Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
90% 411
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • alejandralascano
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.3

La ducha caliente no es muy buena ! Y si no sabes inglés mejor no vayas por qué todo está en ingles

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel in the heart of Quito. It's placed in a quiet area but 5 minutes walk from the historic center. The rooms were very good and so were the bathrooms (hot water was working). Breakfast was awesome and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay and chill out, close to the mercado central and staff friendly and informative. Cute rabbits and duck in the garden! Double room was very cosy and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

The Colonial hostel is amazing! There is a garden with hammocks and chairs, a billiard table and a lot of cozy rooms. The staff is very helpful too! They even cooked us a New Year's dinner for free! Try the breakfast it is delicious :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

I stayed at Colonial house for two weeks over New Year's Eve, and I really enjoyed my time here. The hostel has a nice atmosphere, it's well located and clean and the bed was comfortable . The staff were very accomodating and helpful and the owner provided dinner and a party for the guests in New Year's Eve which was so nice! This hostel was recommended to me by a friend, and I definitely recommend it to others. Thanks colonial house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Fun to stay at and most of the staff was really nice. It's nice being bear old town there's a ton to see

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.1

Very secure and comfortable hostel. Volunteers were really welcoming and helpful in planning trips, etc. Not a party hostel, but does have good communal areas. Hostel breakfast was great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

Good people, good location, lots of opportunity to do cool excursions. For Christmas, we had dinner. Good food. Free bananas. Cheap taxi ride to the new part of the city for many clubs and walking distance to all the old Town sites. I enjoyed my stay. The staff are all good people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

1. The place: Great location right near the old town center, clean and cosy. Great option for backpackers and family travelers 2. The people: Friendly, warm, make you feel like family 3. The price: Affordable Summary: Worth atleast a try; adds to the Quito experience. Hotels do not come even close

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.7

En general muy buen sitio. Muy amables nos ayudaron en todo y nos ofrecieron la información que les solicitamos. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.