Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
9.4

Had two nights here. The first night was very quiet with no one around, but the second night the hostel ran a free bbq and beers on the rooftop terrace and then took us on a night out. Good location, less than 5 mins walk from the centre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.3

Since we stayed at the hostel over Dokufest we probably had to pay more due to increased demand. The hostel is located close to the center in a quiet area. It was really hot over the weekend and the air condition wasn't working properly so that it was hard to get sleep. The roof terrace is really nice but the small pool wasn't cleaned although is was one if the hottest weekends.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

A very cozy place in the central part of Prizren. We had a private double room and were very glad with it. It's close to the central part of Prizren, as well as to the bus station (but we took a taxi anyway). The staff is very helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.1

Good location, was very quiet when we went so not a great atmosphere but maybe at a different time of year it would be better. Good kitchen. Air con wasn't on all the time so it got quite hot in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.1

Clean enough. Close to old town. Breakfast was ok. Lots of discos nearby. Very hot no ac or fan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.0

This hostel is dirty. I couldn't sleep because the springs of the bed were hurting my back. The wifi is bad and I had to go to the basement because of it. The only bathroom of my floor was broken (toilet+shower) so I had to go to another one. No air conditioning so good luck when it's hot outside. I regret not spending a few more euros to go to the other main hostel in town. A girl in my room left after one night to go to the other one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
7.7

Very welcoming staff at arriving in the evening, but grumpy staff in the morning. I got up early to have breakfast which was supposed to be served at 8:30, just to hear that "the girl preparing it is still sleeping". 45 minutes later a grumpy guy showed up and eventually served me breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

great location , great stuff , great breakfast and great atmosphere .I highly recommend this nice place . enjoy your time in city hostel --

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

Roof terrace was pretty cool and very handy location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel in a great central location. Staff were friendly and helpful at recommending things to see and places to eat. Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.