Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay for a few nights, but there isn't one designated common area so the few people that were staying seemed to be spread out. The bunnies in the garden are awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

Colonial house hostel is amazing, i dont know for where to beggin..., the hostel is in the historic center, great location, a very nice and safe place to walk arround. The rooms are big, comfortable and clean. They have a great play room and a beatiful garden also. The staff that work there is just the most kind person that i meet. I totaly recomend these place to stay en QUito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.4

Hot showers, great volunteers, clean, 2 kitchens for use. Had a big double room with 2 double beds ensuite. Old charming house, a bit cold for me at times. But the free tea warmed me up. Would definitely stay again if going back to Quito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.7

We arrived late at night and were starving and Evan (may be spelt wrong) one of the volunteers was amazing and made us scrambled eggs and bread for free! So grateful! Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast they offer is really nice. Great communal area! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Hi, I stayed here for two nights. For my needs I found it very convenient, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and there is a lot of information on local sites/attractions at the front desk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.1

Wonderful place: nice, clean, very friendly people and always guide you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

Staff was great, bar was fun, free bananas and coffee. They helped us arrange our travel plans. They also had baby bunnies in the garden when we were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend this place. Very convenient location and the hostel has everything you really need. My only peeve is that the staff is made up almost entirely of volunteers who are also travelers. While everyone I met was friendly and really ready to help as much as they could, it would have helped to have some locals on the staff who know the area better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel location staff and friendliest people ever! We felt really good being there! We loved every part of our stay! They have a great back yard with rabbits :) hot shower but the pressure is weak good for a quick shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

I loved staying here, no one standout just the mix of everything Delicious breakfast, comfy and spacious room, super friendly and helpful staff. And rabbits in the garden!!! Don't hesitate to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.