Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
City House Hostels: Old City Philly Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
City House Hostels: Old City Philly
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1635
39.9533886 -75.1462054
City House Hostels: Old City Philly
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

I've stayed with them only one night, but it was great. Feels like at home. Good atmosphere, friendly staff. Not far from main attractions. I definetily will choose this hostel again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

It was a good place to stay. I also randomly came at a time when there were all girls staying the night/working that night, so I felt extra safe being a woman myself. It's very cute, and the people were nice/ not overly friendly and in your face.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.7

The hostel is clean, cozy, and located in a perfect location which is close to many historical sites. Additionally, the staffs are so helpful while they also accommodate some group activities at night....and they also provide free coffee, tea, and beer! Well, I absolutely would recommend this hostel to other travellers who'd like to feel the other side of Philadelphia. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.6

The hostel is an excellent location and the staff is quite friendly and organize many activities. The rooms need more power outlets close to the beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel! On arrival the staff were immediately attentive, friendly and willing to answer any questions and help with anything. The rooms were clean and reasonably sized. Every evening they offer free beer and the staff work hard to make sure everyone feels involved and has e good stay. This hostel is small but allows the guests to interact and get to know each other. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.7

The door to the outside has a code but none of the rooms have keys which would be a big improvement. There are small lockers down the hall but nothing in the rooms. Location was pretty good and the staff were great! The atmosphere was ok. I saw them cleaning up a lot but it didn't feel that clean. The sheets and bathroom rugs are old and need replacing. Overall it was ok not sure I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
2.6

My sister and I had an awful stay here. Still awaiting our promised refund as we left after 1 night, they've ignored emails, phonecalls and fb msgs. It was impossible to sleep due to the noise of construction, the bathrooms, staff watching TV loudly outside our room all night. There was constant bickering between staff which was very unprofessional. We also had an older man staying in a room of 20something girls, who continued to moan most of the night with his head under the covers. No lockers

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was very clean and the staff was super nice! They even organize events every night for those who want to. It is in a quite area but very close from downtown. I went there by foot everyday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Everything was good at the hostel actually. The staff was friendly, common room and the kitchen were quite sufficient. However, they might use a bit of renovation in the bathrooms and the beds were a bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.3

Very load in the night, even they also have that night quiet policy as The Philly House.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.