Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1377
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was absolutely amazing! First of all the beds are SO COMFORTABLE. I joked all week about commuting from the City Circus Hostel to my school (in Paris) just so I could sleep in the beds (yes they are really that good). Also the breakfast for 5 euro was very good with eggs, cereals, fresh fruit salad, etc. Everything was perfectly clean and the atmosphere was comfortable! This is by far the best hostel I have stayed in in all of Europe. They dont have 5 star hostel rating for nothing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

Nice staff, safe, and very clean. Less than 5 mins walking to restaurants, bars. The bed was very comfortable. There is also a rooftop where you can hang out and see the Acropolis at night. One thing was that it was a bit noisy- I could hear all the cars and people walking by the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Really easy to find from wherever you're staying and really close to all the main things you would probably want to do whilst in Athens. Only annoying thing was that there are no individual lights at the beds and you need to use your key for the electricity to work. So people would have to switch big lights on constantly through the night. Otherwise it was a great modern and clean hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

As study abroad students on a budget, City Circus Athens was a great find. The location can't be beat and our room was tidy and perfect for what we needed. We would recommend to students traveling. The rooftop terrace is a bonus, too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

These guys are the BOMB!!! Not only is it right in the center of all the action but the staff are so efficient and helpful. The place is spotless, theres a great restaurant next door. I can't say enough great things about this place. Every question I had was answered, every issue dealt with... if only all hostels could be this comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.9

The hostel is very nice, its clean, well situated but I truly think that it lacks a feeling of what a hostel is about. There are no communal food facilities, you cant even boil water. There was only one nice female staff member, the rest were a little moody. The hostel is attached to a hipster restaurant downstairs with which you eat a paid breakfast etc. The staff in there for the most part aren't iinterested in assisted anyone from the hostel were normally very surly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

This is a no brainer. In my opinion this is undoubtedly one I the best hostels I've stayed in. Much work, sweat and tears has been invested into creating this hostel which is located just moments away from Monastiraki station. Everything was pleasant , from the breakfast to the helpful staff. I highly recommended this hostel. Many thanks to the City Circus family! Steve

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ah Steve! This is undoubtedly one of the most motivating reviews hotel staff can get! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you'll consider a possible return to Greece and City Circus, we'll be happy to have you around again. City Circus

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
18 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Lots of cool common areas and very helpful staff. The dorm room was clean and comfy and the shared toilet was the nicest smelling toilet ever! The €5 breakfast was yum. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, We are really happy for your olfactory receptors!!! Thank you for your nice review and we hope to see you here again soon! City Circus

17 apr 2016
8.6

I had a fabulous time at City Circus! It's located really well with plenty of bars, restaurants, and cafés within 5-10mins walk and the main attractions are all within walking distance. My only complaint is that the top bunks had no charging facilities or an area next to the bed to put your things as I've had in all other hostels I've stayed in. Other than that, my stay was great. And the staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review, we are glad to hear that you had a great time with us! As of your suggestion, we are working on it, thank you for reminding us that we should speed up and finish it soon. Thanks again and we'll be more than happy to welcoming you to our hostel again! City Circus

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice, modern and cosy hostel! Public area is nicely furnished and female dorm looked good too. Everything clean and of good quality. The staff was friendy and helpful as well, but mostly looked a bit busy though. I paid extra for the breakfast, but it was worth the price to me becuse of the good variety. They had yoghurt, fruit salad, scrambeled eggs/sausages, toast and sometimes also croissants. I can also really recommend the dinner in their restaurant Zampano! And wifi worked fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.