Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.4

Nous avons adoré notre séjour à cet hostel! Le personnel est vraiment super et l'endroit est magnifique. Il y a un grand espace à l'extérieur avec un bbq et des hamacs qui est vraiment agréable. Il y a même des lapins!! C'est un endroit très accueillant. Je m'y suis sentie bien dès que j'y ai mis les pieds. Seul point plus négatif, on entendait tout de notre chambre alors les bouchons d'oreilles étaient de mise! J'y retournerais demain matin si je pouvais! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.9

Overall this is a great hostel, the staff are very friendly, flexible, and helpful. The facilities are nice and have everything that you could want. My only complaint would be that sounds travels a lot in the building, so you can hear conversations from the lobby or even out on the street from in your room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

The hostel was in a great location to explore the colonial part of Quito ( so beautiful!!). The staff were very friendly and helpful in planning what to do around Quito. The hostel was clean and comfortable. There was lots of spaces, including hammocks and a pool tabld, to hang out and meet new people. There was free filtered drinking water which was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.4

Everything is really good and the kitchen is clean and easy to use. Also the stuff are very nice and helpful. Though, the shower doesn't work well, there isn't almost hot water, and the stream is very wick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, location and staff,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay at the Colonial! Huge rooms, great atmosphere, good value for money. Clean, relaxed and quiet. Staff go out of their way to help you. Special shout out to David for giving great recommendations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

Super nettes Personal, viele Gemeinschaftsräume und großer Garten. Sehr gutes Frühstück für 3,50 Dollar. Fußläufig zum Zentrum. Allerdings insgesamt sehr hellhörig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel! Breakfast for 3.50 is amazing! The backyard with the bunnies is the cutest thing ever. Super clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice location. And the best part, the staff, awesome!! Really nice people. I would definitely like to come back! 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

The staff at Colonial House was very friendly and helpful. The bed was hard and squeaky but the room was cozy. There is hot water in the shower so that is a plus. I gave a low rating for location because there is a lot of street noise. Everything from delivery trucks to dogs barking into the wee hours of the night. Be prepared for a steep spiral staircase. Breakfast is $3.50 and very tasty and ample. Crossiants, eggs, juice, tea, coffee and fruit. Walking distance from the bus station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.9

great little spot with rabbits out the back yard, although we only spent 1 night in Quito we were unable to fully experience the hostel. Beds and room were clean however there was a foul smell from the WC.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×