Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2055
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
8.0

Bun precio y buena ubicación, aunque no tiene una gran atmósfera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.1

Está muy bueno. Los baños muy limpios. Las habitaciones son muy chicas, no te podes mover y falta oxígeno. Muy cómodo porque está cerca de kings cross y tiene un súper al lado. Tiene cocina comoda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.0

Good stay for one night in London with breakfast included. Clean room and bathroom. I recommand for one or two nights in London near to the train station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for sharing, great to hear you enjoyed your stay :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.4

Thank you To all the wonderful staff, our week end was perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.9

Very average hostel and very close to a very busy Monday to Friday main road where traffic runs 24 hours. Hostel looks tired and in need of a lick of paint. Male toilets not on same floor as you sleep, if you need to use at night could be a problem for some climbing stairs. Breakfast ok but very basic cereal, toast, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and watered down fruit juice. Cleanliness good. 5 minute walk to Kings Cross & metro Tesco. 2 hobs + 2 microwaves, pots & pans, fridges, no oven available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! The road is indeed noisy, but we provide free ear plugs at the reception for a better night rest :-) Hope you enjoyed your stay in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

6 jan 2017
6.6

Nicht schrecklich aber auch nicht wirklich gut, tedenziell dunkel und eng. Die Lage ist das beste Attribut dieser Unterkunft

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.3

Overall this was a great first hostel experience for me. The facilities were pretty clean and I never felt unsafe. One of the 10-bed female dorms (room 14) gets hot at night so opening the window really helps. The pillows they provide are incredibly uncomfortable, but adding another one makes it workable. However you're staying in a hostel, not the Hilton, so this place is great for what you pay for!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

We only stayed one night but you can tell is a really nice place since the beginning. Really cool staff. We stayed in a 18 people suite and it wasn't cramped at all and on top of that we slept very comfortably! And breakfast was amazing as well. Would repeat 100% :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
7.7

So loud because of traffic but too hot to close windows. Not enough space and people with lights on all night. Terrible/no sleep

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Sorry to hear you couldn't sleep! Next time ask for some free ear plugs at the reception! We also sell sleeping masks, they are always useful in a hostel :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.6

Clink is a very clean and nice hostel at central London. From here we had a perfect place to go anywhere in London. Staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is a very simple but fine thing. From time to time, depending on the people, it can get a little bit noisy in the rooms, as they are made for up to 18 people. If you can handle a noisy night or busy room with people coming and going, there is nothing to say against this hostel. But just in case, take some Oropax with you ;D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.