Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
5.4

Un personnel très agréable et avenant, cependant l'établissement propose des dortoirs minuscules ( 4 personnes dans 10m²), une fenêtre qui ne s'ouvre pas ( par 30°C), peu de douches, des draps dont le propreté est très approximative. Je ne recommande pas cet auberge qui reste très chère pour ce qu'elle offre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Flora, Thanks for sharing your feedback! The 4-bed dorms are indeed small, we also have private rooms available. The windows can't be opened more due safety reasons. Sorry you found it too expensive! We regular have good deals/promotions on our website to save some pounds. Hope you still had a great time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

12 jul 2017
7.4

위치는 유로스타로 이동할때 나쁘지않아요 도보로 10분정도..?대신 시설이 조금...ㅠ 화장실이 자주막혀요 ㅠㅠ 그리고 침대가 너무 낮아서 1층쓰는 분들은 조금 힘드실거에요 제가 키가 작은데도 힘들었어요...ㅠ 전반적으로 자금이 부족하신분이 가는게 맞는거같아요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.1

Está muy bien ubicado junto a una estación de trenes y metro importante y comoda para llegar e ir tanto al aeropuerto como al centro. La parte negativa es el tamaño y funcionalidad de las habitaciones. Es extremadamente pequeño el espacio vital, en las literas no puedes ni enderezarte, no hay taquillas sino cajones/jaula debajo de las camas que al sacar solo uno ya anula el poco espacio q hay entre camas. En una habitación para cuatro personas esto se hace muy muy incómodo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi , Thanks for sharing! Glad you liked our location :-) The rooms are not big indeed, but we can keep the prices low in this way. We do have more spacious 10-bed dorms and private rooms available as well. Hope you enjoyed London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

11 jul 2017
8.0

Good value for money. Good location near Kings Cross station. Full room which smelled a bit like old sneakers but it was raining that day and people's sneakers did get wet so it makes sense. The roof leaked a bit but not over anyone's bed. Restrooms were fine, there were sinks in the room where you could brush your teeth too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
3.7

Os quartos apertados sem ventilação e limpeza a desejar elevador quebrado e não tinha nenhum aviso

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
4.6

This was my first hostel stay, and it set the bar very low. I knew the rooms would be small, but you could not hardly open the door before hitting the bed, and the under-the-bed lockers could not be pulled out all the way because it was so cramped. London was also unusually hot that weekend, and even with the windows open, the room was suffocating, and the tightness of everything certainly did not help. The bathrooms were also very dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ann, Thanks for leaving your feedback! The room is indeed quite small. The 10-bed girls dorm is more spacious and the private room as well. We are aware that during the unusual hot days the rooms are pretty hot as well, sorry about that! We do have some fans available at the reception. Hope despite this you enjoyed the summer days in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • zlwarner24
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.6

Travelling to London alone as an 18 year old girl, my main concern was safety, and when I arrived my mind was put at ease. Everything felt very secure, huge lockers under beds and a 24h reception. Location was good, right next to a Co-op and I think the hostel was good value for money. However, the beds weren't the most comfortable and the showers smelt pretty bad. But for a cheap price I'd say the pros overall outweigh the cons

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Zoe! Great to hear! We clean the showers regularly, but I will ask housekeeping about this! Hope we see you next time you're in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.9

No air conditioning makes the place unbearable. Small windows that barely open make sleeping impossible unless you like to sleep in extreme heat and humidity. Aside from that great location and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jkh_da9344207
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.4

A great location! Showers were a bit small and had no where to keep clothes/towel dry while showering.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! We really appreciate the feedback to keep improving everyday! I will pass the message about the showers so we can see how we can make it better. We are happy to see that overall your experience was really good! See you next time! Mike Clink261 team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
7.7

The stay was nice enough and facilities were clean but the lounge area is a bit out of the way and no one really goes there. Not ideal for a solo traveller. Good location though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.