Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
87% 186
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. The staff are great and make it super easy for everyone to get to know each other. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

Had a really nice stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.0

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Cori - you are lovely! The hostel is located quite far from the greyhound bus stop tho and I had to get a taxi as there was no shuttle bus to take me there. The hostel is clean and the rooms are spacious. However if you are travelling alone (and want to party) I'd recommend only one night as it wasn't very sociable/much to do in the evenings. Coffs is worth a visit though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Sehr gut wie alle yha ;). Kein partyhostel und sehr grosse 6er zimmer. Hatten nur leider pech, das wir eine familie mit kleinen Kindern als Zimmernachbarn hatten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Super gemütliche Zimmer, toller Gemeinschaftsraum, nette Mitarbeiter. Toll ist auch der Shuttle vom und zum Greyhound! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, really chilled out vibe - no crazy parties which we liked! Staff were really lovely, and even checked us in super early. Only downside was that we arrived off an early greyhound bus and the hostel was a fair walk (took almost an hour with our backpacks) once we arrived the doors were all locked up so we had to hang around waiting for a while. There was no one else in our dorm so very good value for money in the end! Great facilities, and nice and clean. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
6.6

Only stayed here for one night during a roadtrip, but there was no atmosphere at all. Everybody sat by themselves in the communal lounge and our four-bed dorm only had us (two 20-something girls) plus one other older lady. Nothing wrong with the room/bathroom, but probably wouldn't stay again due to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay in, all the staff were amazing friendly and the hostel itself has everything you need! Ideally located near to the beach :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

My stay at the hostel was amazing. My bus arrived at 7:00 am, but there was already a shuttle bus outside of the bus terminal. The hostel was extremely clean. Unfortunately, in the room I stayed in, there wasn't enough power points for everyone. I also found it a bit hard to meet people since it is a pretty big place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

The staff were great - very helpful and friendly, and great tourist information. Coffs is a bit spreadout, so it's great to get advice from the hostel rather than travelling to tourist information. The evening tour the hostel runs for $10 was really good. You get a limited amount of Wifi every day. The pool is nice and the kitchen had everything you needed. Pizza night for $5 on Tuesday was a bargain. It's great to have the pickup and drop off for the greyhound, as it's quite far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.