Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Climbers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Climbers Inn Located at 21# Guihua Lane, , Yangshuo.
Climbers Inn
China
Yangshuo 541900 21# Guihua Lane
96% 132
24.7769937 110.4963254
Climbers Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay in Yangshuo, Lily is extremely helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
10.0

Lilly is the best person on Earth. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about staying at Climbers Inn. She helped us arrange cabs, scooters, bamboorafts for a very low price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.1

Lily is a terrific host. She helps all the guests organize into groups going out to different activities, especially climbing. She knows the area well and has lots of advice. If you want to climb in Yangshuo, she is a great person to know. The rooms are quite small and basic (e.g. without lockers, somewhat unreliable showers and internet), but in spite of this, staying here really made my trip to Yangshuo special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

By climbers for climbers. I came alone looking for people to climb with, and I was not disappointed! Lilly is a fantastic host, sure to make your climbing trip to Yangshuo enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

Perfect place for climbers or other adventurers to stay and meet like-minded people. On the two occasions I've stayed here as a solo traveller I've picked up friends immediately to go climbing, caving and more with. Lily is the most wonderful host, incredibly helpful and generous (she provided me with a lot of help even before I'd decided to stay at the Inn) and also very friendly. How many other hostel owners will go climbing with you? Highly recommended to outdoorsy people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Very basic amenities but it's all you need if you're always climbing! The best part of staying here is that you always have other people to climb with and Lily is more than helpful when providing local insight into climbing areas. The location is also very central, allowing for easy access to the nightlife activities. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Lily is so helpful with places to climb and what's suitable. And she also really tells you all the tips you need to know to yet around town! Added bonus is you get to meet climbers from all around the world and get to climb together! Fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
10.0

Lily is an awesome host. Always nice and helpful for any questions. Had an phantastic time staying in her hostel and climbing with her son. We would have never found the spots without their help! She organized guides and all the transportation. (You can rent scooters there). I would definetely come back .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.