Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
9.4

Fantastic location right near central Alexanderplatz. Big common room with good deals on food and drinks. Clean rooms and reasonably clean bathrooms. Staff incredibly friendly, funny, and helpful. They gave me great suggestions on where to go based on what I liked and how to get there. Reception even circled metro stops on my map and suggested lines to get the best city views. Also printed and helped with metro route to get to airport. Only negative is that they ONLY accept CASH.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.6

가격대비 시설은 별로이나. 위치가 좋아서 그가격인건지 물가가 비싸서 그런건지 이해는안됩니다. 다만 안에 테이블도있고 공간이 넓어서 좋아요. 난방도잘되고. 다만 먼지가 굴러다닙니다... 청소가 잘 안된다는것 빼면 이용하는데 불편함은 없어요. 공간이 넓다는게 참중요하다는 느낌...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
4.3

La limpieza de los baños es terrible. Para bañarte, las duchas tienen el sistema de regulación de agua que se corta en 3segundos, por lo que tenes que mantener apretado el botón con tu mano. Son horribles las duchas, parecen de una prision. El wi-fi se corta, funciona mal. LO ÚNICO BUENO: la ubicación. No volvería!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

The bathrooms/showers need updated. Other than that it was a good place over all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel and the people traveling were great! Location was also amazing for what we wanted to do! Only down side was some of the staff. Very rude, sang while we asked questions, or yelled at us because we had five minutes to check out. Staff set the vibe, and these few were killing ours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Although I only stayed there for a night, I really enjoyed it there! The hostel was located very Close to the City centre- you could walk by feet. The beds were comfortable- maybe a bit old already. But I only paid 14€ for a night- so I didn´t expect more ;) The breakfast wasn´t included. but for 5,50€ you could get a buffet there. I liked the atmosphere of the Hostel, the stuff and also the People who stayed there. All in all a very nice place to stay in Berlin :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.4

Buena ubicación. Mi vuelo llego muy tarde y es muy conveniente el hostal ya que la recepción es 24h. Habitación de dos personas sin baño, pequeña pero suficiente. Único inconveniente es que estaba cerca de la puerta de entrada al pasillo y se escucha el ruido cada vez que alguien entraba. Limpieza muy buena. Muy contenta. Repetiría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.4

Great location. The main atractions are at walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff, especially the Spanish guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.1

Posto molto centrale questo è senz'altro il gran punto a favore...bar molto accogliente e non costoso...l'unica pecca è un po' la pulizia dei bagni ...che la sera diventavano veramente sporchi...per il resto è ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
7.1

Lo mejor (y lo único que tiene) es la ubicación. El resto no merece la pena: duchas que dejan mucho que desear, camas que no te podes mover ni un poquito de ruido que hacen. Sala común con muuuy poca onda y música para dormirse, mas q interactuar. Parte del personal es bueno, pero solo lo justo (con lo que les corresponde hacer). El WiFi que tienen es super precario, se corta muy seguido. Lo siento, pero no volvería.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.