Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 7117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 7117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2017
9.4

Muy bueno todo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed at. Had good luck with meeting some awesome dorm mates in Beckholmen dorm but the hostel had great set up. Really genuinely friendly and helpful staff, attached to a bar/restaurant, good kitchen facilities if you want to cook with free pasta every night (we had a free meal of pasta and salt!). Sauna for free which is amazing and real highlight. I got the Birka room my final night which had private sauna, kitchen and had a good time with the #BirkaSquad :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ansfuddl4517
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

불만족스러운 점이 없네요! 정말 잘 쉬다가 가요:) 체크인 하기 전에 짐 맡기고 후에도 맡길 수 있어서 정말 편리했고, 화장실 많고 샤워실 많아서 겹치지 않고 잘 썼습니다. 또 펍 쿠폰을 줘서 싸게 스웨덴 미트볼 먹어보고 떠나네요. 파스타도 무료로 만들어 먹을 수 있어서 배고플때 좋아요. 써보진 않았지만 Leftover냉장고도 있었는데 투숙색이 남기고 갔었던 재료를 무료로 쓸 수 있다네요. 조식도 샌드위치, 요거트, 과일, 주스 등 많이 줬어요. 11시 이후에는 커피가 무료라 마시면서 쉴 수 있었고요. 저는 8인실을 썼는데 침대마다 콘센트 2개씩 있고 등도 있었어요. 이용해보지는 않았지만 사우나도 있었습니다. 위치는 정말 좋아요! 멀지도 않으면서 시끄럽지도 않은 그런 곳에 위치했습니다. 또한 직원분들도 유쾌하고 친절합니다. 침대 시트는 따로 빌려야 해요. 아 또 보안은 매우매우 철저합니다. 각 곳의 비밀번호가 다르고 매일 바뀌어요. 암튼 이 호스텔 추천합니다! 다시 온다면 여기로

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

Really clean and well managed hostel, comfiest hostel beds ever. Super convenient to cook with the free pasta but also you should try the Swedish meatballs at the restaurant next door for 99 SEK. Staff was helpful with activities and I was able to rent a bike from them cheaply. Great value! This hostel had more of an older (40+) crowd and families, which could be a downside if you're a young person traveling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.4

Atmosphere is great lots of people around and events and its a great place to meet solo travellers. I met some great friends out there. Staff are very helpful and the hostel is massive. Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.9

Overall, I liked this hostel - good location, boutique decor, and a sauna! As a solo traveler, I was able to meet people despite lack of organized events. There were a few obnoxious guests but that's to be expected. And when the cleaning staff failed to take care of the bathroom, the regular staff promptly got us TP.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying and for your feedback! We organise several bike tours, a kayak tour, a quiz night and lead guests to the pub tour. Maybe we need more? I'll pass this point on ;) Regards, Oliver CBP

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Loved our stay! Hostel is in a great location - 15 minute walk to the old town. Staff were super friendly and everything was in great condition. Big kitchen with plenty of facilities. Very spaceous so never felt crowded and plenty of space to relax. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really appreciate hearing your thoughts. Thanks for staying with us during your time in Stockholm! Regards, Oliver CBP

16 jul 2017
8.6

El hostel está bien ubicado, es cómodo y el personal es muy amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wonderful to hear you had a comfortable stay! Regards, Oliver CBP

16 jul 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación y instalaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us :) Regards, Oliver CBP

15 jul 2017
8.6

Ok so don't have the breakfast because it's such a rip off - you are only allowed 1 of each thing so if you don't eat something then tough - basically you are paying $10 for 1 croissant and a small glass of juice. It also has a no shoe policy which is super annoying but other than that it's a great hostel. Deliciously comfortable beds, good location to central station, friendly staff and spacious showers! Would recommend. It's not the cheapest place but remember - you are in Scandinavia!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! Breakfast also includes fruit, yoghurt, muesli and tea or coffee. We also have a large kitchen where guests can store food and prepare meals if it suits them better ;) Alas, shoe removal is a deeply entrenched practice in Scandinavia. Philosophically it teaches us routine, one could even argue that it is the backbone of our society. It also keeps the house clean. Regards, Oliver CBP

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.