Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 6834 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 6834 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The beds were SO comfortable & everything felt very clean. Well worth the stay in Stockholm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

The absolute best hostel I've ever stayed at. Not only the location was perfect and every thing was extra clean, but the staff from different nationalities: Brasil, Argentina, Chile were so helpful and patient. Breakfast offered there was really good and it's Such a great atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. If I'm ever back in Stockholm there's a 99% chance I'll stay there again (cause if my boyfriend wants to trat me to a 5 star hotel I won't complain).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the compliments! Really wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again at City Backpackers soon :) Regards, Oliver CBP

15 apr 2017
9.1

Great location. Showers are on the ground floor (public and some private showers) beer deal and meatballs at Nomads nextdoor was really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

They didn't have enough towels because they were at capacity. Buy more towels. Come on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Apoologies for the laundry issue. We hope you enjoyed your time with us during your stay in Stockholm. Regards, Oliver CBP

13 apr 2017
9.1

I only sleeped there for one night, I needed somewhere to crach for the night while I was waiting for my flight and for that it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Great location. Amazing staff. One of the best hostels I've been in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

City Backpackers Hostel it's a really nice and centric place. It has a lot of facilities, like laptops free to use, wi-fi, a big kitchen full of tools (toster, microwave, pots..), a big living room where you can chill or spend social moments. We really liked that if you are there with your sleeping bag they give you pillow and sheets for free. Really nice and helpful stuff, and luggage room the whole day for early check-in or late check-out. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review! Great to hear your experience :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Pretty awesome place, has clean facilities and some private showers. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much! Regards, Oliver CBP

12 apr 2017
9.1

ottima struttura non manca nulla

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie mille! Oliver, CBP

11 apr 2017
10.0

I had a short but amazing time at city backpackers. Will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We welcome you back! Regards, Oliver CBP

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.