Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 5,640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 5,640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5640
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.6

Everything was great except the rooms. Small and dark, you get what you pay for. I'm sure it's a Lot better if you're sharing a room with just friends as there's not any privacy or room etc. Great staff, good bar, and common rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
6.9

Jamás... jamás... jamás se os ocurra reservar la habitación 114 para 4 personas... mide 2,5 metros de largo por 1,50 de ancho y han metido 2 literas.. ¿os imaginais? no hay perchas, no hay ni un miserable hueco para dejar la ropa, no hay armario... Es imposible estar más de 2 personas a la vez en la habitación.. Y para colmo está junto a los baños más ruidos que he podido oir núnca.. En fin... no vuelvo ni aunque me regalen la habitación...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
2.0

No chance to review - I paid for a stay which I did not get I slept rough in Gatwick Airport UK - could not get there due to the strike - of course they charged me the full price at Clink78 - Dont they know there is a rail strike I would not recommend this place to anybody - heartless people in their reservation dept - had they not charged me their full rate - i asked them in advance to cancel it because I had no way of getting there - I spent the night on the floor of Gatwick Airport

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Very good facilities for the price. Slept very well in the dorm.A happy place to stay in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot Brian!! We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

7 jan 2017
4.3

Wouldn't recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.7

Good hostel with really great staff who are competent and kind. Free breakfast, great bar downstairs which is not too loud if you want to sleep, cool story as a former courthouse. Only complaint is the hostel is pretty cramped in terms of rooms and rooms can get a little hot / stuffy--made it seem less nice at first. if you book a private room I would get two twin bunks not full / twin because there's so little space in the full/ twin rooms we could barely fit our suitcases.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your great compliments! Love to hear you liked the bar and the story of the hostel :-) Rooms are indeed not the biggest, we do have large social areas to hang out! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
6.6

Las habitaciones son excesivamente pequeñas. Las taquillas también son muy pequeñas, una maleta de mano no entra y si ya hay poco sitio en la habitación sin poder guardar la maleta menos. Es un poco agobio el tema del espacio. Las camas cómodas. Hay calefacción. Bastante bien situado.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
5.1

We stayed in birds nest girls dorm (we had 12 people in our room) there was four other rooms of similar size with ONE TOILET nearby! This toilet was always dirty and never enough toilet paper. Showers were tiny - water sprays everywhere when shower on. Room was very squashed, however clean and lockers good. No power points near beds to charge phones or camera, so take a power bank. Very noisy and we were stuck with an older lady who snored so we had no sleep! Breakfast ok, staff mostly friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear the toilet was dirty, I will pass this on to our housekeeping team! We provide free ear plugs at the reception (in case of snoring room mates or other noise). Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

2 jan 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
4.6

I paid more for 8 bed room, but it is smaller than 12 bed room and pretty crowded. Water is not hot enough for shower on 4 floor. Couldn't bring alcohol into the hostel, unbelievable!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! Alcohol is indeed not allowed due our bar license. We do have pretty cheap drinks in our own bar (with a great atmosphere). Hope you enjoyed your time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.