Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.7

I loved staying here, no one standout just the mix of everything Delicious breakfast, comfy and spacious room, super friendly and helpful staff. And rabbits in the garden!!! Don't hesitate to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.6

Great spacious room, free tea and coffee, nice outdoor area and social room. Located in the middle of old town. Easy to arrange any tours you want. Staff were helpful. Comfy beds!! Only critique is the shower pressure was super low but otherwise great place to stay. Awesome brekky for $3.50!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull. They helped us make reservations for hotels, helped us check in airlines and get boarding passes as well as taxis . Good central location .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

The only "ding" would be on the atmosphere and that is mostly due to the lack of other people staying at Colonial House. The staff never missed an opportunity to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel et personnel agréables ! Bon petit déjeuner et wifi pas trop mal, seul hic, les douches électriques : peu voire pas d'eau chaude !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Location was good and area felt safe. People staying at hostel were usually talkative and sociable which is a good sign. Top value breakfast optional. I stayed their twice in Quito so gets the thumbs up from me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
6.6

If you are trying to just chill and plan more of your trip this is not the place, Wifi is horrible. Staff was brand new and knew less about the city than we did. Someone got mugged at the door to the hostel at 10pm one of the nights we were there. But there's a tasty brewery at the bottom of the hill and they are very accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay here at Colonial House. Paying additional for their on-site breakfast was worth it - very good w/ eggs and lots of fruit - but you can also walk down a few blocks to the central market. The walking tour they recommended was excellent too. The hostel itself was nice, but when arriving around 4pm in the afternoon, the staff was at a loss to recommend something for us to do... Fortunately there's at least the billiards table at the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
7.4

Despite a nice clean room with great views of the gothic church and old town, our stay at Colonial House was only ok. The real downside was the lack of common room. Though we weren't looking for a party hostel, we do like a space to share a beer and exchange stories. The hostel is a short walk to the old town, but the area isn't safe at night (although many hostels are in the same vicinity). The shower was more of a dribble. Staff seemed a bit bored. Recommend looking elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful time at Colonial House Quito. Great folks passing through and good common area. Try chicha, the local alcohol... but not too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.