Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 5771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 5771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
4.9

Habitación para 8 personas pequeñisima y con un solo pequeño baño para todos, el baño siempre sucio. Mi cama tenía una ventana sin cortinas en frente así que despertaba a las 6am por la luz, prometían enchufes de electricidad en todas las camas pero en mi habitación no fue así, la verdad habían solo 2 enchufes en toda la habitación!. Por otro lado los espacios comunes (recepción, como bar, tv room) si eran agradables!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.3

Great location and good value for money. Staff was helpful, if a bit curt and the rooms were not well lit. The toilet on my floor was tiny, but the shower rooms are amazing, water pressure and temperature varied. Beds uncomfortable but you could sleep in them for a night or two. Great security, and front desk was occupied at all times, so I could even check out very early in the morning. Hostel itself was a maze and a bit hard to navigate, and it was also quite noisy with no quiet times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
8.0

Excellent!! L'ambiance est au rendez vous chaque soir! L'auberge est bien situé à côté de la gare St Pancras mais au calme. L'équipe est sympa et disponible. La propreté est bonne dans les douches et sanitaires seul problème les lits qui ne sont vraiment pas super

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Très bon emplacement, le lieu est très sympa. Seul bémol, prévoir des boules quies car du bruit à l'extérieur et aussi à l'intérieur pendant la nuit. Pas de volets aux fenêtres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup! Great to hear you loved it! Next time make sure to grab some free ear plugs at the reception for a better night rest :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

19 feb 2017
7.7

This hostel was so clean, very lively (even on a Sunday night), and has great facilities. The rooms are dark and slightly unwelcoming and I was happy that we weren't sharing ours with any strangers (beds are very close), but other than that I have no complaints about this hostel! The bar is the highlight, definitely check it out if you can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot Katherine! Glad you loved our bar :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

18 feb 2017
8.0

Wasn't my favorite, wasn't the worst. Beds are awkwardly close touching each other so sleeping next to strangers was a bit strange. The courthouse common room was nice. Free breakfast too which is a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Really nice and big hostel,cool bar and kitchen downstairs.The location is really good and near to the kings cross station from where you can get anywhere in London with the subway.The staff was super nice to us and helpful.the shows tho was our only problem since the water was sometimes too hot and sometimes cold.Overall we had a great staying and we'd go there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow thanks for your great review! Hopefully we see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 feb 2017
8.3

A bit noisy when youre too tired to make noise yourself, but that's hardly a complaint. A great party hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Thomas, great to hear you liked it! Next time grab some free ear plugs at the reception :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 feb 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I have ever stayed. There was a certain smell in the room and it was really stuffy. The beds are right next to each other too like jail beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Nitin, Sorry to hear you were disappointed about your stay! Next time please let us know at the reception so we can see if we can arrange another room for you. We also have private room available. Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

È stata la mia prima esperienza in un ostello, ma non poteva andare meglio. Il personale s'è dimostrato sempre disponibile. Il Clashbar e le aree comuni saranno indimenticabili. La posizione è ottima per andare ovunque si voglia, sia in città che fuori. Ora non vedo l'ora di provare il Clinknoord ad Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow thanks a lot Matteo! That's great to hear! I'm sure you will love ClinkNOORD as well :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.