Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
90% 1472
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

Wonderful experience, fabulous staff, delicious cornflakes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot to my City Walls Hostel-Ladies Anja, Rela and Stanka :-) Very helpful and friendly at any time! The hostel is very clean and perfectly located with a magnificent view. It felt like home! I am definitely coming back! Vidimo se! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Great location and very friendly & helpfull staff. Bring your earplugs if you're a light sleeper though, the place can become really noisy if people decide to party downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.0

So the City Walls Hostel is located inside the City Walls of Dubrovnik. I thought it was here i had to be. To be frank - its not. Its nice to see the old city for a day, but you dont actually have to stay inside the city walls if your staying here more then a day. Evertything in the old town of Dubrovnik is overpriced and your finding yourself in a queue of tourists just to get to your hostel. Staff in Hostel acted like 13 year olds. Rude - if asked something they thought was obvious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

One piece of advice to all the travelers. The old town of Dubrovnik is a little well preserved medieval city where everything is tiny and the streets are narrow. If you are looking for a big party hostel you will not find it inside the walls. But inside the walls is your best choice, i liked the location because it's apart from Pita Gate but next to Buza Bar. Regarding the personal, Rela was really helpful with me even under a situation where i lost the last Ferry from Hvar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Anya and all the staff were amazing! Loved our time here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.6

Some staff were friendly while others were not. The rooms were big and nice but the actual hostel is small and the bathrooms weren't great. Location is a little hard to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Simply, your best choice inside the walls. Once again thanks to Rela for being so helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location (as long as stairs are okay with you) and was well kept. The receptionist was friendly and talkative. The bathrooms were clean but the showers were a little small. The rooms had huge closets that you could put your own lock on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

The hostel is alright. The location is awesome. Breakfast was poor. If you travel in a group I would rather stay else because it is way too expensive even though it was high season when I stayed there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.