Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend this place. Very convenient location and the hostel has everything you really need. My only peeve is that the staff is made up almost entirely of volunteers who are also travelers. While everyone I met was friendly and really ready to help as much as they could, it would have helped to have some locals on the staff who know the area better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel location staff and friendliest people ever! We felt really good being there! We loved every part of our stay! They have a great back yard with rabbits :) hot shower but the pressure is weak good for a quick shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

I loved staying here, no one standout just the mix of everything Delicious breakfast, comfy and spacious room, super friendly and helpful staff. And rabbits in the garden!!! Don't hesitate to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and really made our stay that much better. The hostel is an old colonial house (hence the name) that has been painted in many bright colors with every room different. Very funky vibe. Lots of nice travelers who were very friendly and sharing of information. Several kitchens for use by guests. We were there in the winter and it was cold and thankfully the beds had many blankets which were needed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three weeks while we took Spanish classes. It is a great place to stay in Quito! All the volunteers were so nice and helpful, and it is in a really good location in old town. The hostel has a really nice atmosphere. People are friendly but it's not too loud. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.6

Great spacious room, free tea and coffee, nice outdoor area and social room. Located in the middle of old town. Easy to arrange any tours you want. Staff were helpful. Comfy beds!! Only critique is the shower pressure was super low but otherwise great place to stay. Awesome brekky for $3.50!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull. They helped us make reservations for hotels, helped us check in airlines and get boarding passes as well as taxis . Good central location .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

The only "ding" would be on the atmosphere and that is mostly due to the lack of other people staying at Colonial House. The staff never missed an opportunity to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel et personnel agréables ! Bon petit déjeuner et wifi pas trop mal, seul hic, les douches électriques : peu voire pas d'eau chaude !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Location was good and area felt safe. People staying at hostel were usually talkative and sociable which is a good sign. Top value breakfast optional. I stayed their twice in Quito so gets the thumbs up from me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.