Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
91% 1432
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
7.7

Nice hostel but the staff were really really rude. People are on holiday to have fun, staff at a hostel should be friendly and love travel. Only thing that was dissapointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

The staff here were brilliant, especially Anya, she was so helpful and easy to get on with! If you don't mind walking up a million stairs to get to the hostel I definitely recommend this one!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel! Even though I had a small hiccup in the beginning, Anja and Rela did an amazing job and making sure it was taken care of. Super friendly staff, knowledgable, and made my stay at Dubrovnik a great one! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

The only problem I had with this hostel was that on the second day, there was an employee that was rude and ignorant. The girl who was there when I checked in and out was fabulous. She was sweet and nice. The other employee I encountered was the exact opposite. I thought it was just me until I talked to some other guests who had the same experience. Her aside, it was a very nice place and very beautiful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

The location is unbeatable in Old Town and the 4 bed dorms in the top floor is out of this world with morning views. Only thing that was weird was how the staff moved our bus before check out time because they didn't think we were going to be back in time...when we knew we were and we're just charging our devices. The and the price was a bit high, but that is all of croatia. We would stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.9

My stay at the hostel was amazing. Thank you very much for the staff (esp 1 lively character who made my stay) who hosted really well. The hostel was great however Dubrovnik is not the liveliest places in Croatia which reflected on the calmer non festive atmosphere. Anybody going to Dubrovnik I would 100% recommend this place. I stayed at two hostels in the town and this was definitely the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

City walls hostel was amazing. The staff was incredible. They let me sleep on a couch when I arrived and was waiting for my room. Most of all, I left my phone behind and they went out of their way to send it to Split with a bus driver. The facilities and location are great as well. Huge lockers, nice beds and bathrooms. Thank you guys for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.9

The directions to this place are amazing, and we were greeted by a fair fee backpackers so the atmosphere was welcoming, the only thing i guess i'd complain about is the directions note you get a free drink on arrival. That didnt happen and after making your way that far up, it really was needed. All in all though lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

Had the greatest time in city walls hostel! Staff is really friendly and helpful, the dorms are nice and facilities quite good too! The location is the best, in the heart of the old town, but be sure to have a backpack, and not a suitcase, there's a lot of steps to climb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Both the girls who worked there were great..very helpful and knew their stuff..both locals which was even better!! Location was good lots of stairs so youll get a workout. Has facilities to cook, common area quite small as it contains computer area, kitchen and front desk other than that pretty social bunch when people are there. Only downfall would be that the sight said you can pay in euro but they dont accept euro only Kuna so make sure you have some available!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.