Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
89% 3161
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
10.0

It located in a good place,easy for me to travel around the city.the hostel looked like a young people community.we can see films,make new friends there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

I had a beautiful stay in Seattle, until next time ((:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff though a bit pricy for the condition of the rooms and the free "breakfast".

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.9

세면대가 너무 작아서 머리를 박고 세수를 해야했으며 방 개수에 비해 샤워장이 너무 적었다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Was great!! They help me, a lot!! Thanks, cool place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Good hostel. Stayed here for new year's and they threw us a party and met some cool people. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

It is a really nice Hostel and I would definitely come back! It's super close to everything and the staff is super nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.7

The Hostel and the staffs are nice and welcome. The location is perfect! Walking distance to space needle, pike place market and som other attractions of Seattle. I visit Seattle during the Christmas vacation, and the host is very sweet. There was merely no place to visit during 12/24- 12/25. They host a night event by the fireplace with free drinks and snacks. I have a very pleasant stay in this hostel and will definitely recommend friends who are traveling to Seattle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
6.9

餐厅卫生一般 房间洗手池太小 淋浴间不好

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.7

Great location and friendly staff. The hostel is clean and comfortable. And the free breakfast provided is healthy and good. We had a good time and would go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.