Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1595
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Really friendly staff. Heaps of good places to eat nearby

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review. Nice to hear that you enjoyed it here. Hope to welcoming you back one day. City Circus

20 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Come, we'll be here :)

19 aug 2016
10.0

solid 10, best hostel i stayed,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Jipijej, solid thanks! Hope to see you back again.

18 aug 2016
8.9

Such a lovely hostel! Our double room felt more like a hotel room. We had a beautiful ensuite and the most comfy bed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our comfy beds! We'll be more than happy to see you here again. City Circus

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

I never usually to reviews but this place was outstanding! I've been to quite a few hostels travelling, but this hostel really amazed me. Awesome staff that helped with any question I had to ask! The rooms where so clean and beds so comfy and big. Highly recommend to anyone seriously better then half the hotels I've stayed at travelling! They also supply laptops to use. I really felt at home staying at this place will definitely be recommending it to everyone I know!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! The best reward we could wish for. It was really nice having you around and we hope you'll be back one day. City Circus

15 aug 2016
9.7

I've been backpacking for two months and this is by far my favourite hostel!! Super super clean - great location - knowledgable and friendly staff - free wine every night - beautiful rooftop terrace. Can't complain really! One suggestion would be not to close down the lounge and terrace so early (midnight) kills the atmosphere a bit when you want to have fun. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us and for the useful feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Have a great rest of the summer and come back one day! City Circus

14 aug 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling alone to another foreign country, so I was a bit scared at first. But the welcoming environment at City Circus allowed me to make many new friends and I also felt safe and secure there. I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering traveling alone, especially women.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive and enjoyable experience with us and we that you felt safe and secure - the most important thing for women travelling alone. We wish your journey continues peacefully and we hope you will return one day here. City Circus

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice and confortable hostel in the center of Athens! For sure I recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

  • kadoobee4652
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
12 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic! Only stayed one night, wish we could have stayed longer. Would book again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Hope you'll book again then :)

11 aug 2016
10.0

Great location hostel. Wish I had stayed more than one night. Awesome rooftop to have drinks on and meet lots of people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.