Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3412
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
6.9

Was a decent hostel, although probably suits groups more than solo travellers. Despite having a bar the atmosphere was pretty non-existent, and the hostel didn't organise/facilitate any social gatherings like they often do (this was in January). If you're traveling on your own I would probably look elsewhere. Despite this, the location is good and it's really close to a train station, or about a 25 min walk to the Brandenburg Gate (where a lot of tours start).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.9

Everything is OK with this place except the noise in the rooms. We stayed in private room and there's basically no voice isolation. If you are sensitive to noise, I'd not recommend it. Otherwise it has a good atmosphere and nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.6

I stayed here alone for 4 days and I enjoyed my time. It is in a great location, I basically walked to all of the touristy spots, lots of food variety around. There are lots of brochures in the lobby which are helpful for tours and such. I would recommend it. Not the cleanest place over ever been to, however.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto. La limpieza, las habitaciones, la ubicación, la gente... Si vuelvo a Berlín sin lugar a dudas elijo de nuevo este hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.9

en mi opinion lo mejor que tienen es la ubicación y el desayuno, de ahi en fuera no me gustó. la limpieza es realmente mala. entiendo que somos muchas personas y que se va a ensuciar pero ni una sola vez estuvieron limpios los baños. los cuartos solo cambian las sabanas segun pero jamas ves que barran o hagan un poco de limpieza en ellos. y ni hablar del wifi que es pésimo tambien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
3.1

Staff were rude and bathrooms were incredibly dirty, especially the showers. The cleaning products used made the rooms smell and the cleaners also left our windows open so when we returned after a long day out our rooms were freezing cold with no way to add heating. Wouldn't bother staying here just for the locations as there are plenty of better and affordable places near by.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel! Los chicos que trabajan siempre son muy serviciales. La habitación muy bien y los baños también... igualmente un poco más limpios podrían estar. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.4

Big rooms. 24/7 staff. Friendly atmosphere..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
4.0

The only good thing about this hotel is the location, next to the tv tower and walking distance from train station. Service with a smile non-existent. Rooms were dirty and SHARED showers/toilets were only cleaned once a day. For the price we payed for a twin room shared bathroom, i would add 50e extra next time and get the luxary of a 3/4 star hotel. The rooms are not sound proof,i could hear people walking in the corridor. Worst of all,showers stop working every 30 seconds,lights every minute.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • isilbirengel4803
  • Turkiet, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
27 dec 2016
9.4

It's so close to Alexanderplatz (and metro station) and Dom. Staff was cheerful, shared wc was clean. But bunk beds were noisy and room was not so warm. And wi-fi was broken. For 1-2 day stay, it will be a good choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.