Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
2.9

Apperently according to the description the room Was only a three minute walk to the room from the train station. This was not the case it was 5 minutes to reception and another 500m all up stairs, the view was good but that's about it unfortunetly. We booked 3 beds in a 6 bedroom dorm and got shoved into a granny flat. The toilet seat was completely broken and the shower flooded so you would have to turn It on and off and wait. Overall not the best experience. Wifi also did not work.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
3.7

The bath was dirty and the whole floor was underwater when we arrived. That didn't change over our stay as there seems to be no cleaning staff. Others arrived and didn't even get fresh beds. There is a sign telling you to leave the garbage on the street in the morning. The table outside had bird shit all over it. There is only one bath for 12+ people and one bed is in the hallway. Paying more than 5€ for a night there is a scam. But at least you are in Cinque Terre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
4.0

Worst hostel i've ever been to. The door from the room wouldnt lock. We didnt have lockers in the rooms. It was a mixed room and the doir from the bathroom wouldnt close. Also, the wifi didnt work at all. I felt really insecure.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

It was a great experience! Great location, very clean and comfortable beds. The only thing is that there are no towels, so you MUST bring one! Other than that, very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.0

Very far walk from town and not close to the address given. The place where we stayed was a converted kitchen, and while it had the bare necessities, it was by no stretch a comfortable hostel. It felt like more of a converted house than a hostel. There is only one bathroom for up to 8+ people to share. Furthermore, one of my friends moved in to the same room the next day, and they didn't even change the sheets on the bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
7.7

I stayed here 5 nights and loved it, but I wouldn't really call it a hostel, it was more like 12 strangers all living together in a small flat. There were 12 of us using one bathroom and the wifi only worked the first day I was there(you could go use it at the office though) and you had to climb up 287 steps to get up there but other than all that it was great! Had a decent kitchen and a balcony which overlooked riomaggiore which was beautiful. It had a very communal sense and I had a great time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.1

Incredible view from the hostel, kitchen is nice, and rooms are clean. With that being said, my "bedroom" was just a bed right next to the dinner table. The hostel is just a one floor house that was converted into 2 bedrooms...and a single bed in the kitchen area... Also, the walk to get up to the hostel is over 150 stairs, which with luggage is tough. For the price of it, though, I think it is fair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
6.3

Our bed had bed bugs, along with multiple other beds in our room. Had booked and paid for two nights, however left after one after realising there was bed bugs. We were refunded for the second night. However, Riomaggiore is beautiful and the location of the accomodation is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. Staff are extremely unhelpful and unaccomodating. The location is not as advertised but view is nice. One toilet between 13 people and a cot bed in the communal area. No wifi in the rooms. Would not recommend staying here. Not worth the money. Half the facilities were broken including shower head and washing machine. Over 200 stairs to get to the room. Only a few wardrobes lock otherwise you must leave your passport unattended.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place to stay for cinque terre! Riomaggiore is one of our favourite towns, great food, a nice marina to swim by, bars, sunset, live music even. This place is a short walk up some stairs which is awesome because the view from the balcony of our room was stunning. Every night you can cool your own food in the kitchen and eat it with great view and glass of vino. Highly, highly recommend this place 👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.