Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
8.9

Everything was great. I liked the linen as it was good quality.The washrooms were really clean. The location is awesome and the staff is friendly and helpful. My only concern was the kitchen timing which was from 12:30 pm. Breakfast was available for 2£ but it wasn't anything special so if the kitchen time is from morning it would be an additional benefit. It was my first stay in a hostel abroad and it was more than I expected. Thanks to the staff and I am definitely going to stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.4

Me parece que en los cuartos hay muchas personas, me tocó que llegaran unos chicos (5) muy borrachos a las 2 de la mañana para cambiarse e irse pero predieron la luz, hicieron todo el ruido que pudieron y luego volvieron a las 6 de la mañana. La recepción no fue muy estricta con ellos porque la noche siguiente hicieron lo mismo y mi cobija olía un poco mal. El desayuno esta bien, cuesta 2L. Si solo quieres un lugar barato y bueno dónde pasar la noche quédate en clink. Bueno para viajeros

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.9

The rooms are a little bit small. But the rest is super :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ilham93
  • Algeriet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
9.1

Bien placé

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christopher_ambrose5804
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
24 aug 2017
2.9

Wouldnt make my worst enemy stay here. Bathrooms were a joke just disgusting, hot water wouldnt work either. No aircon, so if its summer you'll have a shocking sleep, just glad it was for one night. Had a roof thats about as good as it gets and not too far from Soho. Definitely worst hostel of my europe trip so far

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
8.0

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The location could not be better and the staff was super nice and helpful. The bar at the other hostel was awesome and they had special offers for hostel guests. However, the bathroom in the dorm room was not clean at all, which makes sense when everyone in a 10 bed dorm uses it, but there weren't any other bathrooms in the whole hostel - not even a toilet. Still, I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Lena, Thanks for sharing! Great you liked the bar :-) There are more bathrooms on the other floor, sorry you missed that out! We clean the bathroom several times a day, but I will give your feedback to our housekeeping team. Hope til soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Managers

19 aug 2017
6.0

Pros: Great location. Clean. Considerably affordable. Cons: Room's too hot when windows closed as it has no fans & it's extremely loud. Rude & unhelpful staff. Had to reset our electronic keys every night for some reason. Very basic hostel with bad atmosphere, impossible to meet fellow travelers. Horrible breakfast, it was cheap (2 pounds) but everything was bland. Staff closed bathrooms for cleaning an hour before checkout time while there's already limited toilets available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Hsi-Wen, Thanks for leaving you feedback! Really sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay! Please next time make sure to let the staff know about the room being too hot. We have fans available and ear plugs (for the street noise). We indeed have issues with the keys, somehow they seems to be sensitive when you hold it close to your smartphone. Sorry about that! This hostel is indeed quite calm, for a more social/party environment I would recommend to visit our bar in Clink78, which is our sister hostel and just 5 minutes walk from Clink261. I will discuss all of your points with the teams to see what we can do about it! Thanks again and hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience

18 aug 2017
8.6

A solo unas cuadras de la estación St Pancras y King's Cross, una cocina muy bien equipada y buena área común. El personal es correcto, no muy amistoso, pero correcto. te permiten dejar tu bolso en una bodega antes del check-in y posterior al check-out lo que se agradece. Las habitaciones son bastante amplias, auqnue los puertos USB para recargar de mi cama no estaban funcionando (no sé si era general o solo yo). Los baños estan por piso, separados para hombres y mujeres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.7

The hostel is well located in terms of transport and nightlife, has an organised kitchen with a good value breakfast (2 pounds) and plenty of laptop working space. The environment however is quite stale and could do with an interior design makeover. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm and it was tiny, narrow in between bunks. Only one person could get to their stuff at a time! We have heard the 4 bed dorm was even tinier! Also, noise from the main road goes all night long so earplugs will be handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.0

L'auberge est bien située, pratique pour visiter la ville à partir du métro de Kings Cross ou les villes alentours à partir de St.Pancras. Les salles de bain sont propres et fonctionnelles. Je n'ai pas trouvé les chambres très accueillantes. L'ambiance générale n'est pas au top et ne favorise pas les rencontres si on voyage seul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×