Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 6,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 6,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6007
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
9.4

A super clean hostel with seating in the room and a nice big common area to socialise. Fab kitchen and free pasta! Would definitely recommend and stay here again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chelseakuhlmann
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.6

The hostel was really nice and really social. Kitchen / common areas were great for meeting people, but they do enforce the 11pm quiet hours strictly which is great if you don't want to hear partying all night. We loved the location it was central and easy to get everywhere... Staff was awesome and really welcoming. The bar area in the courtyard is actually really awesome and you get discounts at "Nomad" next door and we LOVED the food there. Overall I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel with a fantastic atmosphere and really friendly and helpful staff. Perhaps a little far from places like Djurgården but the bike rental is cheap and walking in Stockholm is perfectly easy to do. On the whole though that is my only complaint and I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Stockholm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

Clean and well-facilitated. The atmosphere is good for making friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! The free pasta at dinner was a huge plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, total bargain

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks heaps for your awesome kind words! We much appreciate it. Welcome back anytime! Happy holidays! Charmaine CBP

18 jun 2016
8.3

Close to the train station but a bit of a walk to everything else. Rooms were clean but bathrooms and showers could use some work. A lot of solo travelers which was fantastic. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. You are very welcome to stay here again. Hope you have a great week! All the best, Charmaine CBP

17 jun 2016
8.3

Excellent overall with 3 suggestions. Locker is tiny & does not fit a travel carry on bag, reg. lock does not keep it closed. Hostel says quiet hours begin at 11pm, but most nights people are drinking & talking loudly until 12 or 1am. Depending on who works the desk, when you ask, most staff think it is okay to let people drink & smoke in front of your window when you are trying to sleep at 1am. Cleaning - was told staff do not clean until everyone in dorm leaves.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Love the set up with leftover fridge/shelf and free pasta - makes it very easy to cook budget dinners! Every hostel should copy. Yes the price shocks you but thats everywhere in Stockholm! Security fantastic and codes for doors change each day, tip top! Location is pretty good - 5min walk to main station, 15min to old town. Staff are friendly and helpful. The lady at breakfast remembered the next day that i had a special requirement at breakfast! Impressive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff! Even at my 2am arrival... Very comfortable & generously sized rooms. Couches to relax all over the hostel. Sauna & free pasta. What more can you want! 1 of my favourites of the many hostels I've stayed at...!!! =D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Great that you enjoyed your time here and liked the facilities. Welcome to visit us anytime! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.