Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
8.6

Overall a good, clean hostel with nice people staying there. I adjusted my reservation a few days before which confused the staff and I needed 45 minutes to convince them that they wanted to charge me too much money. After doing the maths for the manager that was alright :D I do still recommend the hostel as it's in a nice area and everybody was very friendly at all times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.6

Wir waren eine Nacht im Hostel, die Lage ist super, wir konnten problemlos überall hinlaufen. Cafés zum Frühstücken sind gleich ums Eck. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und es wurden sofort allen Wünschen nachgegangen. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
6.6

This hostel needs some love - the ceiling is showing wear/had holes in it above my bed & the bathrooms are very small/in need of an update. Our room was cramped with 2 bunk beds and did not have a window which could be opened, making it very hot and stuff during the night. We were told to keep the door open during the night but as the light was on in the hallway, this was not the best solution. The mattresses were also uncomfortable and some (not all!) of the staff seemed disinterested at best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
5.7

Overall not a very pleasant stay. Would not reccomend it. Positives: Great location Negatives: I found one person in the stuff quite rude... just looked like he was very bored by his job all the time. The way they treat travellers over there did not impress me, lacking a little more respect over here folks. The facilities are also not good. There are no lockers, very few bathrooms. Some of the staff seem to actually live there which in my view is not great considering the lack of structure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in this very clean hostel. Perfect location in the old part of the city. Excellent facilities and a special shout out to David on the front desk. He was very kind but also professional. Would recommend to both solo travellers or groups.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
4.6

El lugar completo huele muy mal. Falta limpieza. No es un hostal de viajeros, hay personas que van a quedarse por otras circunstancias. El calor en la noche fue insoportable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Very positive, very friendly staff who immediately asked if i wanted to socialize in the group downstairs as i was a solo traveler. Good hostel for single travelers as the athmosphere and room downstairs encourage people to meet each other. Very good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Everything is just peachy. And I'm a big fan of the No Shoes policy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.0

Awesome facilities in a good location. Staff were pretty laid back and helpful. No lockers in the rooms, though, and our room didn't lock. I'd likely stay there again, though, as the common room was pretty solid (Netflix, video games, kitchen)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
8.3

Have a great time, thanks Bird for all your help!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.