Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

Great place! They got everything you need and is really clean and convenient. Would reccomend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely can not imagine a better place to stay! I felt so safe, comfortable, and welcome. The staff were beyond friendly! If I'm ever in Seattle again I will not hesitate to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you are travelling/vacationing in Seattle. Friendly staff and a unique facility. I traveled down to Seattle in the winter and my only complaint would be around the fact that the rooms are extremely warm! The lockers are decent sized half lockers and if you forget a lock (or towel) you can rent them from the Hostel. Bathrooms are always clean and the complimentary breakfast is nice (cereals, toast, fruits). Nice spaces to relax in outside of your rooms as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.3

맨날 새로운 사람들과 술먹고 소리지르고 게임하고 개꿀잼 탸탸탸ㅑ동양인 게스트가 거의 없어서 이상했어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

I had a lovely 2 night stay here. I was afraid the room may be cold because it actually snowed that weekend and the building was old and the windows not-insulated, but the old radiators were blasting some solid (dry) heat and it was nice and toasty. Staff were very friendly and informative. Facilities were great; very nice kitchen, tv and lounge area downstairs, and the bathrooms were as clean as the photos!! Easy walk to either the Space Needle or the market, so good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

Super clean, great location, great breakfast, great staff. My only complaints are the shaky and squeaky bunk beds and the lack of overnight luggage storage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay in Seattle, about 10 minutes walk from Pike's Place Market and the first Starbuck's store, with friendly and helpful staff, and a well-equipped kitchen. Park on the street and pre-pay in the evening to get a parking sticker that's valid from 8am to 12 noon the next day. (Cheaper than the parking lots.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.7

Short trip but amazing stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

It located in a good place,easy for me to travel around the city.the hostel looked like a young people community.we can see films,make new friends there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

I had a beautiful stay in Seattle, until next time ((:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.