Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5,197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5,197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
82% 5197
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

Had to do a last minute switch and ended up at Clink. Glad I did :) Bar downstairs has great atmosphere even until late

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
2.3

Terrible service. There are no facilities, the showers in my floor didnt work and the staff didnt me tell where should I leave my suitcase. The internet conection is weak and the lift didnt work as well.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Calebe, So sorry to hear that! Thanks for sharing your feedback, this is helpful for us to improve! Please next time come to the reception for any problems and we will offer an alternative for you. We have some problems with the lift indeed and are working hard to fix that! Hope despite this you still enjoyed your time in London. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

19 aug 2016
5.7

The staff were super accommodating with us when we hadn't slept in 24 hours and wanted to check in early to go to bed. They helped us get a room that was already cleaned and let us go much earlier than the check in time. Unfortunately that was the only good thing about this hostel. The rooms are super small and smell terrible all the time. I was in an 8 person room with only 4 wall outlets, so you can imagine the arguments with other people regarding who deserves to charge their phone first.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Great to hear you appreciated the early check in! I can imagine that was inconvenient for you. You can also charge your phone at the reception or in the common areas. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

18 aug 2016
10.0

Loved our stay at Clink78! Fantastic hostel, staff were great, was clean and had all the facilities you need. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for that :-) See you soon hopefully! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

17 aug 2016
7.7

The Hostel have a good infrastructure, looks clean, showers and toilets in each floor, nice kitchen and very safe place with reception all night. I did a late check in because my fight delayed and no problem with staff... the only situation was that my assigned bed was taken so I ask for another and that was a little mess because they tried to wake up who was in that bed in place to assign me another one first... everything was solve after a while... Cons: too many beds per room and no power

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the inconvenience! We always try to tell the guests very clear to stay in their allocated bed to avoid this. Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

He estado una semana en el hostal junto a mi hermano en una habitación de 8. Todo ha ido perfectamente. Camas amplias y con paneles separadores, multiples enchufes y taquillas donde cabe una maleta tamaño cabina. En general se respetaba mucho a los demás y a partir de las 22 se establecía el silencio. Los empleados del hostal y la cocina insuperables y con todo lo necesario. Desayuno abundante y de amplio horario (7 - 10). Ubicación decente. A 10 min de King's Cross, donde coger el metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.3

Very helpful and kind staff, but facilities were not that great. Dark and badly lighted rooms, uncomfortable beds, windows hidden by the beds' frame, humid bathroom with tiny shower stalls (could barely move and wash yourself in them). I also asked for my bed light to be repaired but it never was.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the light, i will pass this on! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

16 aug 2016
9.1

Leider keine Steckdose sonst sehr gut, sehr leckeres Frühstück

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

mia valutazione 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.9

Very clean and nice place to stay. The ventilation wasn't too good. But overall very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.