Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
9.4

Everything about this place was awesome. The decor was spectacular, the rooms were nicely set up and comfy, the staff was EXCEEDINGLY accommodating, and the breakfast was delicious and filling. Only downside that I found was it was a little difficult to find at first. Overall, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kwonheejin02012834
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.1

산토리니 가려고 잠시 들린 아테네 였기 때문에 공항버스 타야했습니다. 그 버스가 광장에 있기에 저한테는 위치적으로 맞지 않았지만 중심가와 비교적 가까워 그리 나쁘지 않았고 나머지는 너무 마음에 들었습니다. 조용한 저녁과 카드키를 사용하는 도어, 락커 그리고 넓은 로비. 좋은 기억 만들어 갑니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.7

Really lovely, clean and quiet hostel with a nice, affordable restaurant attached. It was 38 degrees when we arrived in Athens so the air conditioned rooms were much appreciated! Only gripe is that they charge for towel hire and the bar crawl was a bit average... good for meeting people, but expensive (€10 to join and they take you to quite expensive bars and clubs). Staff were kind and welcoming and location is great, though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mychakociara
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with very pleasant staff. I would have rated as 10/10 as the location is quite convenient with a short walk to a town square and the Acropolis. Close to a metro station and a 20 minute walk to the railway station. However it is also quite close to an unpleasant neighborhood that you would not want to walk in your own at night. Not the hostel's fault at all but something that you need to be aware of. We had a great stay regardless and would definitely recommend a stay! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Muy bueno, 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Never given a perfect score before, but literally doesn't get much better than this. Showers a bit erratic with temperature, but otherwise A+++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.7

City Circus exceeded all of my expectations! It is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the planned events in the evening. It was a great way to meet other guests traveling!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

The location was amazing, we were within walking distance of almost the monastiraki and plaka. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

One of the BEST hostels I have EVER stayed at! Very clean, large communal area, and close to many restaurants, shops, and Monastiraki! I couldn't ask for a better place. The beds are also super comfy!!! The decor is so nice and you can tell everyone takes care of the place here. Would recommend to everyone coming to Athens!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.7

Me encanto el lugar, comodo, limpio, centrico... todo muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.