Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 4,885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 4,885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
80% 4885
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

It was AMAZING!!! The best hostel I've been by far from many other countries!!! The things I loved the most were the cleanliness and the smiles of the staff! they were always willing to help with the bigest smile! Thank you very much! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

Auberge au top ! Très propre, un réel plus !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
5.7

For the amount of money I paid I expected something cosy and with a nice atmosphere. I ended up in a room called a "prison cell" and it actually was a prison cell. It was cold, creepy and way too small even for people who are not claustrophobic. Despite the fact that I had some privacy I would much rather have a room with 4 other people but at least then it would have more space. I regret that I wasn't informed of that kind of rooms, because it is certainly not what you present on the website.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a very good lo cation, only a few mins walk from Kings Cross. The bar/atmosphere was great, with some of the cheapest beer prices I could find in London. The rooms are a bit cramped though, very little space for luggage was available. If all your are looking for is a place to sleep and a clean bathroom, then this is a great place to stay! The free breakfast was pretty solid as well. Toast, coffee, tea, orange juice, cereal, milk, etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
7.7

They don't have plugs in every bed, o went in the night to the tv room to charge my phone and I slept on the meantime and a boy woke me up and he said that I can't sleep there.... But besides that everything was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to London. Very clean and comfortable. But I recommend some earplugs if you have trouble sleeping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great. There is one small downfall and that is that the rooms can become a little cramped but what do you expect when spending £20 a night so close to Kings Cross? Otherwise it is a friendly, welcoming hostel that is close to tube stations and shops. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
6.9

Overall probably just not a good fit. I've done hostels before, but this one didn't have the vibe that I was looking for. A lot of older people (not strictly youth) and did not like the that the rooms were so small. Rooms did not have many power outlets. One morning, I had someone check in at 4 am and then leave by 7:30 am, waking me up both times. This leads me to believe that it was just a person looking for a place to stay. At the end of the day

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.0

Once I arrived, I placed my belongings in their luggage room which is secure! When I came back, I checked in nice and quick. Staff is super nice!! A+ with customer service. I did an 8 mix room and it was fine. Met cool people from all over. I had top bunk= tricky ladders. Showers=bring flip flops. Bathroom= toilet occasionally clogged w/tp but cleaned every morning! Anyways, breakfast was nice! Met nice folks!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's good to hear, thanks for that! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

13 apr 2016
7.7

It only takes one grumpy and unhelpful member of staff to forget that customers are customers to spoil a visit. I was able to talk through what happened with the marketing representative who happened to be staying in my room that night and I hope this treatment will not happen again. I suggest that the hostel should provide more training about dealing with customers in a helpful and respectful manner. As an experienced hosteler I am happy to say that such treatment is most unusual.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.