Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel in London 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.3

Pretty basic hostel. Just a place to lay my head for the night. If I would've been there longer I would've taken advantage of the free walking tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Stephanie for your review! What would you think we can do to improve? We are always looking forward to hear your feedback. See you soon! Clink78Team Mike

20 maj 2017
8.6

Situation très bonne, à deux pas de King's Cross. Les dortoirs sont un peu petits et pas très lumineux : les fenêtres donnent sur des cours fermées, ce qui assombrit bien les pièces. Pas de queue aux toilettes ni douches, très propre. Petit-déjeuner ok pour 1 extra pound.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.9

You can't beat the location- super close to the tube and stations. It was really secure and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
3.7

The staff was so great! Very kind, and helpfull, but tye hostel was very very dirty, the rooms too , the kitchen, bathroom, everything...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Lucia, So sorry to hear that! We do have high cleaning standards so I will definitely bring this up to the team to see what happened during your stay! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
5.7

The restrooms were very dirty when we arrived at the end of the day. The next day people were cleaning them but our arrival was not very pleasant. The worker at the front desk was very kind, and there were activities listed on a board for what to do around the area. The "free" breakfast is no longer free but only costs one pound, however it just includes cereal, orange juice, and maybe coffee. We did not take advantage of it as it was not substantial for a day running around the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.3

Gostei do hostel, café da manhã mas o quarto onde fiquei era muito apertado e as colegas de quarto muito barulhentas. O quarto não tinha janelas. Bem abafado. Mas o hostel em si era bacana! Bem localizado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

It was a nice place. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is cheap (£1) and delicious. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
5.1

This hostel is ok, however it was pretty dirty, the set up for the rooms was terrible, it had a giant dirty window in the ceiling. I also did not enjoy the fact that you can't access the kitchen unless you pay for their breakfast. The receptionist was constantly away from the desk, smoking outside, and the key cards are demagnetised almost instantly. The location is good, but doesn't make up for the rest. I would not stay here again, my cheaper hostel was much better than this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback! The hostel should be clean so I will bring this up to the team to discuss how we can improve that! The kitchen is only closed in the morning and after midnight, in the morning we need that space to prepare and do the dishes for the breakfast. That's why the breakfast itself is really cheap (1 pound). Thanks also for bringing up the smoking, we will talk to the team! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

12 maj 2017
3.4

Muy malo. El dormitorio tenia humedad y los baños no están buenos. Los limpian por la mañana cuando todo el mundo despierta y quiere usarlos y hay muy pocos. El desayuno no está incluido como dice en la descripción y es muy malo. No tiene espacios comunes agradables como para quedarte charlando con otras personas. El check out muytemprano.los lockers no son seguros, aun con candado dejan un espacio donde puede entrar una mano. El personal no ayuda demasiadoLas indicaciones para llegar están mal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Laura, So sorry to hear you didn't enjoy it! We changed our breakfast to 1 pound and have a bigger selection now (like good coffee, cheese, fruit and yogurt). We are changing now all the descriptions on Hostelworld, so sorry you got the wrong info! We have a common area in the basement and at the ground floor, next to the reception. Also our guests can make use of the bar and the social spaces of our sister hostel Clink78, 4 minutes walk away. We have directions to the hostel on our website and with a video, sorry you still had a hard time finding it! Hope you enjoyed London despite this! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.