stayed in. The place is very clean, staffs are super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
9.7

Friendly staff and clean rooms! It does take a little while to get to Taroko Gorge but it is a short walk from the train and bus station which is nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the hostel feels comfortable like a home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.