Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double room in the basement of the hostel. Everything was great, the facilities were clean and the location was ideal. The one minor thing was the smell of the sewer, perhaps because it was in the basement. Turned on the AC and the fan and the smell went away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.9

Everything was great, but it should hace some shared shower todo use after check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay, one of my favorite hostels that I've been to. Outlets and lights next to each bed, clean, and within easy walking distance to the Agora. Walking to the National Archaeological Museum took me through a bit of a sketchy neighborhood where I received a lot of catcalls so as a solo female traveler I'd suggest asking the hostel staff if there's a better way of getting there, but the neighborhood directly around the hostel was a great one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

I was only there for one night and stayed in the four person girls dorm but it was SO nice. Super clean and quiet. We also had our own bathroom which was pretty good. It's a fantastic value for your money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful time here! We felt that it was really worth our money. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the facilities were very clean. Definitely recommend this hostel for anyone staying in Athens!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.7

The district is overall safe but not in the case if you go to the north side. avoid the alleys after sunset

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.3

Really close to termini station. Very clean and modern. The ac worked very well in our room. Very large nice bathroom abs great shower. The patio with a view of the acropolis was incredible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.7

I really love this hostel! Clean, stylish and a good place to meet new people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

The staff is so friendly and so helpful. As soon as I arrived in Athens, the staff at the front desk gave me a map and told me how to get to various places and the best sites to visit. I will definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.7

Cute hostel close to everything. Very clean with an awesome vibe and great value for miners. Daily happy hour to allow us to mingle with other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.