Hostelworld.com

City Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
94% 129
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2016
8.6

Wifi was really slow here. Other than that can't complain. Nice place, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel and great staff. We needed help to get from Vrsac to Novi Sad on a Saturday evening, the staff wrote us an email with bus and train schedules. The hostel is really well located, 5min walking from the historical center and direct bus from the main station. Very clean and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for a night and it was pretty empty, but I really liked the hostel! Chill environment and the staff were super nice and helpful. The patio area is a nice. The shower leaked a bit and the fridge in the kitchen is small so I can imagine it might be hard to store food when it's busier. But overall I had a good experience here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
9.4

All a traveler need from a hostel can be found in this place! starting from clean & tidy environment till friendly & helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. City is dirty ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, good location. In general a really good place to stay in Novi Sad. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.4

Hostel bonito, luminoso y a cinco minutos caminando del centro, rodeado de un super pequeño, panaderías y todo lo importante. El dueño encantador, me dejaron hacer el check-in a las 8 de la mañana y me acompañó a la farmacia! Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location! University of Novi Sad i was visiting is in the same street as hostel. Atm and market are just across the street and work 24/7. Staff is awsome! Showed me around and offered their home made national drink rakija. Very clean and comfy beds! Also wifi was very fast. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, everything was good. Nice discussion with the personnal. Nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
7.7

Les chambres sont jolies et l auberge est rempli de super dessins sur les murs. Cependant, il y avait plein d insectes dans la cuisine ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.