Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 370
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Super sejour à la Maison Coliniale. L'atmosphère est super sympa, les espaces communs conviviaux et relaxant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et chaleureuses. Et le personnel sourient et efficace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Like a home away from home! The owner is the nicest person and even cooked us soup for lunch without us asking for it. Next to that the breakfast for 3.50 was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

I came back to quito multiple times during my travels and always stayed at Colonial House. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff/volunteers were super friendly and helpful with any questions. The garden and hangout area with the pool table was awesome and they have a ton of services like breakfast (which is huge!), massages, spanish classes (the teacher is amazing and super energetic, I took about 20 hours with her!), and salsa lessons. I would recommend it to anyone/everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

We stayed in the private with shared bathroom on the top floor. The hostel was nice and cheap and seemed to be in the right area where most of the other hostels are. Paid breakfast is great and worth it. The room was fairly comfortable. Showers were awful though, either scalding with no pressure or cold. Probably it was just a little quiet when we were there as the common are is pretty fun with pool table and table football, music, etc, just we were always alone there. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Very well equiped, athmospherical, quiet hostal, at times feels a bit empty though, internet not exactly stable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Nice outdoor area and games/pool area. Only improvement required: they have 2 small kitchens which lack cookery and cutlery.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff at all hours. Chill vibe in old town. Free coffee and tea. The breakfast (for and extra 3.50) was great also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, very friendly staff who were more than happy to help us with anything that we needed. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.9

Wir waren 3 Nächte dort und würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Es arbeiten nur freundliche und sehr sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter / Volunteers im Hostal die sich jederzeit um alles kümmern! Kaffee zum selber mahlen und entspannen im hauseigenen Garten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, excellent garden, pool table and comfortable rooms and beds. Kitchens very useful but not enough cutlery and pots and pans. Great view from the balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.