Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Citotel Trianon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Citotel Trianon Located at 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud, , Grenoble.
Citotel Trianon
France
Grenoble 38000 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud
87% 148
45.1851478 5.7210880
Citotel Trianon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jul 2016
6.0

Staff were lovely but this was a really weird set up. Basically I was in a twin hotel room with a room separator between the beds. I adjusted to it but it was just unexpected after usual hostel stays. I didn't like that there was one key for the room and you had to hand it in at reception if you were the one to lock the room. The location was good but Grenoble is so small that it's easy to get around from anywhere it seems. Rooms were clean and functional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Trianon ist sehr gut, gar nicht weit vom Zentrum. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden offen und alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Ich würde es auf alle Fälle weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.6

very nice stuff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.0

This is a hotel where some rooms have been converted to 3/4 bed dorms. Good value for money and the staff is adorable. Not a hostel tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

The lady at reception was exceptional. Offering hotel rooms at Hostel prices in a fantastic idea to get young travellers to visit the region. Although an older hotel it was sensationally well kept and the receptionists knowledge was second to none in great English. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

This is a hotel not a hostel but is very good although not much room .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
7.4

It is a nice hostel but it has no atmosphere so if you are backpacking and want to meet other people this is not the place for you. On the other side, if you are looking for peace and quiet, it is a very nice stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.7

Nice hotel, staff spoke English and understand my poor French. Rooms very clean, beds really comfortable. I didn't have the breakfast though. Decent prix for a hotel room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.7

Très bien. Familiale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

I only stayed overnight but was treated like a princess. I rate it high on every aspect especially cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff. It was wonderful over night stop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.