Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cochs Pensjonat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2017
8.3

Having a good stay here. This place looks like a hotel rather than hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

Great value for money! 2 adults and a 3 year old at a private family room was more than perfect. Private toilette and kitchenette. You can borrow kitchen equipment, plates and cutlery for the reception. Frying is not allowed, but perfect setting for morning porridge, sandwiches and tea. Also great coffee from the café downstairs. Lovely building. The area is very active and filled with restaurant terraces at night. Very bohemian and relaxing. Morning jogging at the Royal Palace park is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.1

More of a hotel than a hostel. No comunal kitchen or living space. Rooms do have smal kitchenette and can check out cooking stuff from front seat. Was very clean and comfortable, great location. Good value. Can take tram from train station (#11). I will use again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.6

Stayed in a twin room with shared bathroom. Good value for money, only thing is the bathroom lock is a bit flimsy! Also, the showers could do with another shelf. Security was good as keycards were used for entry to both rooms and the front door. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. I wish they had a laundry but the staff did show us a laundry that picks up and delivers. Location was ok, close to the Royal Palace but a little far from the other attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.9

About ten minutes away from city centre and this Hostel is very posh! Lol

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.9

Sehr sauberes, schlichtes, hübsches, geräumiges Zimmer. Freundliche Rezeption. Gute Lage am Schlosspark. Kurzer Weg in die Innenstadt. Nette Cafes in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent value for money in one of the worlds most expensive cities. A little far from the city center but great location for the royal palace. No access to kitchen in private 3 person room so was forced to spend money eating out. Other than that wonderful place to stay in Oslo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent & helpful staff, quiet, clean, secure, and great location. Best stay on my entire trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Old building but very clean. Was happy with the location, it is right next to the palace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.7

This is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed at. The rooms are nice and clean as well as the bathrooms and shower facilities. The location, behind the palace, was excellent. My daughter and I stayed here on the way to a conference and were so impressed that we decided to book another night on the way home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×