Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
91% 2832
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
7.7

Pros: - Good and comfortable beds -Clean bathrooms and good showers - Great location, safe and nice neighbourhood Cons: - No ac in room - WiFi disconnecting in my room (2nd floor), however good downstairs at the lobby - Breakfast very simple; lunch room too small for the amount of people - Facilities could be better Overall : If you're looking for a cheap accommodation for a few days I'll definitely recommend it, since it's close to all the main attractions in the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
7.1

Staff was fine. One coversation overhead by staff was very insulting towards people from the rural parts of the US. It was downright hate. For a place that espouses acceptance and love this was far from it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

Humid,stagnant heat in dorms. NO AC!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
6.0

The location of the hostel is great albeit on a street with quite a few homeless people. The rooms are spacious yet extremely hot and unbearable. My roommate reached the point where she slept next to the fan as the heat was too much on the top bunk. Obviously, it's summer but I haven't had that problem in other hostels. We also encountered a leak and overflowing toilet. It is difficult to identify staff as they don't wear any kind of uniform and I found them slightly unwelcoming- so disappointed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Would stay here again. Good breakfast, wifi, staff, and cleanliness. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and have no complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.1

Extremely accommodating and friendly staff on reception especially Lex. Fab location. We had a private room, which did the trick, although it was quite noisy with the noise of a generator or something outside our window. Also the bed was quite squeaky. Would defo reccomend as a place to stay in Seattle for a night or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

From the moment of walking inside the "locked, please knock or use keycard" door, at their magnificent location, I felt safe, comfortable, and graciously invited. The staff was kind and knowledgeable, the facilities were starkly accommodating, and the atmosphere was filled with character by intriguing colours and local art. Water pressure was strong and smooth, the volume during nighttime hours was peaceful. The fully equipped chef quality kitchen literally saved my bacon, I will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Great spot! Wonderful staff! I recommend it for touring around, it is nice and close to Pike Market and the staff were extremely helpful with the big group we had!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.9

the hostel locates in a cool neighbour. many nice cafes, bars and restaurants. easily walking distance to pike market and space needle. staff are active and nice. big and well equipment kitchen where you can cook ur own food. shower room are the best i had in west coast. it's an old buliding, so if you stay in upper bunk, may feel the sway sometime even if it's just someone walk pass by ur bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were awesome, the rooms and amenities very clean and it was close to everything. If I'm ever in Sesttle again I will definitely be staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.