Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1930
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is about a 5 minutes walk away from Kings Cross/St.Pancras, where you get to almost every Underground line. Pros: USB-device&light upon the bed (not in all rooms, like none in the 16 bed dorms); Nice kitchen and living room, to meet other people; Clashbar at the other clink(5 minutes walk), therefore not to loud; free breakfast (nothing special but free) Cons: small rooms,but so far ok; only 1underbed locker for 2 beds, bad WiFi; Would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

Ask yourself 3 questions. 1) Is Kings Cross the ideal location for me in London? 2) Do I appreciate a clean & safe environment, breakfast and friendly staff? 3) Can I deal with a tightly spaced room? Then you are good to go. Spoke to other one guest who was dissappointed with the room size issue but I was happy to roll with it and overall enjoyed my stay. Basic but plentiful breakfast is a plus. Comfy beds with power points and lights etc. I would stay here again if in this part of London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Russell, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Well said :-) We hope to see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.3

Sólo se echaba de menos más baños.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Solo me quedé una noche y estuvo todo bien, el WiFi andaba bien y los baños son amplios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
6.9

Well the main thing is the location. The hostel is cheap so not expected a lot. There is no sockets EVEN BY the beds. 16 beds and a lead with around 5-8 sockets. A bit overcrowded. Good for short stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Marius, thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad you had a good stay! We're gradually working to make sure each bed has it's own socket, thanks for the feedback and hope you had a good time in London :) Anna, Clink Team

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Yeah it's great if you're on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
6.3

The hostel served it's purpose. If you're looking for something spacious to stay for the night, this is definitely not the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Jennifer, thanks for your review. We're glad you were quite happy with your stay and hope you had a good time in London! Anna - Clink Team

13 sep 2016
6.6

The hostel was fine, very well located about a 5 minute walk from King's Cross/St. Pancras there are some nice places to get a quick bit around, and a coop supermarket next door. The room however was extremely warm even on cooler evenings. It was extremely cramped for 10 people with not much floor space for bags, and because of the lack of floor space and configuration of beds, there was not enough underbed lockers, thus making security and issue. Comfy beds, with light USB and socket each.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.9

Lovely breakfast/cleaning staff. The guy with the stubble/curly hair on reception not so nice. Facilities good but girls bathroom ran out of toilet roll one night. I would suggest that you let guests cancel/change a nights stay if they need to! I wanted to move a night to the following Sunday as I had to head home early but was coming back to London the next week. I would have booked the rest of that week with them but because they didn't let me move a night, I've chosen a different hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
5.7

Room was incredibly stuffy, not much floor space and showers weren't that good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.