Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
8.6

Good little hostel in quiet area. Great prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.4

Nice place to rest your head but the wifi allowance was just 250mb which I used in just over a day. Ended up going to the hostel down the road to use their wifi which was free and unlimited. Wasn't able to go on any of the trips organised by the hostel as I was a solo traveler and they required me to round up a group of 5 or more in order for any of the advertised trips to happen. Staff were the best thing about this hostel. They were extremely helpful and had very good local knowledge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

Very noisy in the morning with kids running around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.9

The main thing which I didn't like was that I asked if there would be a shuttle to the greyhound at 7 am. The girl at the reception confirmed and told me to be down at 6.25. I was there waited until 6.40 no one came. Don't offer a service which does not work. The room was quite a mess as the other guest were long terms guests and the womans bathroom could be cleaned a bit better (upper floor)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

A very nice hostel with good facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.1

Good location near the marina, however didn't have transport to and from greyhound stop

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.3

Decent hostel, nothing to write home about. The location is close to the beach but a 30min walk/ bus journey to the supermarket. The earliest shuttle bus to the bus stop is at 2pm so you'll have to pay $14 for a taxi if travelling via the greyhound. No aircon in rooms, just 2 fans that don't reach all beds so be prepared for a bad nights sleep. Very quiet town, would only stop for 2 nights maximum.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.3

Really liked this hostel, we arrived at 7am and check in wasn't until 12 but they let us store our bags and sleep in the lounge, good location for the beach and jetty but 30 minute walk to Coles, loved the showers and pool area but the rooms did get a little hot at night with only 2 fans, WiFi connection was good in lounge but you had to get a code for every 250mb and didn't work in bedrooms, would deffo stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.1

Perfect location, great staff and a generally chill vibe. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
5.7

I feel the YHA hostel are run more like a Commercial business than a hostel, very little atmosphere, and many long term residents here, making the experience less fun.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.