Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
95% 1786
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

Absolutely stellar place to stay when in Athens. Was originally booked for 3 nights, but after meeting some fantastic people there (atmosphere +) and deciding to head up to Meteora on the advice of the receptionist (staff +), they were more than accommodating in letting me push forward my last night. Psirri is a pretty cool place to situated too, within walking distance of many of the attractions but with still enough hidden gems to boot. Lockers are terrific and faclities more than adequate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

I am so happy I stayed at this hostel. Cool decor, great restaurant with a good breakfast, free glass of wine during happy hour each night, super comfortable beds, very clean, and very helpful staff with good recommendations of bars and restaurants that the locals like. I was travelling solo and stayed in a 6 person dorm where I met super nice people that I hung out with a bunch while in Athens. My trip to Athens was made significantly better by choosing to stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

It is simply impossible to fault this hostel. The cleanliness is by far the best ive seen in any hostel around the world. It ticks every single box. Best hostel ive stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

absolutely amazing hostel in every way except for the location. It's a bit of a walk to the heart of the city, and the neighborhood was a little rough around the edges, nothing to be too concerned about it though. I highly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Great spot. Staff was fantastic and you couldn't ask for a better location. The hostel itself had a really cool layout. The Atmosphere was not very lively and people seemed to keep to themselves, but that had nothing to do with the hostel itself. Overall, highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with a wonderful staff. A great place to make friends and see the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.9

Me encanto el lugar, ya que la calidad es muy alta al precio que pagas, puedes descansar bien durante la noche y sobretodo está muy bien ubicado. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

It is a really nice hostel I would recommend to you.😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Beat location. Best bed I had ever been slept in. Best actives down stairs in the restaurant. Best wine for free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

Absolutely stunning hostel. The rooms were immaculate. I have never seen such a clean hostel in my life. I met some lovely people while I was there so it is fairly easy to meet travellers but unlike other hostels they do not have many organised activities (happy hour in the evening is great). The staff at the front desk were so incredibly helpful. You'll definitely get value for money here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.