Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citotel Trianon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Citotel Trianon Located at 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud, , Grenoble.
Citotel Trianon
France
Grenoble 38000 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud
85% 160
45.1851478 5.7210880
Citotel Trianon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
5.4

Ordered a 4 bed room and ended up in a 2 person room with the beds so close to each other i could touch the other persons pillow if i stretched my hand. The towel they gave me was full of blood, this had never happened to me before! Worst experience ever! And i have backpacked in spain, england, france, portugal, netherlands etc...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité prix, presque imbattable sur Grenoble. Propreté, calme et très bonne literie. Sdb avec baignoire. Accueil très sympathique ;-) Je conseille vivement !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
7.1

If you book a dorm room at Citotel Trianon, you will find yourself on the line between hostel and hotel. Rather than a dorm, I shared a twin room with a complete stranger. The room itself was clean, small enough and with a separate toilet and shower room it was rather agreeable for a short term stay. It was more comfortable than most hostels, and the staff were always courteous. My one grievance with the hotel was that there was only one key per room...that's one key shared between two strangers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic service, really kind and warmhearted, the Continental breakfast is really good...old fashioned hotel with charme and heart...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing stay. What made it most for me is the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. It's run by a lady who bought back the hotel to continue her grandfather's legacy. She is very serious about her job- Once I didn't have a method of weighing my suitcase before leaving so she brought over from home for me to use! It's very easy to get to place Victor Hugo (which is basically downtown) from the hotel, then you just follow the tramway the rest of the way downtown. Very saf

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.0

Staff were lovely but this was a really weird set up. Basically I was in a twin hotel room with a room separator between the beds. I adjusted to it but it was just unexpected after usual hostel stays. I didn't like that there was one key for the room and you had to hand it in at reception if you were the one to lock the room. The location was good but Grenoble is so small that it's easy to get around from anywhere it seems. Rooms were clean and functional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Trianon ist sehr gut, gar nicht weit vom Zentrum. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden offen und alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Ich würde es auf alle Fälle weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.6

very nice stuff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.0

This is a hotel where some rooms have been converted to 3/4 bed dorms. Good value for money and the staff is adorable. Not a hostel tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

The lady at reception was exceptional. Offering hotel rooms at Hostel prices in a fantastic idea to get young travellers to visit the region. Although an older hotel it was sensationally well kept and the receptionists knowledge was second to none in great English. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.