Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clifton Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 74 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 74 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Clifton Guesthouse Located at Ennis Road, Limerick, Limerick.
Clifton Guesthouse
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Ennis Road, Limerick
88% 74
52.6686013 -8.6524629
Clifton Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, Great Paul, Great dog

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.3

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber, interessante Lounge mit dem gotischen Kamin. Es läuft ein noch recht junger und nicht ganz stubenreiner Hund in der unteren Etage herum; das könnte manchen abschrecken, aber er war lieb.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

Our stay at Clifton House made our trip to Ireland perfect. 1. If you are planing a trip to Ireland you should give Limerick a try. This city has a lot to offer! 2. You should stay at Clifton Guesthouse! It is a small, very friendly, charming and comortable family-run hotel, that I have been falling in love with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Most warming welcome in this very old but cosy hostel. Great price quality ratio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

宿のご主人マイケルがとてもフレンドリー。 犬のプルートも一緒に出迎えてくれて、まずは犬の紹介から始まりました(笑) 近所の犬もお庭に遊びに来ていたり、犬好きにはたまらないと思います。 お部屋は16もあるそうで、私たちのほかにも何組か泊まっていましたが音も気にいならずゆったりと泊まれました。 泊まったお部屋はバスタブもあって浸かれたので良かったけどシャワーはちょっと弱くて、温度調節が難しかったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.4

Limerick wasn't the most exciting town on our trip, but staying with Michael and Mary made it well worth the visit. The house was only a thirty minute walk from the City Centre, but Michael insisted on driving us wherever we wanted to go. The car rides were educational and very enjoyable. He and his wife also cooked us a homemade breakfast that we weren't expecting, and it was gorgeous. Bottomline, this B&N was worth every euro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.0

Michael and Mary are two really nice and friendliy Persons. We had a really lovely room and the 25 minutes walk into the City was no Problem, Michael was so nice to drop us into the City. But its also no Problem to walk that way. We had nice talks and they do everything for you. So thanks for a really nice stay in your house. Michael und Mary sind 2 wunderbare Gastgeber. Die zu jederzeit auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ihrer Gäste eingehen. Ich kann die Unterkunft nur jedem empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.1

Great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.