Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
76% 2903
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
8.9

物有所值,卫生很好,床单天天换。秉承一贯立场像北京的万里路一样,像个快捷酒店,公共空间又太小,大家坐不开,只好坐在门口台阶上。而门口平台上能放四个桌子椅子的地方什么都不摆。酒吧里人还不如门口多,建议把门口改成停车位。:)不会赚钱也不想赚钱的青旅。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.4

Everything was very clean. Some of the staff was unfriendly but not all of them. We lived on the 5th floor and the wify did not work there, it was slow on the bottom floor to. Not a partyplace. However, no big problem with the hostel it just was not the right place for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
7.4

More of a cheap motel vibe than hostel atmosphere. However the rooms were fine and the staff is nice. Wouldn't recommend staying here as a single traveler though because the lobby is a pretty quiet area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
6.6

Easy to find, close to metro station. Clean. Little (shared) room, not enough space. Overcrowded

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.3

negative points: 1. No internet in the rooms: we were in the 4 beds dormitory (room 1106) and the wifi was not working: it just worked in the hall. 2. We booked 1 more day and it took long time for explaining to the guy at the reception that he has to extend the validity of the magnetic key for 1 more day. 3.The room was smelling as mold. 4.The last night someone took my bed (people don't have beds assigned?) 5.Drinks are VERY expensive(in reception and bar! positive: CHEAP

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.3

This is a really cool hostel if you are planning on doing school work or plan to spend a lot of time reading or working on your computer. People are very quiet and the hostel is big on silence after 11. The rooms are moldy and smell sour. The hostel is in a good location because its near a lot of clubs and the railway so you can move around easily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.0

No WiFi in the rooms Every little thing costs extra (1 YUAN for a plastic cup with water because they didnt want to lend me a real cup, citymap costs 10....) Very big hostel, no backpacker vibe, more like a hotel. But surprisingly very very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

perfect, locatiom good, atmosphere great, all.students and young people from around the world. best staff, special andy. for sure i will return again in the same hostel in my next visit to Shanghai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.3

Gemütlich mit sehr netten Leuten. Nah an der nächsten Metrostation jedoch nicht so zentral zur Stadt. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.3

Overall an OK place. You used to get way better for the same price, I don't understand why hostels are more and more expensive in China while the quality gets lower. Some members of staff seem reluctant talking to you. And the WIFI doesn't reach the rooms. You have to go either to the bar or the "common room" which is too small and get easily crowned. The food they serve is average. Really close to the subway and you can get street food around the corner. Convenience store is really close.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.