Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 3126
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.7

It's a short bit of a walk from downtown, but not bad. The staff was super friendly and helped with anything I needed. Love the vibe and the fun wall art in every room. This was my second time staying here, and I'll definitely be back again the next time I'm in Seattle. Good free breakfast, clean rooms, and near some nice restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Greater than expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.9

This is a good spot to stay while in Seattle. Super clean! Friendly staff. Walking distance to most tourist things. if you're not into walking there's transit close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
4.0

유럽, 동남아, 미국 각 주 여러군데 여행을 다녀왔지만 여기만큼 안좋은 호스텔은 없었네요 벽은 우울한 그림이있고 페인트가 흘러내리고 오물이 묻어있고 이불은 퀘퀘한 냄새.. 6인실 도미터리를 이용했는데 콘센트는 2개. 설계는 누가했는지 방에있는 세면대 쓸려면 벽에 얼굴을 박아야 쓸 수 있네요. 조식은 그 흔한 물이나 오렌지 쥬스도 없이 씨리얼과 우유, 빵, 잼이 전부였네요. 10개정도의 방이 있는 복도에 화장실은 2개 샤워실은 1개.. 샤워실은 물건을 놔둘 공간도 없네요. 타월은 제공이 아닌 2불로 렌트.. 입구 들락거릴때마다 방카드 검사.. 전반적인 평가가 좋아서 선택했는데 숙소덕에 여행을 망칠뻔 했습니다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, variety breakfast with fruits, cereal, milk, coffee, tea e.g. I was happy to stay in this hostel and also making new friends there! Recommend this hostel, it is also close to attractions!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Very clean and secure in a busy location - commonly known as the Belltown part of downtown Seattle. Only a block from a major transit stop on Third Avenue, so you have good access without the transit noise. Great staff, always available and helpful, and they really keep the place clean! Also local artist had a hand in the decorating the rooms, pretty cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
7.4

目的地まで分かりにくいかも

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

This was my third stay in this hostel! I love everything about it! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.3

I had read good reviews on this hostel and it was generally good and in a good area BUT the lockers were tiny and there was just not enough room to secure your valuables. I could not have gone out and enjoyed myself without worrying about my computer and personal belonging. It was very old and tinny and anyone could access it. I changed to a private room which was basic but ok but at $99 a night was way too much. I moved next day to a nice hotel with all all amentities for the same price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
6.9

No plugs in the bathrooms and no plug at the bed. Staff was friendly. Overall not the best hostel. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.