Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3243
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.9

Dirty bathrooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
4.9

We did not enjoy our stay at all. By the 2nd night I didnt want to stay there anymore. You can hear everything in that hostel and the noise is constant all through the night. Banging of doors loud thuds sounds of people running around people screaming. Very hard to get any sleep.The bathroom facilities were just as bad. The shower only runs for 15 seconds at a time + the light is sensored turns off and hard to get back on. Cheap hotels for similar price all in this area. try elsewhere!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.7

Dirty Not clean Old and tired No atmosphere Very expensive

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Great location. Walking distance to most sights, close to trams, supermarket, shops and restaurants. Good value brwakfast at hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Good morning, Our experience has been wonderful in your place, excellent attention, we can not stop saying that the location is perfect giving immediate access to the main tourist points of access Berlin certainly a return to Berlin is scheduled. Cordially Pablo and Cynthia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.1

La limpieza de la habitación, sólo estuve dos noches y no creo que nadie pasara por allí en ese tiempo. Los baños , duchas me parecieron poco acondicionados/limpios para la cantidad de gente que los usa El personal, encantador y te ayuda en todo. Pero es muy ruidoso porque tiene un patio interior en el que resuena toda. Por ejemplo un día a las 7 de la mañana pusieron música en la recepción, y en el tercer piso resonaba tooodo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Great location and the desk staff were great but the cleaning staff were clearly terrible because the toilet accords the hall from us didn't get cleaned for 3 days (I checked out so maybe still not clean) and was completely unusable. The showers were always disgusting and I swear the floors never even get swept. The showers have timers and it's actually so annoying. Literally 10-30 second intervals and the light will turn off a few times as well. The pillows were also lumpy potatoes

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Emplacement parfait pour visiter berlin, près de toutes commodités. Chambre très bien, litterie, etc.. Prises disponibles à côté du lit, rangement et casiers à cadenas. Table dispo pour déjeuner ou autre dans la chambre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

I've just stayed there, I had a good experience. The staff is great, the place is full of bathrooms and showers and the bedrooms are big with the necessary installations. The hostel have a bar, tables to eat and drink and places to relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel, clean, bright and large, good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.