Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 7261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 7261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.7

Second best hostel I've ever stayed at! Everybody was really friendly, the rooms are nice and clean and large enough. Kitchen has everything you need, including free pasta. Bathrooms are plenty and clean. I like how everybody has to take off their shoes inside the hostel - for one, it keeps it clean, and also adds to the familiar atmosphere. Breakfast was really good for the price; so was the overall stay. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Stockholm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
7.1

The hostel has a good location. Is very safety and has good points. But is too expensive for the service that they are giving you. You have to pay around 10 U$S for a basic breakfast, and what is ridiculous, you have to pay 25 SEK for your bed sheets. When I asked to one of the recepcionist about that, she answered me that many people asking for the same, bot however they are the N° 1 in HW and all the comments are positivies. However, we had a good time, cause of the staff, who was so kindly

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi and thank you for your feedback! I just wanted to respond to a few of your points. Our breakfast is available for as low as 55 SEK (7 USD at time of writing). We also have a large kitchen for guests to prepare meals if they prefer and offer free pasta, coffee (after 11AM) and other condiments. I believe we are very transparent when it comes to costs at City Backpackers. We also provide a number of discounts and free food, activities to reduce the cost of what is a very expensive city by world standards. Great to hear our staff provided a pleasant environment :) Safe travels! Oliver, CBP

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 2 nights and would definitely recommend! Very friendly staff, cozy reception area with free coffee and tea, plenty space to chill and relax and within walking distance from city centre (~10 min).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Super to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us. We appreciate it very much! Regards, Oliver CBP

8 sep 2017
10.0

Far the best hostel I have ever been! Excellent facilities, friendly staff, small cosy details, everything you might need, all for a reasonable price. They even have free sauna for guests! Simply awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wonderful to hear about your experience. Thanks for sharing! Regards, Oliver CBP

7 sep 2017
8.6

Das Hostel war wirklich sehr gut und vor allem sauber. Ich wurde in einem 6-Bett Apartment untergebracht und das war perfekt. Man hat nicht gehört, wenn jemand nachts ins Zimmer kam etc. Minus-Punkte: ich war sehr früh im Hostel und musste noch einige Zeit warten, bis die Rezeption besetzt war. Und für das Café hat sich außerhalb der Frühstückszeit (das Frühstück ist übrigens absolut traumhaft!) nicht wirklich jemand verantwortlich gefühlt. Alles in allem: Meckern auf hohem Niveau ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wonderful that you had a comfortable stay :) Good to note that we do not have a 24 hour reception. It is staffed from 8AM every day, until 10PM Sun-Thursday and midnight on Fri-Sat. Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

Propre, bonne ambiance, petit déjeuner copieux... un séjour impeccable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hearty breakfast! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
8.0

Hostel is located in the centre of city...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.7

Super cute hostel. Stayed for only one night before our flight out of Arlanda and wish we would have stayed longer. There was a little bar patio with live music and very social other visitors. The beds were super comfy and room, bathroom, and showers were all clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great that you had an enjoyable stay, if only a short one :) Regards, Oliver CBP

4 sep 2017
10.0

Such a good hostel. Wish i could have stayed longer. The free pasta was a very nice touch. The place was very clean and had a great vibe. Have good choice as far as hostels go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for staying! Great that you enjoyed our vibe :) Regards, Oliver CBP

4 sep 2017
9.4

Great breakfast! Good location and a nice vibe in the hostel. I would recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wonderful to hear you enjoyed breakfast! Thanks so much for staying :) Regards, Oliver CBP

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×