Hostelworld.com

City Central International Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
75% 2845
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.9

I didn't like that you couldn't bring your own food or drink into the restaurant. There wasn't an area to eat otherwise. Food at the restaurant was awful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.7

Only had a very brief overnight stay, staff were helpful, location is excellent, they stored my suitcase before I checked in for 10 yuan/night, which was really useful. Close to the subway, just be careful if you want a taxi, it's the main hostel in the area so a lot of taxi drivers turn their lights of while going past or just don't stop, walk up the road until after the next junction if you're having trouble catching one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.7

We had a lot of problems because our card wasn't working and it didn't work for two days. The common area was empty even during weekend and the music was too loud. No wifi in the rooms and very loud people all around. I have seen better hostel even if we are in China!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.3

Clean, friendly and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

路过上海的时候住了一下,酒吧挺宽敞

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
6.0

GOOD - Affordable - Near good metro station - Know English BAD - Room was extremely smelly. Clothes, even those not taken out of the baggage got that nasty tobacco smell. - Wifi didn't reach our room (4th floor). Luckily we had a laptop with connections (they provide you with an ethernet cable). It was a PITA to set up sharing of wifi from the laptop to the phones though. - No shampoo, even when it was said in the description of "Superior twin rooms". - Only 1 chair (a stool really).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

Standard Hostel - near the subway, hot shower, locks on the doors, oxygen in the air. No complaints, would probably stay there again...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
4.3

This hostel was just awful. The staff was not friendly and the location was terrible. When I asked the staff for help, they made it seem like I was asking them for a kidney. The rooms were freezing and the heater barely worked. I would not recommend anyone to stay here because there are way better options in Shanghai for the price. The washer/dryers were also terrible. Avoid this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.3

I stayed at City Central for 6 nights in the 4 bed lady dorm room :) it was totally fine! I trusted my roommates enough so that we all had our things laying around. The only thing you should know about this hostel is that it's a party hostel! All people talked about was drinking or getting drunk. The cantina here was as expensive as in America, and the Internet is pretty poor :/ But it's fairly close to the caoyang metro (something like that) station which is dope

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
6.0

No wifi and imporsonal personnel. I don't need or care for much, but I will dislike a place with these two things! Apart from having no plugs around the bed (you want your phone close not a cross the room at night) everyrhing else was great. But I cant handel rude personal or having no wifi at all!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.