Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 390
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

I 100% loved this hostel! I only stayed one night but still the staff was incredibly welcoming to me, going out of their way to give me directions around the city and recommendations etc. I stayed in one of the dorms but got to see a couple of the other rooms and each one is magical. The garden is beautiful and breakfast was delicious, a really good price for how much food you get. The best thing for sure are the hot showers!! Thank you to everyone at the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Can't fault it, possibly one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Would return in a heartbeat. Plus there is two rabbits and a baby duck in the garden!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.4

Great Mediterranean/ Ecuadorian/funk atmosphere. The family and staff who run it are incomparably friendly, knowledgable, & helpful. In addition to them, I especially enjoyed the varied spaces to relax, the free organic coffee I ground w espresso beans & purifled water on tap & the garden. Rooms off the garden & in back are quietest. Rooms on the street offer views of homes w flower pots on balconies and school children - little ones holding hands w parents, & a local produce market

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.9

On est arrivé tard - accueil très gentil. On a bu une bière dans le petit bout de jardin aux lapins blancs... Un endroit cool, exotique (la déco) et reposant dans une ville bruyante et polluée !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

Stayed 2 nights in sept in family room (3 single beds, good for a group of 3 friends). Staff were super lovely!! Felt like staying at someone's house. Brekky was delicious (eggs, fresh juice, bread, spreads, coffee). Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay within about a 15 minute walk from Old Town. Room was clean and relatively quiet. Only downside was bad odor in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.4

Pretty decent location with helpful staff. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned and showers were less than desirable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful and friendly staff. Please get better internet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Schöne Einrichtung. Man fühlt sich gleich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist eher was für Leute, die es ruhiger mögen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Super sejour à la Maison Coliniale. L'atmosphère est super sympa, les espaces communs conviviaux et relaxant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et chaleureuses. Et le personnel sourient et efficace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.