Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.0

Good value, a bit long walk from Jefferson St. station with luggage, besides that, everything is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
6.9

This hostel was very welcoming and clean. The rooms are comfortable - Although, one of the nights the air conditioning malfunctioned and the room was hotter than an oven. Majority of the guests didn't sleep trying to find cooler areas such as the corridors etc. The situation wasn't resolved till later in the afternoon the next day. In saying this, the staff tried to make it comfortable. The hostel is nice and staff. Although maintenance is a priority.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Better than most. It's def older than its sister hostel. To be in the heart of downtown philly it's quite quiet there. My only complaint is the room was def warm. I swear the devil was drinking lemonade to cool off. Lol

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.6

Staff were helpful and friendly and the place felt pretty safe as it's quite small so not too many people around. The location is also great, within walking distance of everything you could want. The showers were warm and reasonably powerful but the bathrooms in general could do with a bit of modernising, also a shame about no breakfast but there was always tea and coffee available!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel with good atmosphere!!! I wish I can come back next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
4.9

This place needs a lot of TLC. Some of the staff were rude to each other and made the atmosphere really awkward as a result. The bathroom was falling apart. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.9

Great place for a budget traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Staff is cooperative indeed and they maintain a very nice and conducive atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.6

Overall a good, clean hostel with nice people staying there. I adjusted my reservation a few days before which confused the staff and I needed 45 minutes to convince them that they wanted to charge me too much money. After doing the maths for the manager that was alright :D I do still recommend the hostel as it's in a nice area and everybody was very friendly at all times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.6

Wir waren eine Nacht im Hostel, die Lage ist super, wir konnten problemlos überall hinlaufen. Cafés zum Frühstücken sind gleich ums Eck. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und es wurden sofort allen Wünschen nachgegangen. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.