Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
7.4

Nice bar Spacious, bright rooms 5€ deposit for towel wasn't refunded on a technicality which was annoying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.0

Great location and lots of space. Can get a little loud but nothing crazy. Showers are a bit of a hassle but they get the job done

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.1

It was a lovely place with a great atmosphere, but we booked a private room to be comfortable and yet the mattresses were terrible. So next day we both had back pain and lack of sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.1

We had a double next to the corridor entrance and because of the key card system they use you hear a buzzer every time someone comes in or out, really loud! On the plus side friendly helpful staff and excellent location plus good value bar as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

The location is wonderfull, great staff. The bed is confortable. The locks is too small. I did not like the bath ( you need to keep moving or the light turns off and you need to keep pushing the botton in order to get watter. I didnt ate breakfast there because in the street there is better places or cheapper prices. They stayed with my luggage until my train time. I recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt super zentral am Hackeschen Markt mit guter Anbindung an die S Bahn. Bettwäsche wird kostenfrei gestellt, Handtücher kann man gegen eine Kaution ausleihen. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Lediglich Toiletten und Duschen sind gegen Abend und Morgen sehr schmutzig, was auch nicht verwunderlich ist, da sich eine komplette Etage zwei Toiletten und wenige Duschen teilt. Trotz der zentralen Lage ist es keineswegs laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.6

Some of the front desk staff are rude. Esp the man with the nose ring and a mustache.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.3

Good place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.1

During the 4 days I was at the Hostel, there was no cleaning in the bathrooms/ showers. Too much noise at night close to the bedroom, teens running, laughing and screaming at 3:00 am

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.3

It wasn't terrible; close to museum island and the train station which was nice. Rooms were ok and the bathrooms were kind dingy. But it's worth the money if you like being close to attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.