Hostelworld.com

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
8.0

Great place and great location. The atmosphere is good and the staff is good as well. In particular, I want to mention Joel, he was such a nice guy and he took me around the neighbourhood too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Good value for money. Handy location, small hostel, cosy communal space and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.9

Great staff, good atmosphere. They've got plenty of stuff to do if you fancy staying in. My only complaint really is that the room I was in was just a partition off the main reception area and the light leaked in making it difficult to sleep. Also some staff were staying in my room and what I assume was a middle of the night shift change was quite noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
7.4

When they mean Old City House, they mean it. Very intimate and friendly. It kind of felt like staying at a friend of a friend's house rather than a hostel. Shoes free, small rooms, small common area, overall a small hostel. I would just keep that in mind before staying here. I know some people aren't into that type of hostel atmosphere. The 8 bed shared room I stayed in was nice and clean although at night it was disgustingly hot. Awesome location, walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Definitiv eines der besten hostels auf meinen ganzen reisen. Super Lage. Super ordentlich und aufgeräumt. Personal total freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da gibt es eigentlich nicht viel zu sagen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.1

Helpful and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

Very clean, nice service and near by liberty Bell.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

The highlight of my stay here was how friendly and approachable the staff were. The location is good with food and sights nearby but the thing that makes this hostel is the homely feeling it gives downstairs in the common area. Would go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

I was in the city for the night because of a long layover and for a first time going to a hostel, this was amazing. Staff is really awesome, showed me around, took good care of people and kept a good social ambiance. Really cool experience! It's too bad I had to leave so shortly, it would've been cool to get to know the people better. Anyways, awesome place. If I'm ever back in Philly,I'll be sure to hit up this place again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere with friendly staff who will take the hostel out to bars on certain nights. Clean with good facilities. And in a good location near some popular tourist sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.