Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3,144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3,144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
71% 3144
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • scullyrick
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
4.9

Like others said there's a couple of locations. Ours was up the huge steep hike which was a bit annoying but worth it for the view. Apartment has NO wifi, the bathroom needs a serious clean and fix, and there is a serious lack of power points (half of which don't work either). Tried numerous times to contact them before our stay about changing our check in time to no prevail. Saying that the place was a good base to explore cinqueterre, but could use some work.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
3.4

First off the staff was unhelpful in addition to being unfriendly. When you book the room you assume it will be 3 mins from the station as claimed in the profile however you have to climb Mt Everest up 15 mins to get to your room, false advertisement. Bathroom which was shared was unkept. Have been staying in hostels in Spain and Italy and by far this was the most disappointing. Would not recommend when alone or as a couple

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.9

Great location, if you're lucky haha. My friends ended up a lot of stairs but I was right in the center of Riomaggiore. My place had wifi, there's did not. But my place was a sauna and was unbelievably hot. Not bad if you're busy all day but not the best! Got the job done though. Just make sure you check in when the office is open or you're screwed. Not a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.0

저는 만족하고 또 갈 의향있습니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.9

After reading others reviews about the owner of the hostel I was prepared for a real grump to greet me. But I didn't find him that bad. I was thrown off when I was lead to my room which happened to be at the top of the hill. Wasn't expecting to be so far from the main road but the view was worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
4.0

From beginning to end of stay with my cousin - Location GOOD. Said 'I guess' to luggage storage just before check in. More interested in payment of stay with my cousin. Does not take card unless over 250€. No explanation of facilities, tourist information etc. No bed assignation - came back after a day trip and bed was taken. No lockers/towels. Anyone could come and go as they please. Wifi is beyond a joke - does not work and if it does it'll get cut off. Less than minimalistic and dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

After you arrive in Crystof Colombo street, you will be taken app. 189 steep hills uphill to ur apartment. It has a great view from a balcony and very nice spacious rooms. We have stayed in a shared room with 5 beds which was pretty suitable for the size of the room. The atmosphere in the apartment was great as we many young travelers choose this hostel. It has a common kitchen and a common room. The only thing it lacks was a locker to lock your luggage even though you feel pretty secure there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
3.7

This hostel is WAY to expensive for what you get. When we arrived the beds weren't done and the staff assigned us beds that (as we discovered later) were already taken. The bathroom is really dirty and we spent an entire day without toilet paper before the staff brought some. The wifi doesn't work half the time and there is a bed in the middle of the comon room (what the hell). Overall would not recommand!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Would definitely stay here again. Got an amazing view for the price. Clean and spacious room! Helpful staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.3

It esa a nice hostel, the place is not fancy at all, but the room was clean and great location, a little bit expensive, doesn't have locker, the towels are very small, no soap and no shampoo so bring yours. I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.