Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
91% 154
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 okt 2016
9.7

I would totally recommend City Hostel! It is located nearby the best burek in the city and only a 10-min walk from the heart of Novi Sad. The hostel has really cool atmosphere, pretty rooms with colours and interesting quotes and nice stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Nice quite little hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

Pretty good but pretty lonely, probably because I went during off season so not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

I stayed in the twin ensuite and found the bed and pillows to be uncomfortable. Other then that room was clean and fine. Also there is no common area for people to hang and get to meet each other. Location was good only about 7 min walk to attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Air conditioning would have been useful during noon. Also some extra hangars in the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Super awesome location. Super awesome hosts. The guy (I forgot his name) made sure we felt at home and comfortable. The whole hostel is painted funkily, and it has it's funny quirks. Every moment spent here would be fun. We also had the olympic basketball final going on the day I came, so we had a mini serbian party - it was wonderful to meet the young locals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

One of the most amazing hostel ı have ever seen. Hospitality of the staff was awesome. The staff was very friendly. they presents the city very well. City center is 10 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.6

Not a bad place but quite quiet and the room was so hot it made sleeping hsrd

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

we stayed only one night and couldn't have much time in here but it seems a pretty cool hostel. has a nice quiet location. you can find 7/24 market and pekara on the street. it was like 10 mins by walking to the city center and also to the fortress. a cool garden, nice clean and wide beds in dorms. nothing to complain. staff was also one of the coolest. definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is great and the staffs even better! Nice lookers, clean rooms and a cute garden to chill. Only the Internet could be better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.