Hostelworld.com

Coliseum Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Coliseum Rooms Located at via Emanuele Filiberto 130, , Rome.
Coliseum Rooms
Italy
Rome 00185 via Emanuele Filiberto 130
81% 336
41.8887361 12.5076564
Coliseum Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been. The stuff is amazing and they give you insider tips. The location is perfect, just 10 minutes walk to the Colosseum. Also the Vatican City is just a 30 minutes walk. Which is really amazing because you get a different look over the city. And you find a lot of good gelaterias in the streets :) I would make my reservation over and over again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
4.3

Tout d'abord nous avons prévenue de notre arrivée plus tôt par mail on nous a dit pas de problème et une fois arrivée là bas nous avons attendue plus d'une heure que quelqu'un nous ouvre la porte ! Ensuite le ménage n'était pas du tout fait tous les jours. Mais la qualité de la literie est à souligner et c'est sans doute le seul point positif de cet établissement !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Amazing staff, very helpful and friendly. 😊 super clean and comfortable and easy to get anywhere in the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
3.1

El check in era a las 12 y no había nadie, el dueño nunca apareció, el WiFi no llegaba a la habitación que, además, no se cerraba la puerta. Éramos 3 hombres y nos dieron una sola llave además de que nunca nos dijeron que todas las habitaciones tienen cama matrimonial. Ni vayan

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola chicos, muchas gracias por haber escrito este comentario. Es verdad, el check in se puede hacer desde las 12:00, pero ustedes nunca me contestaron al correo que les envié para saber su horario de llegada. En las fotos se vee muy claro que en la habitacion tripla hay una cama matrimonial y una singola. Aunque ustedes no hayan recomendado mi b&b, espero que por lo menos le haya gustado la ciudad. Saludos! Gianluca Fragassi - Manager

9 mar 2016
9.4

It was a great place! Lovely bathrooms and the building was very cool. Definitely felt like I was in an authentic Roman lodging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much guys! I am very glad you appreciated the feeling and character we want to convey to our guests. I hope to see you again in Rome! Please follow us on Facebook-Twitter-Instagram! Gianluca - Manager

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2016
6.9

Our stay was ok, very quiet, good location... We stayed longer than expected as our plans changed, wc's are shared and they were dirty for 3 days, also our towels were not changed for the whole stay...apart from that everything else was ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi guys! Thank you very much for your review. We would have been more than happy to change your towels if you had asked us to do so. The house rules clearly state that towels and linens will be changed after 3 nights, which is exaclty the amount of nights you spent here. Our staff cleans the bathrooms on a daily basis, you must have been very unlucky, as we care a lot about cleanliness and most of our guests seem to appreciate this. Thank you again for choosing the Coliseum Rooms! Gianluca - Owner

16 dec 2015
8.3

The hostel was easy to find and very close to the underground train and a easy 10 min walk to Colloseum. The rooms/hostel was very clean and spacious size rooms. The atmosphere was only average simply because we didn't see any other back packers while in the hostel - there was only four rooms. However it was quiet and bathrooms were always available. Owner very welcoming and will give you good restaurant recommendations and good directions to hostel and main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi guys! Thank you so much for writing such a great review! I am sorry the atmosphere wasn't so great during your stay, all the other guests were just very quiet couples. I am glad you enjoyed my recommendations ;) Gianluca

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2015
10.0

We had an excellent stay. The host Gianluca, was amazing and all of his recommendations were perfect. We felt we had a very authentic experience and spent way less on meals than expected thanks to him. Would recommend this place to everyone! Comfortable, quiet, great location!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much girls for writing such a great review! Gianluca

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.