Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Super great hostels with an excellent location. We picked it at random and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and provided some great tips on what to see. Also the beds were particularly comfy. Will definitely be back next time we are in Riga!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

One of our favourite hostels. Such a nice, welcoming place. Had a really nice vibe, with people always socialising and chilling in the living area, and often people going out in the evenings if you wanted to. Great staff, so helpful with everything in and around the city. It also attracts loads of other great travellers. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Riga. We will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Very convenient location, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, comfy beds and waffles for breakfast, overall: great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place! Very comfortable female dorm, lovely and helpfull staff and entertaining and nice other people. I definetly recommend to go there, you will have a good time in Riga!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Cet auberge est vraiment parfaite!!! Très bien situé, très bonne atmosphère et j'adore le staff!!! Autant pour être tranquille ou faire le party cette place est top! Je recommande cette auberge! Elle ressemble à un grand appartement où tout le monde discute et profite de la vie! Paldies!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Stayed at the female dorm. Everything was lovely. Clean and friendly place! Definitely going back there! :) Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel. It was my second stay there and I would always come back. To all backpackers in the world: This is your hostel to stay at in Riga if you want an amazing hostel with waffles for breakfast (!), a good location and a non-party hostel so that you can still sleep at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.6

The room is very warm and cozy. Staffs r very helpful and nice. Got guidance about the city from the staffs. Showers r great too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.4

3 nachten verbleven met 4vriedinnen in de vrouwenkamer. Alle faciliteiten waren aanwezig, zelfs een föhn! De staff was erg vriendelijk. Ze waren niet alleen een aanspreekpunt, ze zorgden ook voor entertainment. Zeker een aanrader!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with an awesome staff! Small, and cozy, and extremely sociable. My only complaint would be that an older gentleman, who was super nice, also happened to be a raging alcoholic and could either make or break the atmosphere of an evening/day. He happened to have been staying there for quite some time, he wasn't easy to avoid either. Never actually really sleeping, and always drunkenly going about/passing out on guests. Other than that, five stars! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.