Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5,305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5,305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
82% 5305
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.1

yes it was okay people were friendly and lovely and nice difficult getting to sleep with door banging shut all the time with people coming in and out after midnight people having sex in dormitory and people coughing really loud throughout the night couldn't really sleep with all the noise and lights going off and on earplugs not provided mens showers cold, not warm probably won't stay there again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that! If you ask we provide free ear plugs at the reception. We also sell eye masks. We don't accept guests having sex in the dorms so please let us know next time at the reception! Maybe next time you can stay in on of our private rooms? Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

22 sep 2016
8.0

Location was great, and generally it was clean, but the bathrooms and showers werent fanatastic. There was nowhere really to put your clothes and towel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks! We are redoing some bathrooms at the moments :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.6

Everything was good except for the dorms were too small rooms, beds are stick together, no light and plug on bed and no much space to leave the luggage, but I could sleep anyways.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for sharing :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
5.1

The staff simply lacked professionalism and was rude when I came to my room to grab a charger late night. I can comply with rules and no guests in the room but the manner at which we were spoken to and dealt with, without proper justification or insubordination was unacceptable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Quinton, I'm really sorry to hear you weren't happy with your stay. Our team are trained to enforce house rules firmly but with a friendly and positive attitude. I'm really sorry if this wasn't the case in this instance and I'll make sure to pass on your comment to our General Manager to ensure more training is put in place. I hope you enjoyed your time in London. Anna - Clink Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.4

Great place and location. Staff was super friendly, recommended great places to visit and helpful with questions. Also the free walking tour was a highlight. Rooms where clean. Had no complaints, as we only stayed one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Daisy, We're happy to hear you had a good stay with us! Come back and visit soon :) Anna - Clink Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
5.1

Never been more disappointed with a hostel & shocked by reviews. The bedroom was tiny, beds crammed in, difficult to move in the room comfortably. The mixed-sex showers left you no changing room + how to change while holding your dry clothes so they don't fall in the pools of water on the floor? Breakfast: Cornflakes and sandwich bread with butter. Yum! Looking for a place to just pass out after wild partying? Good luck finding a place in the neighborhood with pints under 6£!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

17 sep 2016
9.1

Thank you very much Clink78 for a wonderful experience. I would like to focus on the staff at the hostel for a moment. They were extremely friendly, helpful, and sincere. All of my questions were answered professionally and with due time. I know I would be able to ask them anything. Getting to the hostel was easy after I saw the YouTube video online. For anyone wanting to go to this hostel and if it is your first time there, I recommend paying close attention to the video. Thanks again Clink78.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Hopefully you'll be back to visit us again soon. Happy future travels :) Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Excellent in some aspects but cleanliness it was too bad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

16 sep 2016
8.0

Noisy but nice, would recommend more for those travelling with friends than single travellers (just because it's probably more fun that way). Fun vibe, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.6

Clink 78 is a nice hostel but I believe that I wasn't lucky with the room I got. If you staying at this hostel and you will sleeping on room B27 don't stay there: you will never sleep till late in the morning: this room is located literally in front; door to door (open door!) with common room/ party nights advertising: "night long", " open till late" 1meter away from your room door. The problem is not just the music, it's obviously people: which are having fun and drunk. They use WC next door an

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy to hear that there were elements of your stay you enjoyed, however, we're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.