Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2012
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.6

The level of humidity in the room was so high that water was dripping from the ceiling. And it was cold. No hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning. Breakfast choice very limited.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Federico, Thanks for your review. Really sorry about that! We have some issues with our boiler that causes that and are working really hard on it to solve it. Can imagine that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

24 nov 2016
6.0

No hot water for shower, is there any more important thing during winter?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Yu-Zhu, Thanks for your review! Really sorry about the cold water! We are having some issues with our boiler recently and working hard to fix it. The water seems to be working sometimes. Please next time let us know, you are always more than welcome to shower in our hostel 5 minutes away! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay, there was dry blood on my bed but the staff sorted it by the time I got back, pretty clean otherwise, nice light and sockets on the bed nice hard comfy mattress close to where I wanted to go - don't keep your key card near your phone it will stop it working

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the dirty sheets, but I'm happy staff could immediately solve it! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
5.1

No nightsleep because of drunk people coming in and everything makes a lot of noise (big room and a bit hostel like, i know, but i think its due to location the type of drunk people). And employee that was angry at a customer. In the middle of the night he put the light on, yelled at him were he could sleep (customer was drunk and previously tried to climb in my friends bed). Little atmopheer in the hostel, after one night I didnt want to come back (also because i wanted to sleep so badly)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.9

Great location, awesome that breakfast was included. Friendly staff. Wifi pretty random. However, the showers were really dirty. My room was mixed room for 10, my bed was located against the wall between two windows. The windows were shut because it was cold. In the night I was woken by water dripping from the wall and ceiling onto me which was not good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about that! We are having some problems with our boiler and due to heating not working properly we have some moisture problems. We are working hard to fix it! Please next time let us know so we can change rooms for you (or let you stay in our other hostel 5 min away). Glad to hear you liked the staff! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

17 nov 2016
8.3

No chain and plug in the sink in the room and the lighting could be brighter. No spare space to put your luggage in, if it did not fit in the underneath the bed lock and beds could be more comfortable. I did tell the staff on Friday morning about not having a chain and plug in the room. I left on Sunday morning and have still has not been done. The lower ground, two unisex toilets , had no hand dryers in. I would stop again there, as it is close to St Pancras and King's Cross train stat

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Stan, Thanks for your suggestion with the plug and chain for the sink, I will discuss that internally. If a guest comes with a suggestion like that, we can't buy it for just one sink but need to purchase it for every sink (and check which ones are best to buy). Which is not done in 2 days. Sorry that wasn't made clear to you! We hopefully see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

17 nov 2016
8.9

Great location right near Kings Cross! When I checked in someone was in my bed so they moved me to another bed, when I returned someone else had been put in my bed and my things were on the floor so organization was poor here. The bathrooms were very clean but hot water is hit or miss. Free breakfast was included but I only saw cereal and toast when I went and since I cannot eat gluten I was not able to eat there, but there is a great sport a few doors down!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the inconvenience with the allocation of the bed! We have some problems with the boiler indeed but working on it. Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.1

It's a good hostel and I'd definitely recommend it to others. The staff was helpful, everything was cleaned every day, the bed was comfortable, and the lockers have plenty of space. During my stay there was an issue with another guest in our room acting horribly, but once the problem was reported to the staff, they took care of it, which I was hugely grateful for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.4

The hostel is small peaceful and not too happening!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.6

Struttura dall'atmosfera giovane, vivace e multiculturale, con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Situato a pochi minuti dalla stazione treni/metro king's cross st. Pancras, servita da varie linee della metro e navetta diretta citylink da/per aeroporto di Stansted, autobus, locali e servizi. Dormitori con spazi hostel style, ma pulito, bagni/toilet puliti, sicuro, colazione inclusa, ogni letto con prese e luce private, spazi per attività e relax, lavanderia, tour e visite della città.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.