Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
90% 158
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.4

We stayed there during winter season so there weren't many guests and we practically had a whole floor to ourselves. It is located in a nice area, 10min walk from the town center. It could be a little bit cleaner though. However, the staff was very kind and helpful so we liked our stay there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.7

Good hostel w good beds and wifi etc. Main issue are beds on first floor. For me very noisy w bathroom, kitchen, tv, and reception all very close to rooms. Book on second floor if you want quiet room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

I keep coming back to this nice little hostel whenever I stay in Novi Sad. The service is always excellent, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the city center and the river, surrounded by countless shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely the best value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

I would totally recommend City Hostel! It is located nearby the best burek in the city and only a 10-min walk from the heart of Novi Sad. The hostel has really cool atmosphere, pretty rooms with colours and interesting quotes and nice stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Nice quite little hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

Pretty good but pretty lonely, probably because I went during off season so not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

I stayed in the twin ensuite and found the bed and pillows to be uncomfortable. Other then that room was clean and fine. Also there is no common area for people to hang and get to meet each other. Location was good only about 7 min walk to attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Air conditioning would have been useful during noon. Also some extra hangars in the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Super awesome location. Super awesome hosts. The guy (I forgot his name) made sure we felt at home and comfortable. The whole hostel is painted funkily, and it has it's funny quirks. Every moment spent here would be fun. We also had the olympic basketball final going on the day I came, so we had a mini serbian party - it was wonderful to meet the young locals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

One of the most amazing hostel ı have ever seen. Hospitality of the staff was awesome. The staff was very friendly. they presents the city very well. City center is 10 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.