Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colorful Taiwan

  • No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, Hualien, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Colorful Taiwan Located at No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, , Hualien.
Colorful Taiwan
Taiwan
Hualien 970 No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County
89% 391
23.9968833 121.5968801
Colorful Taiwan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
9.7

We spend in this hostel 2 nights. Despite being very unlucky with the weather (most os the day heavy rain) the staff was amazing. Despite the bad weather, she took us on a scooter trip to the national park which definitely was a unforgettable experience. She literally saved the day for us because otherwise we would go home without seeing anything. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel very nice, where you can easily met people in the common places, very pleasant and near the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.0

房間設計很好,體驗不錯,美中不足的是窗簾的顏色太錢了,而且有一部分窗子沒有窗簾,早上5點多生生被晃醒了……意外的看了個日出hhhhh

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Great environment, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

Nice kitchen. Great staff willing to help with things like finding tie-downs to put my tent on my motorbike. Clean. Didn't like that the bathroom was outside on the balcony in one dorm, but it was not too big of a deal. A bit far from the train station if you have luggage, but a nice place. Definitely not filled to anywhere near capacity, so it's quiet (not a very good atmosphere in terms of meeting people).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Best location possible, close to the train station, the night market, and a big, beautiful park. The staff was sooooo friendly. The beds were the biggest and softest I've ever seen. Everything about this place was pleasant and fun. Next time I'm in Hualien I know this is where I'll stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and they're helpful. The rooms are very clean. It's really convenient that you can rent a bike at this hostel (try to cycle to the nightmarket or take the cyclepath to the north).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

Good location and safe place to stay, but only one toilet/shower for the whole dorm and the the AC didn't work for the two nights we stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay when visiting Taroko. Very helpful staff, comfortable beds/rooms and the place has a chill vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.6

Pretty good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.