Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coliseum Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Coliseum Rooms Located at via Emanuele Filiberto 130, , Rome.
Coliseum Rooms
Italy
Rome 00185 via Emanuele Filiberto 130
71% 341
41.8887361 12.5076564
Coliseum Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2016
4.0

No good. Was switched last minute to their "brand new building" which was in a bad neighborhood and not new. Did not feel safe and had to make other arrangements.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.0

Das Hostel war überbucht und uns wurde dies erst bei der Ankunft mitgeteilt. Wir mussten also in ein anderes, welches zwar besser gelegen, aber etwas dubios war (wurde von den Personen von den Coliseum Rooms organisiert).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
6.9

We enjoyed our stay in Rome, however, the room is really just a big basic room, do not expect too much. There are 2 bathroms available, one of them is really moldy. The location is good, there is a tram that goes to the Colliseum very frequently, althoughly its not very far to walk either. Breakfast was a crossant and coffee from a cafe down the road. Wifi was really bad, and we could not use it in our room at all, sounded like its been a problem for a while now.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.7

Pros: - Location is good, it is situated only 2 blocks from a subway station (Manzoni). The only problem is that most part of tourist attractions are not close to subway, so it may be needed to walk or use another transport. - The rooms and the bathrooms were cleaned every day. - The surroundings are safe to walk around even at night. Cons: - A little expensive (as apparently everything in Rome is) - The breakfast is very simple, and is situated on a cafe 2 blocks away.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been. The stuff is amazing and they give you insider tips. The location is perfect, just 10 minutes walk to the Colosseum. Also the Vatican City is just a 30 minutes walk. Which is really amazing because you get a different look over the city. And you find a lot of good gelaterias in the streets :) I would make my reservation over and over again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
4.3

Tout d'abord nous avons prévenue de notre arrivée plus tôt par mail on nous a dit pas de problème et une fois arrivée là bas nous avons attendue plus d'une heure que quelqu'un nous ouvre la porte ! Ensuite le ménage n'était pas du tout fait tous les jours. Mais la qualité de la literie est à souligner et c'est sans doute le seul point positif de cet établissement !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Amazing staff, very helpful and friendly. 😊 super clean and comfortable and easy to get anywhere in the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
3.1

El check in era a las 12 y no había nadie, el dueño nunca apareció, el WiFi no llegaba a la habitación que, además, no se cerraba la puerta. Éramos 3 hombres y nos dieron una sola llave además de que nunca nos dijeron que todas las habitaciones tienen cama matrimonial. Ni vayan

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola chicos, muchas gracias por haber escrito este comentario. Es verdad, el check in se puede hacer desde las 12:00, pero ustedes nunca me contestaron al correo que les envié para saber su horario de llegada. En las fotos se vee muy claro que en la habitacion tripla hay una cama matrimonial y una singola. Aunque ustedes no hayan recomendado mi b&b, espero que por lo menos le haya gustado la ciudad. Saludos! Gianluca Fragassi - Manager

9 mar 2016
9.4

It was a great place! Lovely bathrooms and the building was very cool. Definitely felt like I was in an authentic Roman lodging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much guys! I am very glad you appreciated the feeling and character we want to convey to our guests. I hope to see you again in Rome! Please follow us on Facebook-Twitter-Instagram! Gianluca - Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.