Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
8.9

Very well located hostel. Very quiet as not many other people staying. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free and was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.4

Leuk hostel, alleen laat het onderhoud van bijvoorbeeld de badkamers te wensen over. De badkamers zijn sowieso vies en er ontbreekt vaak wc-papier. Sfeer is prima en dat geldt ook voor het ontbijt en de ligging. Galdim, de eigenaar, is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.9

It's OK. Nothing special even for Kosovo standards. Stayed there just for one night and checked in Sat evening, so maybe didn't see much and came in wrong time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was great in Prizren,the locality is perfect, everything clean,they even gave us a better room then we booked for the same price. Great hospitality.. And amazing stuff,they made everything they could for us to feel good - and it worked 100%:) looking forward to staying again;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
4.9

We stayed in January and it was snowing on arrival - the "heating" system basically didn't work, we would get short blasts of heat and then have to go down to reception to ask the staff to fix the heating which never worked for very long. we ended up sleeping with our coats on. the next morning there were no staff in the hostel so we didn't get the advertised breakfast and in order to pay we had to go out and get change from a shop to leave at reception. Cheap for a reason!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
3.1

Türkçe/English I booked Prizren City Hostel and 'You haven't breakfast for your reservation' they said. I can't understand How can be possible? I just read Hotel Conditions and wrote Breakfast Included. the rooms are so cold and have no hot water so we couldn't have a shower. Rezervasyonda kahvaltı görünmesine rağmen kahvaltı hakkınız yok diyip ekstra para istendi. Odalar çok soğuktu ve banyoda sıcak su yoktu.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

Very friendly & helpful staff! Good location, not far from bus station and even closer to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.3

Nice location close to the Stone Bridge and Priznen centre. Room was comfortable but it did smell slightly of cigarettes. Bathrooms were ok, showers need some updating though. Staff were really nice and helpful. Good if you want a cheap private room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
9.1

Un hostel con excelente relación calidad - precio, con buena ubicación en la ciudad de Prizren, personal amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

Very good location, with a wonderful terrace on the roof, which can view the whole old town. The host and his friends are very warm-hearted, inviting me to have the dinner with them together. You can find your own locker inside the room, which makes it very safe. Overall, it's a great experience to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.