Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 3002
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.7

Great location with a neat atmosphere. They are very secure with key cards and lockers. Staff is super friendly. Beds do not squeak and are very comfortable. My one complaint is more bathrooms are needed, but it wasn't too big of an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Great value accommodation in Seattle. Rooms and bathrooms were spacious and well kept. Only issue was some noise from the bar next door on the Friday night but it wasn't an issue any of the other nights we stayed here. Would recommend to anyone staying in Seattle

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

When I first come here, Ilovethe people,thenice staffI saw movie in here, It was so nice.In here will provide enough private time by myself, It's very suits me,thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place, super helpful staff, a little bit hard to spot at night time took me a few laps of the block to find it. The security is the tightest of any hostel I've stayed at and they encourage guest interaction with free movies screened in the basement which was cool. Only complaint, laundry with staff members taking up all the space for several hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.0

Great location, comfy bed, spacious room with soacious lockers. The shower pressure was so high it felt like needles so was quite painful taking a shower... Other than that the bathrooms were very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay would reccomend it to anyone, close walk to all Sesttles best attractions

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.7

puedes irte directamente del aeropuerto al hostel y eso esta muy bien,de madrugada un taxi saliendo del hostel hasta el aeropuerto son 52.00 dolares con la propina,se quieres economizar y disfrutar mas no hagas el paseo en los barcos,vete directamente en los ferrys locales,mucho mas barato y mejor.la comida cerca del hostel es cara,pero q podemos hacer, je je je je je je je. pida para cambiar las savanas y toallas,son muy tranquilos cuanto a eso. EL personal normal,nada de otro mundo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.6

Buen lugar buena ubicación buen precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.3

호스텔은 두번째인데 전반적으로 맘에 들었슴. 보안은 철저한거 같음. 주변에 상점, 바 등이 많아서 매우 편리함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel but would not recommend to those travelling alone that want to make new friends are there isn't a social atmosphere and no good social activities etc so very hard to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.