Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 5752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 5752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
7.7

This hostel was so clean, very lively (even on a Sunday night), and has great facilities. The rooms are dark and slightly unwelcoming and I was happy that we weren't sharing ours with any strangers (beds are very close), but other than that I have no complaints about this hostel! The bar is the highlight, definitely check it out if you can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I have ever stayed. There was a certain smell in the room and it was really stuffy. The beds are right next to each other too like jail beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

È stata la mia prima esperienza in un ostello, ma non poteva andare meglio. Il personale s'è dimostrato sempre disponibile. Il Clashbar e le aree comuni saranno indimenticabili. La posizione è ottima per andare ovunque si voglia, sia in città che fuori. Ora non vedo l'ora di provare il Clinknoord ad Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

Breakfast was good! The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! The only thing negative I can say is that at some of the bathrooms they didn't have anywhere to dry your hands after you washed. The location was perfect and central to everything that I wanted to sightsee. Our room was clean. The only problem was that one of our roommates had really bad body odour but the staff were very accommodating to make sure that our stay was comfy and they even gave us deodorizing spray for our room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

This was my second time at Click78, I like it. I live in Bmth and come to visit a friend in Finsbury Park. I hadn't booked here, I booked in Arsenal hostel (be carefull), worst hostel ever - bed linen is like cloth floor and mattress is similar a tatami karate. So I was really scared with this and left that place at the same time (ok, my fault"£8")... then I was completely lost till remember that in 2003 I've been in Click78, nice location (king's cross ), good room and good mattres lol...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Me encanto el clink 78 por su ambiente juvenil ,un desayuno gratuito excelente ,una limpieza perfecta ,en fin muy aconsejable para pasar unos días visitando Londres .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
5.1

After an evening at 0*C and rain, you would expect a nice warm room to go to sleep. Not the case. The heating system did not work and it was colder than at the reception or the hallway. The staff did not solve the problem and did not offer another room/bed. I will not go there again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Thanks for the feedback! So sorry to hear that! I will discuss this with the maintenance manager as the heating should work in every room. Can image that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel. Mein zimmer war sehr groß hatten alle 6 Leute Platz sich neben einander zu bewegen. Das 8 Bett Zimmer in dem ich auch war dafür ziemlich eng, aber wenn man sich mit den Leuten im Zimmer abspricht ist das kein Problem. Unten im Keller ist ne sehr schöne Bar die das Bier auch ziemlich günstig verkauft, meist besser als in anderen Kneipen in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione e ottimi servizi. Si ha la possibilità di conoscere nuove persone e di farsi nuovi amici. Unica nota positiva è la colazione: inclusa si, ma decisamente scadente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks! Great to hear you met some other travelers, we love that :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

9 feb 2017
9.7

Me encanto este Hostel ! El ambiente buenísimo, ideal para conocer muchas personas! Tiene un bar buenísimo, te sirven un desayuno gratis y lo mejor es la zona, que está excelente ubicado, a cinco cuadras de la estación King Cross del underground que conecta varias líneas, y de trenes St Pancras. Cocina bastante grande y equipada (solo le falta horno pero tiene hornallas y microondas) y supermercados cerca ! A mejorar, las duchas en mi opinión (no tienen bancos y el agua se corta cada 5 seg)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.