Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1836
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
9.4

Great place, beautiful view from the roof. Will for sure stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

As a single woman traveller, I really enjoyed staying in the City Circus Athens hostel. Staff were super helpful and would even check the cinema schedules for me! It's also the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

My experience with this hostel was wonderful. The staff was really helpful and resourceful. The place had a very warm, cozy vibe, and it was very clean. It's attached to a restaurant, and the hostel hosts events everyday to help people mingle (many are free of charge). There is also a terrace that has a great view of the Acropolis. It's really romantic to be up there, so take advantage of it!! Great overall!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • augustogarciaar1696
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
2 jan 2017
9.4

Es el segundo mejor hostel en el que he estado en los últimos cinco años desde q empecé mi viaje por las Américas y Europa. Hacen falta más actividades para unir a los comensales, pero en general excelente hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay, the location was perfect and the staff was extremely helpful with directions and explaining where to go. I stayed in an 8 person mixed dorm and found it comfortable and fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Phenomenal facilities. Also enjoyed the daily free drink. Would certainly recommend while in Athens. Also, the guy at the front desk has some solid club/bar recommendations. Hit him up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Super hotel Super zampano

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Simplemente, nos encantó.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel from the lobby to the dorms. Really quick walk from the Metro. In a great neighborhood. I will stay here again when I come back to Athens and recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Bonjour, Je suis venu passé le nouvel an à Athènes avec un ami et nous avons passé un agréable séjour à l'hôtel City Circus. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par le personnel (verre d'accueil, bons conseils sur les monuments/musée à visiter). L'atmosphère de l'hôtel est agréable et les lits sont confortables. Je recommande vivement cette auberge. Olivier

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.