Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 5,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 5,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
80% 5027
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
8.0

Great hostel, excelent location, just 5 minutes walking from king's cross, excelent atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

The best of everything- safe/clean/location/atmosphere- any age. Loved our room- all female 12 person room- charming room, bathrooms showers clean and right next to room- hardly crowded. Windows on the street, I liked but if your sensitive to noise could be a problem for you at night. close to Kings Cross station which is close to any bus tour you want to take or to use the underground tube/ city buses. Bar is convenient and fun atmosphere / staff is helpful/would stay again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.6

Stayed for just one night, but it was a nice hostel. Good location, only about 7-10 minutes from King's Cross, and free breakfast! My main drawbacks were no fruit at breakfast (would have been a bonus point) and no outlets at the beds. There were only 4 in my room of 12, so that could get difficult when trying to charge a phone. Overall, good value for your money. Can be bit loud at night, but if you can deal with that it wasn't a huge deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Lauren, Thanks a lot for your nice words and great feedback! You're always welcome to grab some free earplugs at the reception next time :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

Great spot in town, friendly staff and cool art deco style rooms. Very comfortable, only issue is they are strict about the check out time so be ready to leave or the maid will kick you out of bed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your review, great to hear you liked our staff and deco :-) We indeed need to prepare the rooms for our next guests at 10am, but you can request for a late check out and pay a small fee. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
6.9

My main complaint about my stay was the fact that our room was incredibly stuffy - I was sweating laying in bed.. You need fans/open windows in a 10 bed dorm. Minimal space, but decent beds. Definitely need more plugs or plugs per bunk. Okay location in regards to Kings Cross but fairly far from everything else. A little pricey for what you get, but I didn't have a lot of say to be picky on my last minute trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We are aware we need more sockets and are investigating in that. Hope you enjoyed your time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! One of my favourites in London, it's so close to kings cross, there are also heaps of places to eat within 5 minutes, as well as a supermarket. The rooms are (depending on which room) small but there is always enough space for all the luggage and belongings (with lockers as well) The bathrooms are good and always super close to the room. Breakfast is simple but nice, the option of cooking your own meal is really nice to have, the kitchen is really handy, & always clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot Miranda, really nice to hear! We hope to see you baxk again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing place for solo travellers in the age gap between 18 and 28! Great vibes, cool community, atmosphere of a frat house (including beer pong, lots of students and cheap alcohol in the bar). Only negative is a complete lack of protein for breakfast ( no eggs or bacon, just bread and cereals). Prime location close to Kings Cross.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your lovely review :-) Happy to hear you liked the vibe! Our breakfast is free and therefore basic indeed. Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

11 jun 2016
9.4

Such a wonderful and friendly place to stay, the staff were superb and the atmosphere at this hostel is wonderful. I felt very safe, comfortable and well cared for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall. The courthouse is really col. The bar in the basement is also really fun. The beds and rooms are small but that's to be expected when staying in a former courthouse. I was on the second floor and couldn't hear any noise, but I heard it can be hard to sleep if you're on the lower floors. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.6

Pros: while not close to main London attractions, it is conveniently located to train station and tube station; facilities decently clean and secure; sufficient breakfast Cons: large, bustling hostel with a bar- fun atmosphere but noise was sometimes an issue at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.