Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2719
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
6.3

The place overall was good but the air conditioning was broken in our room. They just put a fan in there that did nothing. Sleeping was miserable to say the least.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

This is an outstanding place to stay. My wife and I came to Seattle for one night with our 15 and 18 year old children. We had two rooms and everyone loved it- the rooms have beautiful pl murals and there is a nice lounge and a movie theAter. The hostel is nicer and cleaner than many hotels and the staff is very conscientious about security and and ensuring that only guests of the hostel have access. Very nice and diverse guests during our stay and it is a perfect location in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.0

Good breakfast. Good location. Good hostel. What more do you want from a review ?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, great location - I will suggest it to friends and visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.1

Window would only open about 15 inches so room was hot as there was only a fan. Not really enough showers 1 more would be good. Seating area for breakfast could be redesigned to seat a few more people. Other than that everything was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
7.1

I had expected to stay for five days, later changed to live for four days. Overcharged day pre-payment can return it?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.4

Really like this hostel, had social events each night, staff were very friendly, very clean with comfy beds. Nice breakfast each morning. My only criticism is the dorms do not have enough power outlets and the ones they do have are in awkward places. The location is in a nice quieter area about 20 minute walk from the main pike market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Even more memorable and enjoyable than your run of the mill hotel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

The staff and location was fantastic! The room could have been a little cleaner and the beds were super noise, but overall I highly recommend this place and would happily come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.6

Nice staff, beds are extremely uncomfortable and they do not allow additional pillows. They make you rent towels which just made the showers even wetter. Speaking of the showers whoever designed them did a terrible job as it is a flat surface and a drain in the middle. Which resulted in tons of still water left on ground

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.