Hostelworld.com

Citystay Mitte

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,039 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,039 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3039
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
7.1

The hostel is really nice and confortable. Staffs are really nice and support us with all information. It is not that clean but it is okay. The only problem was with internet. Wifi didn't work well in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel, nice staff and a very nice bar and common area. Only problem was super slow WiFi, and sometimes it doesn't work. Location was pretty good and very clean bathrooms. Plus I love how if you return your towel, they give your money back and laundry was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.0

The staff were all really nice and helpful throughout my stay. The only real issue I had was the showers, they weren't very clean and you had to push in a button every 5-10 seconds to keep the water on. Other than that, loved the location. Right by a train station, market, marketplace. Overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.9

All that one needs in a hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Good Location within a walkable distance of Alexanderplatz Rail Station. Cheap and Easy distance from Schoenefeld airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect stay. Lovely courtyard and people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.9

Hostel is in a good location and the staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm with ensuite. The showers are a nightmare, they only last 20seconds (if that) before you have to push the button again. The bathrooms aren't dirty but at the same time don't feel clean. Our curtain was held on with pegs and fell down when one girl tried to open them. We asked for this to be fixed but it wasn't by the time we left. Would recommend for a short stay in Berlin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.3

Excellent location, really close to Heckescher markt, you can walk everywhere or just take the 100 /200 bus. This is the kind of big-7 floor hostel. 8 bed dorm was really big. Showers and lights turn off after 30 sec but its not really a problem, just press the button. 5.5 euro for the breakfast. It has a bar but at least in May not many stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.3

Good location and clean rooms/bathrooms. However, there was a large group of students staying there, and they were wildly out of control. The hostel staff relied on the supervisors to control the kids, then gave us free breakfast when the shenanigans didn't stop. I've seen other reviews about large groups of unruly kids staying there, so Citystay might be the "go to place" for students on field trips. Something to keep in mind, but don't let it deter you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.0

Stayed for one night. Not much to say Crappy Wifi and slow. Rooms (6 beds) are large. I really hated the showers and taps being a time flow, for taps maybe ok but showers, really! It's cool place and staff are great and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.