Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
79% 4960
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.9

In a not so flashy part of London. About 15 minute walk from Kings Cross station. We had a drunk guy trying to get in our room at 3am. The private room is very small, hardly any space besides the bunkbed. The room is also very humid and hot - no ventilation besides a window. Our window was close to the kitchen vent and can hear bottle smashing on the street, so we had to keep it closed and deal with the heat. It is fairly clean in general and cheap for London standards.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.0

Im großen und ganzen ist das clink78 ein super cooles Hostel. Ich würde es jedem meiner Freunde weiterempfehlen. Die Station King Cross ist auch in ca. 8 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar. Würde das Hostel jederzeit nochmal besuchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.0

Everything was good except our room was very stuffy and the window could not be opened for more than two inches.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

I slept in upper bed and there wasn't a socket, only at lower bed. So always I wanted to charge my phone I had to go down. There should be a socket in upper bed too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.6

This was my second stay at the Clink78. I did remember correctly the great location, the very nice and always happy to help staff and the good breakfast. But unfortunately I didn't remember the mattresses who definitely have had their best times a (very) long time ago so be aware fo back pain! Again we had a room in the ground floor, so we have been close to the dining room and the bar so it was pretty noisy all the time. And there could definitely be more storage tray in the room (like hooks)!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

Have stayed at Clink many times and think it has improved since last time! Wifi now works in all the rooms and the showers are much better. Still, the hostel is very cramped and air is poorly circulated in rooms. Lots of groups stay here making it difficult to meet people as a solo traveller. Location can't be beaten for convenience though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.6

If you are looking to meet people and experience London clink 78 is a good place to stay. Clink was a extremely large hostel, over 500 beds. There is also a bar in the hostel where you can meet lots of people from all over the world. The staff at clink 78 was extremely helpful providing good traveling tips and overall very friendly. There were some negatives about the hostel. I was in a room of 14 people. The room was smelt musty and cramped. In the end it got the job done tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your review, great to hear you had a great time with us :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

13 maj 2016
8.0

The building is really cool as well as the design. There's a locker for everyone and a sink in the room. The wifi works very well, the free breakfast is pretty good. The staff is friendly & helpful. Nevertheless the atmosphere isn't nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.0

Not the best place out there, is ok if your passing by but would not recommend any more than 3 days, good location, only 10 min away from the underground, not the best atmosphere, and showers were extremely hot with no options of changing the temperature, breakfast was great but other than pretty much it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.9

It is a nice hostel despite the rooms are very small and they could get crowded. It is a little far from main attractions, so take subway is a must. I would stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your review! We also have a lot of cool areas around, next time make sure to ask us at the reception :-) Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.