Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
91% 2826
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.1

Extremely accommodating and friendly staff on reception especially Lex. Fab location. We had a private room, which did the trick, although it was quite noisy with the noise of a generator or something outside our window. Also the bed was quite squeaky. Would defo reccomend as a place to stay in Seattle for a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

From the moment of walking inside the "locked, please knock or use keycard" door, at their magnificent location, I felt safe, comfortable, and graciously invited. The staff was kind and knowledgeable, the facilities were starkly accommodating, and the atmosphere was filled with character by intriguing colours and local art. Water pressure was strong and smooth, the volume during nighttime hours was peaceful. The fully equipped chef quality kitchen literally saved my bacon, I will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Great spot! Wonderful staff! I recommend it for touring around, it is nice and close to Pike Market and the staff were extremely helpful with the big group we had!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were awesome, the rooms and amenities very clean and it was close to everything. If I'm ever in Sesttle again I will definitely be staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed it a lot. Very good experience; would return for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

If only this place had aircon in the rooms it would be great. Instead, you have a fan like a 747 blowing all day amd night, making horrible noise and providing little respite from the heat. It was only 26c mind you, hardly a heatwave! I wouldnt stay again unless it was winter.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.4

Hmmmm an interesting one. I picked this hostel due to its reviews as being the best hostel ppl had ever been to etc. However, I felt a little let down. Is it a bad hostel, no! I've stayed in much worse, but I've also stayed in much better. The staff were friendly, the location great and price amazing, but it's a great adage of you get what you pay for. Compared to American hostels, this hostel maybe great, but if you're used to European hostels, this isn't a shade on those!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.7

Everything was lovely. Better wifi, a bench or more hooks or just an area at all to put clothes and towels down on in the shower rooms would make it even better. Thanks for a great stay. Super awesome friendly and welcoming staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.7

I loved it. I love my bedroom with only 4 beds on it, the 2 large windows, the decor on the walls. The only thing I will suggest: A shelve on each bathroom in order for people to put bathroom stuff and a coat hanger for changing clothes. It was difficult not to put my belongings on the weat floor.:)... ICT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel mit speziellem Flair - so wie die Stadt selbst. Alle Zimmer sind individuell von aufstrebenden Künstlern aus Seattle gestaltet, haben aber leider keine Klimaanlage. Deshalb kann es über den Tag ein bisschen wärmer werden, es wird allerdings versucht, die Temperatur mit Ventilatoren zu regulieren.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.