Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
9.4

My favorite hostel I have stayed in. Such a nice and clean room, feels like a hotel. Met awesome people, free wine every day at 7 when you meet others staying there. Staff was phenomenal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Close to the Acropolis and the major tourist sites. The decor was great, the room was very clean. I paid for a private bathroom and it was very comfortable. Beds were nice. Wifi was pretty good. A downside is that the noise coming from outside is annoying at times, so if you are a light sleeper that might be a problem for you. For 6 euro you can have breakfast and I found it very convenient and good price-quality relation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Great location, nice happy hour, and great deal at the cafe next door. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Most amazing time of my life in this Hostel. From the moment I stepped in, the atmosphere was vibrant. I met someone the very moment I walked in and connected throughout the whole stay in Greece. This hostel forever changed my standards. I'm proud to say this was my favorite hostel and I will be returning here when i return to Greece again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Very Nice beds, helpful staff, a large common area and a good kitchen. This joint is really close to a food shop called TsiknaBoom - they sell the best sovulaki at a very cheap price (even the staff recommended it). The only downside to this hostel is the bathrooms weren't very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

First time to Athens and I experienced pickpocketing on the Metro which pretty much put a damper on things from the start. However, after checking in at City Circus and getting great advice and help from Demetrius I was back on track for enjoying my stay in Athens. Had a fantastic meal at the restaurant. Only complaint is if you are on the bottom floor it can be a bit noisy from the happenings above. Aside from that it was splendid

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.1

EXCELLENT HOSTEL! It's beautiful. So clean, so well decorated, the theme of the circus is everywhere and it creates such a good atmosphere. I totally reccomend this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel room was clean and spacious. It's near to the main attractions of Athens with good food. Common area spaces were big for us to hang out. Nicely decorated hostel with vintage theme. My friends and I enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe. Best location ever. 15 minute walk from everything. Beds are super compfy. Great fun atmosphere and wonderful people. When I go back to Athens I am staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.