Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3384
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, close to s-bahn and Main trainstation and in the middle of the Centre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay for a weekend. I really enjoyed my stay and the location is phenomenal. The staff was really helpful and assisted me with charging my phone whenever I needed assistance. Also, I was able to rent a towel and other supplies for free (just had to pay a deposit).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

A vert good hostel in a perfect location, nearby everything and connected to many public transportation's options. The staff was't so helpful as I expected, they make me questioning myself about many informations, so I had to trust on Google only. The room was one the best that I have had and the security is spot on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.6

Ich bin auch rundum sehr zufrieden und das Bett war sehr gemütlich das ist für mich das Wichtigste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.0

Good overall experience, although the soundproofing is very bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.4

역도가깝고 샤워기가 랜덤인거빼면 다니기 좋음 특히 쇼핑하기 좋은것같다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.9

Excellent stay, perfect base for Berlin and home to some very peculiar characters.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.1

El lugar es bueno, pero no excelente. Para un par de noches funciona. Pero cabe mencionar que las duchas son un poco sucias y molestas de usar, por otro lado las camas rechinan mucho .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok, well located and with all the services you need but it didnt hve much of hostel vibe as you dont have a common space or a kitchen where to chill and just talk with people from all over. Except from the two guys that worked in the bar, the recepcionist where not really nice or kind (specially a blond girl!).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
4.0

La ubicación es lo único bueno, al medio de todo. Uno de los chicos de cuarto fumaba todo el tiempo (en la habitación), la gente del hostal nunca se enteró obviamente porque nunca controlan las habitaciones. A la noche hizo entrar a una chica a la habitación (nadie controla) y tuve q aguantar que tengan relaciones al frente mío (me hacía el dormido obvio). La habitación estaba sucia, los baños también, el sistema de la ducha es incomodo, el desayuno caro y básico.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.