Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.9

Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer waren so wie in der Voransicht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

Travelled around Europe with a friend for a few weeks and this was our favourite hostel. Really friendly, fun staff and always a great atmosphere in the place. A short walk to Alexanderplatz and museum island, as well as all the main attractions. Would definitely recommend and will be back in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
7.4

Staff was excellent, the location was great. I guess my biggest complaint is the noise level and value for money. You can hear everything once in your room. Even footsteps down the hall. Kids were laughing and being so loud whether it was 8am or 11pm. Thankfully my fiancé and I are not light sleepers. But if you are a light sleeper I don't recommend you stay here. Also we paid a lot for the actual value of the very small room and shared hostel bathrooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really nice and relax. For only 5€ you can have a big breakfast. Everything is clean. Its open 24/24 com they are really happy to answer your questions. We spend a really good time there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

I had a lovely stay. Great staff. Perfect location. Bathrooms very a little far from the rooms , but all other facilities were great. Bar is a great place to meet other travelers. Overall : Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
5.7

Esta bien ubicado, pero los baños y duchas estaban muy sucios, no habia papel higienico y no se limpiaron durante la estadia. El lugar para dejar el equipaje era muy pequeño y muy desordenado.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

If your looking for good price and very centric area this is your place just a couple minutes walk to alexander platz very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

Great location, just a few minutes from Alexanderplatz! Staff is very polite and helpful! Good facilities (not great but far from bad).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay! Really awesome and helpful staff, fun place to meet people, and perfect location. Easy to find and close to everything! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.7

Posizione super centrale e facilmente raggiungibile. Grazie al sistema di accesso con carta magnetica, che permette di aprire le tre porte che separano la reception dalla camera, definirei la sicurezza molto buona. Ho trovato il personale generalmente disponibile e molto gentile. Consiglierei questo ostello 👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.