Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2652
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
4.9

Not enough power points to charge phone overnight meant I woke up with no battery, which is very inconvenient in a city you don't know and need your phone. The hostel is old, the bathrooms are a bit gross and some without power points. I didn't like the vibe of the hostel and there was a lack of quality food and coffee nearby. If you value these things then stay in Fremont, not downtown. Staff are super lovely though and I'm sure this hostel would be great for some but it didn't suit me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
8.9

Neat place very well situated for visiting most of the places around Seattle. Proper bathrooms and daily room cleanup. The only thing that was annoying is the low Wi Fi signal in the upper floor rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel. Super helpful and friendly staff, clean facility, in a central location near downtown Seattle. People seemed more reserved here than other hostels I've stayed in, but I've only stayed in European hostels before, so maybe it's a US thing. Overall, a great spot with really good value for your money. Recommended :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

Location is amazing. It is walking distance from Space Needle, EMP Museum, Chihuly Garden and Glass. Pike Place Market and other landmarks are not too far from the hostel. The hostel feels secure, staff is always available and they are friendly. Good experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.6

All in all a great hostel, especially for the cost. The staff are all very friendly and gave great suggestions on what to do around town for fun. Also there was plenty to do in the hostel. The only complaint is that the facility was kind of old and sounds travels throughout the facility and it made it harder to sleep. I had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

Staffs are friendly and nice. The location is amazing. You can go anywhere in Seattle by foot!! But, little creepy interior and noisy outside during at night. But, it is worth.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

Great location. Felt very comfortable there. Only thing I wish was improved was outlets in the room. It'd be nice to have them by every bed. All in all. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.9

If you're looking for sleep don't come here, it's above a bar so gets noise but the atmosphere is awesome I met some great people here, the kitchen is way to small and the showers are a tiny cubical so you can't really get changed in them the place it's self is old, but the location is perfect to get around Vancouver, really depends on what your after !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

I was visiting friends in Seattle and needed a place to stay for a few nights and this worked perfectly. It's right near some restaurants and my friend's favorite coffee house (Bedlam) and getting to downtown is really easy. The staff were super accommodating and it felt really secure. The atmosphere was nice too. The breakfast was a standard hostel breakfast - cereal, toast, fruit, tea/coffee. It was a little noisy at night from people on the street, so bring earplugs if needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Funky hostel conveniently located near downtown Seattle attractions and cruise ship terminal. Surrounding neighborhood had lots of restaurants and bars. Spacious and clean dorm rooms with large lockers. A perfect place to stay if you're coming to Seattle to see the sights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.