Hostelworld.com

Colonial House Quito

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
89% 348
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
9.4

Destaco primeiro a boa localização: próximo ao centro histórico, à Basílica do Voto Nacional e à parada de ônibus (trolebus e metrobus) Marín Central (parada importantíssima para ir para Mitad del Mundo e Latacunga, se estiver nos seus planos). Achei bem organizado, bem limpo, atendentes muito simpáticos e prestativos (desde o irlandês que me atendeu no check-in e me levou ao meu quarto, ao belga que me forneceu boas informações sobre turismo e transporte na cidade e ao americano gente fina que

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Great stay at colonial house! Staff was very helpful and the place was great :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice quiet hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Location is great - 5 min walk to La Marin station for Trolebus and Ecovia buses across the city and onwards to Mindo, Banos, airport etc. Staff/volunters are so friendly and welcoming! Lots of helpful information and maps available for free (also free walking tour) and they help you out with reasonably priced tours. Facilities = everything you need: garden, bar/games room downstairs, chill living area upstairs, 3 well stocked kitchens. Very clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the area and the staff were very helpful with all of our questions. No doubt I would come back to Colonial House if I return to Quito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.6

Für wenig Geld ein super Doppelzimmer mit zwei großen Betten und privatem Bad bekommen. Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich und bemüht zu helfen. Einziger minus sind die gästeküchen die nichtmal 3 Teller haben und auch nur eine Pfanne und einen Topf wo hingegen die mitarbeiterküche vor Ausstattung überläuft

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice staff and volunteers, and very helpful. Nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay with colonial house. Only problem the first day was the kitchen had very little pots and dishes. Yet, we asked the staff and they have other kitchens and items we could use, just needed to ask. Great location! Felt safe. We're runners, and the park is close, just up the stairs for a great place to run. We will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
9.4

Nous avons beaucoup aimé cet hostel, nous y sommes restées presque qu'une semaine et on s'y sentait comme chez nous. Les lits sont vraiment très confortables et le tour guidé de la ville est un plus dont il faut profiter. Il y a pleins d'astuces pour préparer la suite de votre voyage ou les visites que vous pouvez faire. Je le recommande chaudement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
8.9

Great vibe for a chill spot to hang out and meet new people. The décor is amazing as well. Always opened the door in the middle of the night, really cool spot. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.