Hostelworld.com

Cityherberge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Cityherberge Located at Lingnerallee 3, 01069 Dresden, Dresden.
Cityherberge
Germany
Dresden Saxony 01069 Lingnerallee 3, 01069 Dresden
86% 562
51.0465069 13.7451624
Cityherberge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
8.9

Wir waren für eine Nacht in der cityherberge und dafür war es perfekt! Es liegt nah am Zentrum und man kann alles zu Fuß gut erreichen. Eine sBahn Station ist auch in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet und auf einem modernen Stand. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder sind ebenfalls super. Nur an Badvorlegern hat es gemangelt, sodass das Bad teilweise echt nass war vom Vorgänger. Klimaanlage ist nicht vorhanden, das stelle ich mir im Hochsommer etwas schwer vor. Preis Leistung dennoch perfekt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
6.3

You get what you pay for; a cheap and cheerful option booked at the last minute. Clean enough, nice and quiet, good breakfast. What *really* spoiled my stay was the horrible welcome at reception. As a Brit living in Germany I'm fairly used to service staff who are quite curt and formal, but the lady who dealt with me when I checked in was just downright rude. She was completely unfriendly and unhelpful and was clearly working in the wrong job. Boo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Jesteśmy z żoną bardzo zadowoleni,szczególnie z atmosfery i przyjaznego personelu,następny raz weżmiemy jednak pokój z łazienką Pozdrowienia Krystyna i Bogdan Marek

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was simply PERFECT!! The rooms are clean, large and comfortable, as if you were in a hotel. Breakfast is super, too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

There was a big student group while we were there and wifi didn't work. Overcrowdedness is no excuse for wifi failure. It'a huge hotel with many rooms so this is a problem they have to resolve as soon as possible. Bathrooms are amazing and so is the location, the major sights are only a a couple minutes walk away. Would stay there again and again if they resolve the internet problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.6

Great service, friendly staff. The 24-hour reception was a plus... The only thing I wud recommend would be a better internet connection. Would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area (:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

A was very satysfied. Good luck!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
9.7

Es war echt super.Ganz tolle freundliche holfrberete MitarbeterInnen. Ein dickes Lob!! Es war auch sehr sauber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
6.6

The hostel is very clean and the location is excellent. Still, I wouldn`t recommend it further, as I think the atmosphere was very poor.In my opinion, it`s not suitable for young people, as I prefer lively places with common room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
10.0

가격대비 조식이고 방이고 다 좋아요! 하루 더 있고 싶었을 정도.. 나이드신 분들이 많다보니까 호스텔에서 친구 사귀고 시끌시끌한 거 좋아하시는 분들은 별로일듯!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.