Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1409
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at City Circus! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location is near two stations, the main shopping street and in walking distance of the historical sites, like the Acropolis. I arrived the first night and was please to find that the facilities were clean and comfortable. Overall had a great stay and am going back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Location top, everthing totally clean, staff helpful and thinks a step ahead to make your stay perfect, definitifely to recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Superbe séjour dans cette auberge. La localisation est idéale (entre deux metros) le quartier très vivant avec beaucoup de restaurants et bars. Il règne une bonne ambiance dans l'auberge, aidé par la sympathie du personnel et de quelques activités chaque jour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.6

Smart, neat, trendy and high-end hostel in a good location. Consequently quite expensive with a few hidden costs i.e. charging for luggage storage and credit card payments. Consumption of alcohol bought outside the hostel is not allowed, which runs up costs as well. The right choice if you can afford a hotel but prefer the hostel feel. Look elsewhere if you are on a budget and want the basics for less.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, very clean, key cards for building and room access. A very pleasant stay in Athens!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Exceptionally clean, great atmosphere, nice staff, central location, lockers, terrace, restaurant...overall an interesting and fantastic hostel. Altough you have to pay for virtually every extra service (towels, breakfast, luggage storage etc.), the value for money is reasonable. WiFi: Rather slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
7.4

The City Circus has an amazing infrastructure, very kind staff and good room facilities. It was how we expected, except for one reason: the neighboorhood is not safe as I would like to be. It is near the Acropole and other main points of Athens, such as restaurants, bars and stores, just three or four blocks away. But to go by walk late to the nightlife to the hostel is a bit unsafe, dark streets, kind of dirty, abandoned and empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time in Athens and the city Circus hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

My stay at City Circus was very comfortable. The hostel rooms are clean. The hostel is centrally located and is easily accessible. The staff is extremely friendly, polite and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

City Circus is definitely one of my favorite hostels that I've stayed in. It was in a great location - super close to the Acropolis and flea market with tons of cool bars and restaurants nearby. The beds were super comfy for a hostel! The staff were all really friendly and helpful, and the view from the roof is amazing. Great spot to meet people as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.