Hostelworld.com

Colonial House Quito

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
89% 356
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, very friendly staff who were more than happy to help us with anything that we needed. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

The colonial house was a great place to stay in old town, good location, good value for money, and great additional facilities. Free (real) coffee, tea and water, nice hangout room and outdoor garden with hammocks and additional seating. It's a pretty full hostel though so it could get a bit loud at times. Only real complaint is that all the staff are volunteers, which is great and they are friendly, but they weren't able to answer any of our questions about the city: food, bus times, security.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.3

It costed $60 for the airport port transfer arranged by the hostel. I found out today it could be $45 if you use the same taxi back. Do not fly to Quito unless you have a cheap transportation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.7

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Das Frühstück ist üppig, gesund und preiswert. Die Atmosphäre ist angenehm, auch im sonnigen Garten mit Ententeich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Cool building cool location close to the historical centre rather then the tourist centre of Mariscol, only a $4 taxi ride away though, cool pub/brewhouse 100m from the hostel, staff are friendly seem to be all volunteers good facilities. Hostal does lack a bit of atmosphere was really quiet when we were there but the wifi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Destaco primeiro a boa localização: próximo ao centro histórico, à Basílica do Voto Nacional e à parada de ônibus (trolebus e metrobus) Marín Central (parada importantíssima para ir para Mitad del Mundo e Latacunga, se estiver nos seus planos). Achei bem organizado, bem limpo, atendentes muito simpáticos e prestativos (desde o irlandês que me atendeu no check-in e me levou ao meu quarto, ao belga que me forneceu boas informações sobre turismo e transporte na cidade e ao americano gente fina que

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Great stay at colonial house! Staff was very helpful and the place was great :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice quiet hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Location is great - 5 min walk to La Marin station for Trolebus and Ecovia buses across the city and onwards to Mindo, Banos, airport etc. Staff/volunters are so friendly and welcoming! Lots of helpful information and maps available for free (also free walking tour) and they help you out with reasonably priced tours. Facilities = everything you need: garden, bar/games room downstairs, chill living area upstairs, 3 well stocked kitchens. Very clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the area and the staff were very helpful with all of our questions. No doubt I would come back to Colonial House if I return to Quito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.