Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
93% 1535
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at this hostel. Super clean and welcoming, helpful staff. It's located around lots of bars and restaurants and a short walk to so many of the main tourist attractions. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at City Circus, the staff were helpful, the rooms lovely and the guests friendly. The rooftop is such a great place to hang out. The only thing I would mention is the lack of power outlets in the rooms, everything else is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. Excellent location, staff and rooms. We had a room for four. Two singles In loft and a queen on main floor. Balcony over looking the street. Restaurant on site has great food and great value. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern facilities. The hostel is located in an area that makes it very easy to walk to places to eat, drink, and access the tourist attractions via metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

This place is great! Bed are so comfy, our six bed dorm had air con and an amazing bathroom. The staff were so lovely booked us early taxis and did all our washing before we left at 3am (thankyou so much, there was a lot!) The restaurant connected does the most amazing food eat there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel has everything!! Including very helpful local staff with great suggestions for activities and restaurants which avoid the tourist hotpots. Rooms are clean and beds are super comfortable. The restaurant downstairs, Zampano, is great and very trendy. We loved the happy hour where we could meet other travellers from the hostel over a glass of wine and tapas. Thanks team.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Ir was great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Cool area which was close to everything. Great bars and cafes nearby. The hostel is really nicely decorated and the restaurant downstairs is excellent. Clean, comfortable rooms with big lockers. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Amazing location! So much food around!! So easy to walk to wonderful locations and great food/bars. The workers are so helpful. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are clean. There is a cafe/restaurant connected to the hostel that has great food for awesome prices. Would 100% stay again. Best hostel of my trip!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! Super nice atmosphere, awesome facilities, always clean, comfiest beds, great location! The restaurant has great food, and if you're into wine (like me) there's a wine tasting of Greek wines, plus the sommelier is super friendly and helpful. Recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.