Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
91% 2578
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.1

Ich habe mich auf Anhieb sehr wohl und gut aufgenommen gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In direkter Nähe gibt es viele Restaurants und Bars, die gesamte Stadt ist fussläufig zu erkunden (zumindest mit bequemem Schuhwerk 😉).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.1

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean spacious bathrooms, basic but good breakfast, will definitely go back there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

우선 각 층마다 샤워실, 화장실이 많은 건 좋아요. 그런데 불편하고 뭔가 불안한. 로비 들어가기 전에 항상 문열려 있어서 그냥 들어가면 무조건 카드 확인해요. 아, 헤어드라이기 빌려주는 거 좋아요. 조식도 맛있어요. 대신 침대가 너무 자유분방해서 막 움직여요. 시애틀 날씨 탓인가 방에 조금만 문닫아와도 냄새가 나요. 근데 뭐 창문 열면 바로 빠져요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.9

Хорошее месторасположение рядом с центром и в приличном районе. Но сам отель уже потрёпанный, в мрачных тонах, покрашен изнутри в черный цвет(( В номерах душно( Душевной и интересной атмосферы - не замечено.переночевать пару дней - нормально, но не больше

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.4

Excellent staff, perfect location. Clean and very safe. The halls are a little gloomy and the sink in our room was so small that I couldn't wash my face without getting the floor wet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly hostel in a good location. Staff very welcoming and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Great central location. Staff all very frendly. Hostel clean and veey little noise. Well none where my room was.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel in the States, and it exceeded expectations. Such a wonderful place. Great location, people, set up, and very clean. The water pressure in the showers was great. Highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at both HotelHotel and City Hostel and they're both fantastic hostels. The staff was super friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. Breakfast was good: a buffet of cornflakes, toast and spread, fruit, coffee and tea. There's only one toilet/shower per bathroom, and I always found a free bathroom. Pretty awesome for a travellers' hostel! Downtown location perfect for exploring the Market, visiting the Waterfront or partying in Belltown. Bit few power sockets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • megangallagher82680
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

This is a really great location and the staff are helpful. The cons are that the WiFi is terrible (there is a Starbucks one street over you can go to) and the breakfast consisted of brown bananas, toast, and Raisin Bran cereal (but there are really great breakfast options at nearby Pike Place Market). The pros of location and cleanliness outweighed the cons for me BUT if WiFi and Breakfast are important to you consider a different location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.