Hostelworld.com

Clifton Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 59 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Clifton Guesthouse Located at Ennis Road, Limerick, Limerick.
Clifton Guesthouse
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Ennis Road, Limerick
91% 59
52.6686013 -8.6524629
Clifton Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 okt 2015
9.1

This was a lovely, classic B&B. The owner's hospitality was second-to-none, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the place had a great rustic charm. The classic Irish breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2015
10.0

Friendly hosts, comp coffee on arrival, parking, quiet area, easy to find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my sejourn in Clifton guesthouse, i was in limerick to see Munster play Glasgow in Thomond park which is just around the corner. Its a nice quite area, peaceful and relaxed away form the hustle and bustle of the city but still within walking distance of it . location and hospitality are excellent. The proprietor Michael was expressing an interest in selling the establishment and retiring,Its a worthy investment for any potential business impressario

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2015
9.4

Really beautiful hostel in an amazing area. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2015
2.0

Place is outdated, bed was damp and the wifi was non existent, Small heater in the room but you could create more heat by rubbing your two hands together. Corridor is very dark with the bare minimal amount of lighting TV in the room is extremely small ( i have a bigger screen on my phone) and the remote didn't work at all

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

this comment really surprise me mr brewer stayed on 4 differant occasions and never had a problem and was considering taking long term accommadation mr brewer has stayed twice since 04-09 if the place as he stated was so bad i can not understand why he stayed twice more

23 aug 2015
5.4

Hostel viejo con bastantes fallos respecto a la suciedad. Personal muy amable pero el precio no se ajusta a lo que se ofrece

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

this comment would be helpful if i understood the language

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2015
2.0

Cold and damp, Couldn't wait to get out of there, I would rather spend an extra few euros and stay somewhere decent

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

mr brewer and myself only know the reason for this backlash if it wascold and damp why did he come back he could have spend the extra euros and stayed some where decent as he stated

8 aug 2015
7.7

Michael and Mary are wonderful hosts! Breakfast was great .Michael even drive us to the bus station .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2015
10.0

Cliftonhouse is like being at home! It is a cozy place with a ver y nice atmosphere. My room was very beautiful! The breakfast was delicious and the owners really friendly and kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2015
8.6

Great little gem in Limerick City. It's an old school guesthouse, where the owners will fill you with tea and biscuits and tell you all the best places to visit. Our room was clean and comfortable. Mary and Michael (the owners) are welcoming and kind and more importantly, available. Easy stroll into the city over the lovely Sarsfield Bridge. If you're looking for Irish hospitality with character, this is a wonderful little spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.