Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2908
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.1

the location is fantastic!! Staffs are all very nice and helpful. spacious clean shower room is good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

The Windows are to be renewed...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
6.3

Upon me and my friend arriving at the hostel, the man at the front desk says he only has one bed even though we booked 2 beds. all the other beds are booked, so he actually suggests me and my friend SHARE a SINGLE bed. He is incredibly rude, but finally they find us beds. They can't even guarantee us our second nights stay. As we go up to the counter, the man demands we pay for both nights even though we aren't getting what we asked for and is so rude. Stay FAR away from this place. Also no A/C.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

I wish the shower pressure wasn't so intense. It would also be nice if breakfast started a little earlier for early risers. Other than that, my stay was pretty good. I recommend bringing an eye mask if staying in the dorms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.3

A pretty bare bones hostel, especially compared to others I've stayed at in the United States. There is no air conditioning so be forewarned, the rooms get very hot. The facilities are solid and they have a nice courtyard, but everything seems pretty worn out and old. The movie theater is a nice touch, but again it's pretty old. Everyone was very nice and helpful, though, which made the stay more enjoyable. The place is a decent value and in a great location in Belltown, but it needs an update.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

The staff were so nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for a nice stay. Love the books and movie area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Caminando 30 minutos encuentras todos las atracciones más visitadas en Seattle, la seguridad y limpieza son impecables, el staff te brinda su ayuda en cualquier momento y el desayuno es variado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.6

Showers were great. The breakfast was unreliable, as one day there was amazing banana bread and oranges but there weren't any the next day. The rooms were also uncomfortably hot!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.0

The hostel is fine in general. Good kitchen and shower rooms. The dorm was quite small and cramped and gets incredibly stuffy at night . We had to have the door open in order for the fans to work ,which meant having light shining in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay - the hostel was very central, allowing me to park my car and walk the entire time I was there. The staff was very helpful with the orientation and gave great advice as to where I could leave my vehicle for the duration of my stay and they also pointed out some attractions to see while I was there. My only complaint was that the room was very hot and did not have air conditioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.