Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
89% 250
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel with a great location. It's near everything and there is no sound inside of the hostel. It's definitely worth for value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

Very well located and secured. Everything was perfect and the roof terrace is a real plus. Three points have to be upgraded for me : 1 power plug for a 4 beds dorm is really not enough, adding something for hanging the clothes in the bathroom would be really a plus and finally, please let more toilet paper in the bathroom, I run out of it twice in two days !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kirra
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

I was lucky enough to have my dorm to myself, however when I checked in the staff took ages to pay attention to me and then gave me a key and gestured upstairs, not bothering to show me the hostel or which room was mine. The bathrooms were pretty filthy and never had toilet paper. The breakfast was really good though. Good security.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Was here at a time when not a lot of people were here. Staff were fantastic I had an issue when returning to my dorm room at night there was a drunk old Chinese guy passed on the floor who had been smoking and spilt beer everywhere and they gave me my own room which was nice of them. The up stairs area had a great view. Bathrooms were kept clean and were a good size and dorm rooms had excellent size lockers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Great location. The staff was extremely hard to locate, but they were helpful if you were able to find them. The bathrooms only had one roll of toilet paper in, so if yours ran out and you couldn't find staff, you had to roam the hostel for a bathroom with toilet paper.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.6

Easy to find, directions made sense for a change! Dorm was a bit crowded for 4 people and wifi hardly worked upstairs but good bathrooms and breakfast, close to lots of shops and restaurants, walking distance to the bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Close to the city center. No one else staying there so no atmosphere. Would be great on the rooftop if there were more people there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, staff is great. So kind and always ready to make you comfortable. Terrace on the roof is perfect place to relax a bit and feel the wind of the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel in a good location. There are plenty of convenient stores around. Walking distance to the old town center with lots of places to eat and shop. Staff are helpful and the bed are comfortable. They have a rooftop so you can see the city and hangout, they have hammocks! The hostel wasn't full when I stayed there. But it's still a good place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.