Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 381
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.4

Great Mediterranean/ Ecuadorian/funk atmosphere. The family and staff who run it are incomparably friendly, knowledgable, & helpful. In addition to them, I especially enjoyed the varied spaces to relax, the free organic coffee I ground w espresso beans & purifled water on tap & the garden. Rooms off the garden & in back are quietest. Rooms on the street offer views of homes w flower pots on balconies and school children - little ones holding hands w parents, & a local produce market

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay within about a 15 minute walk from Old Town. Room was clean and relatively quiet. Only downside was bad odor in bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful and friendly staff. Please get better internet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Schöne Einrichtung. Man fühlt sich gleich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist eher was für Leute, die es ruhiger mögen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Super sejour à la Maison Coliniale. L'atmosphère est super sympa, les espaces communs conviviaux et relaxant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et chaleureuses. Et le personnel sourient et efficace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Like a home away from home! The owner is the nicest person and even cooked us soup for lunch without us asking for it. Next to that the breakfast for 3.50 was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

I came back to quito multiple times during my travels and always stayed at Colonial House. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff/volunteers were super friendly and helpful with any questions. The garden and hangout area with the pool table was awesome and they have a ton of services like breakfast (which is huge!), massages, spanish classes (the teacher is amazing and super energetic, I took about 20 hours with her!), and salsa lessons. I would recommend it to anyone/everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

We stayed in the private with shared bathroom on the top floor. The hostel was nice and cheap and seemed to be in the right area where most of the other hostels are. Paid breakfast is great and worth it. The room was fairly comfortable. Showers were awful though, either scalding with no pressure or cold. Probably it was just a little quiet when we were there as the common are is pretty fun with pool table and table football, music, etc, just we were always alone there. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Very well equiped, athmospherical, quiet hostal, at times feels a bit empty though, internet not exactly stable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Nice outdoor area and games/pool area. Only improvement required: they have 2 small kitchens which lack cookery and cutlery.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.