Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 6933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 6933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
6.6

The hostel is located in a perfect location however it does have some problems. The beds are super squeaky so it's difficult to sleep. Some of the bathrooms lacked toilet paper and the showers are only located on certain floors. They also have a no shoe indoor policy. They sell breakfast but the variety is very little and it's not that great. Overall if your using it to just sleep then it's a good hostel but if you want more form it I don't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.7

My first time staying in an hostel Loved our stay Will definitely be useing you again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

Everything a great hostel should be! Great location close to central station gets you anywhere in Stockholm. Unique layout with a neat patio area, connection to a good restaurant, little cafe in the reception area, and multiple common areas make it easy to chat with other travellers or find your own space. Very organized kitchen and security systems. Runs like a well oiled machine and staff are excellent - can tell this place has been in the game for a long time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.9

Décor chaleureux

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great that you liked our decor, thanks for staying! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • robertgilvarry17915
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
8.3

I think this is the best option for Stockholm. Location is excellent only 10 minutes walk from central station and really easy to find. Really nice place with loads of character. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Lockers are provided, but make sure you've got a bigger lock as my small lock didn't fit on the locker. The bar and restaurant were nice attached to the hostel. Wasn't that much atmosphere, in the hostel. But could see how there would be at different times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying and giving other guests some great insights. We've just renovated our inner yard and have already had a few gigs out there, more to come during summer :) Regards, Oliver CBP

18 maj 2017
9.4

I just love this place, it's one of my favorite hostels! It has a perfect location, really close to everything you need. Staff is really helpful and happy. Wifi is working really well. It's clean, beds are comfortable, and it's a safe place to spend your nights. Breakfast is really delicious, worth paying for. The only thing that bothers me a bit is that you have to pay extra for the sheets. Is there really that many people who travel with their own sheets? I don't think so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

I think this is a great hostel, it's clean and central, staff are nice and helpful. It felt like home. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at City Backpackers. From the second I walked in the front door I was treated well and there were some very interesting people staying there! There are a couple different common areas including a communal kitchen which was very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome to hear about your experience :) Thanks for staying with us during your time in Stockholm! Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
7.7

Cooles Ambiente, hat uns gut gefallen. Gefallen haben jemandem auch meine einzigen Schuhe, am Morgen waren sie weg... Sicherheit im Allgemeinen aber ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Such a shame about your shoes. Unfortunately there are those who put themselves in front of others. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Stockholm otherwise :) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, great location and good communal spaces. Hostel rooms are decent size and layout. My only concern was one room I stayed in had what seemed like exposed OSB for part of the ceiling material and the glue caused lots of sneezing and congestion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.