Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 6757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 6757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Met some great people (solo travelers and groups), great kitchen and social areas that people used all the time. I highly recommend the sauna tour! As well as being a great hangover cure it was a great Swedish experience with an awesome guide from the hostel. I was sad to leave and I feel many hostels won't live up to this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

It is one of the best hostel that i have ever been. Facilities are awesome; perfect kitchen, free pasta, many bathrooms, perfectly designed lobby and comfort rooms. Everything was great except atmosphere. I mean i am not saying there was bad atmosphere, but if you are searching a hostel for a party or full of crazy events, it isn't one of them. City Backpackers are more likely a hostel that you can chill and drink your coffee in peace. But anyway, thanks for everything, it was a good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

A really great hostel! It's about a 10 minute walk from the train station and 20-30 minutes from the old city. There is lots of security and it's very quiet inside the rooms, even if people are loud in the common areas. The sauna was great too! Other reviews complained about the communal bathrooms, but there are plenty of private bathrooms scattered around as well. The free pasta and discount at the nextdoor restaurant were big pluses! Very clean, good wifi, and very comfortable communal areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at City Backpackers. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great and all of the facilities kept very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.9

I had a lovely stay in the rooms. Meeting new people who were (mostly) all open to engage in conversation. Clean bathrooms and toilets and a super friendly staff. They really start a conversation with you and not just give you the details of the place..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

A lot of good common areas. It's easy to meet people. The not having sheets thing was weird but thanks to the reviews I brought my own bottom sheet. My only real complaint was that the staff didn't seem to know the area well. Like I asked for a good place to eat and she suggested Mexican food... found better suggestions on trip advisor/ google. Walking; located 5 min walk from center of downtown, 20 min walk to old town, 35 min to the South Island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your detailed review! Great that you were able to find some nice places to eat. A lot of our staff recommend the nearby Mexican restaurant because of the quality and price but these characteristics can be quite subjective. Swedish and Scandinavian produce is also available, for example a range of food can be found in Hötorgshallen and Östermalms Saluhall. Regards, Oliver CBP

15 mar 2017
8.3

Beautiful hostel! Very clean and great facilities. It wasnt the most social hostel, but I think this is due to the multiple common spaces they have. People disperse themselves through out of all them. I visited here in March so that could also have been a factor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! It has been a little quiet this low-season. Join us during the week for our walking and sauna tours and for our quiz night to meet other guests and make new friends :) Regards, Oliver CBP

14 mar 2017
9.7

I genuinely rarely enjoy each and every bit a hostel has to offer like I did this one. Everywhere was clean and very well organised, wifi connection was solid, kitchen and hang out area offered more than needed, atmosphere was warm and inviting, more than enough HOT showers, friendly staff, etc, etc, etc. I wish my trip ended rather than started here, because now everywhere else will feel subpar. Thank you CB!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

Super hotel où l'on se sent directement à l'aise. Le staff est très sympathique, qui peut conseiller de bonnes petites balades dans stockholm. l'auberge organise aussi des journées/soirées qui permet de visiter et rencontrer les gens de l'auberge. Très on moyen de se faire de nouveaux amis. je recommande vraiment cette auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place! Fun and unique design, very clean, lots of bathrooms and showers. Had privacy even in a 16bed room. Very secure, had door codes for hostel and rooms. No shoes inside, which helped keep everything clean. Very close to the train station. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review. Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your time in Stockholm!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.