Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2017
10.0

I love this hostel and the staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Great, very easy, convenient, one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay!!! Great location close to city center, supermarket, restaurants, etc. Super helpful staff, very well equipped, clean and overall awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.4

This hostel is the best !! Staff was kind,We were able to stay comfortably!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.7

Great experience that i had during my stay in Riga in Sally Backpackers Hostel. This is the first Hostel that i stayed during my travels in Europe and it was the best decision. Great atmosphere to socialize, good plan of events in general i would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Great small cozy hostel. Staff are extremely friendly and set up events at the hostel or a night out. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel not too far away from old town and relatively close to bus and train station. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were decent sizes and the beds were comfy. There were plug sockets next to the beds, which was a massive plus. Lockers are big enough to fit a small backpack in and are inside your rooms. The hostel had a very friendly atmosphere and everyone sat in the communal area to talk and have a few beers. Free waffle breakfast too! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Cinnamon Sally is the best hostel I've ever been to! The beds are big and comfy, the staff is awesome, the location is perfect and they even make fresh waffles in the morning. They had lots of stuff going on, so that it was easy to meet and connect with other travelers, they were even down to organise a very spontaneous Latvian beer tasting, which turned out awesome. I really loved my stay and I'll be back for sure!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

Really close to the station as well as old town. Supermarket is across hostel. Great staff. This isn't a typical party hostel where everyone gets smashed.. However you still have a great time drinking and getting to know other travellers. Wifi was really good. Big showers. The only drawback was that there are 2 toilets. Sometimes you had to wait ages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Outstanding staff, they even called around to find out when and where the tour was I wanted to go on! Great common area and lots of fellow travelers hanging out. Clean bathrooms, huge lockers. Good location right outside old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.