Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1673
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
9.1

this was a really nice hostel - big, but not too big, very design, clean, located in a lively area! i had a really nice time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean and free wine at happy hour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Hostel incrivel! Super sofisticado e muito bem localizado!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever booked out of 15+ hostels I've stayed at. Would book again and recommend to good friends. + 24 hr reception, large beds, beautifully decorated, a view of the Parthenon, cleanest award, & friendly and accommodating staff. - No free breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.3

Good location, close to the main historical sites but quite area. Helpful staff and nice common rooms. However deluxe cameras are quite small, and walls are rather thin - coule hear almost everything from the other rooms. Also woke up with some bites that i didn't have before. Otherwise decent value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.4

The rooftop patio is amazing (go up at night or early in the morning for breathtaking views of the Acropolis.) My favorite part of this hostel though is the attached restaurant. It made me wish I had three stomachs! Everything I tasted was amazing and they do a prefix meal for guests 7-9 which is a great deal. Also, their cocktail list is top-notch. I highly recommend the Sultans of Grape cocktail, regularly 9Euro but on Sunday all cocktails are 7Euro and a steal at that price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Dorm clean but a bit small; *very* comfortable mattress. Great common room and rooftop terrace. Nice too to have a proper kitchen as well as a really nice bar/restaurant with cheap menu for hostel guests. Good breakfasts. Great location: short walk from metro station for lines to both airport and Piraeus, cool bars and restaurants close by, area felt safe and was quiet at night. Despite all the good points, the dorm seems pricey compared to others.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Overall a really amazing place to stay. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions while in Greece, both times were awesome. The reception staff are super friendly and helpful. I emailed them about a forgotten item and they were quick to respond and retrieve/save it for me until my return. I was in a 4 female room and then a 6 female room, both very clean! My only complaint is the shower (it's either scalding or lukewarm). I had two amazing dinners at the restaurant (hostel offers 15% off and free wine on certain nights). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Really well located in central Athens and direct metro to airport. Comfy bed, security lockers. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of really cool bars and restaurants nearby. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.