Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the City Hostel. The room is brightly decorated and is cool enough during summer time. The outdoor cafe is a great place to hang out if you have some extra time. The location is excellent as you can pretty much walk anywhere. The staff are all very helpful with excellent restaurant recommendation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kate-ohalloran7208
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
31 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel really close to the centre and the river and just a short walk to the fortress. Really cool vibes, was only meant to be here a couple of nights but stayed longer :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

The staff are super nice, I only stayed for one night, but I really enjoy being there. Thank you, City Hostel in Novi Sad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.6

staff were very friendly and helpful the hostel walking distance from the old city located in greenery residential area .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here. The staff was incredibly helpful with every request, from calling a taxi for a 4:00am pickup to helping with bus and train info. The location is convenient with the river a short walk away and stores and reastaurantd nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

A cozy hostel in the city center. Booked 4 nights, stayed 10. The dorms are spacious, there is a fully equipped kitchen/common room. The hostel is very clean. The owners and other staff members are great :-D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Good price, nice room. Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gianlucaalfa
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good position, clean rooms, clean bathroom and everything. If you have a chance, talk with Igor (the owner, I think). He is a very interesting and kind person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and full of friendly people, recommend this hostel for the staff if nothing else, every one there is sound as a pound

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel, nice vibe with arty walls and clean rooms. Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Serbia! They had space to store my bicycle, it was warm and quiet in winter, good kitchens, xbox, close to central pedestrian streets of Novi Sad. Cool staff, especially Marko. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.