Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1523
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
9.7

Had a great stay! The staff was wonderful, the hostel itself is clean and well appointed. It's easy walking distance to everything. Definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.9

Cosy, nice and peaceful hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Awesome atmosphere even with the first night of my stay there weren't even that many people, but it still had great vibes and an impromptu pub crawl. Great staff, really clean And perfect location for exploring (if You don't get trapped in the hostel having too much fun and miss seeing Riga, like myself)... hopefully I'll be back And will definitely stay here again if I do!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with cosy atmosphere and super friendly staff I have to say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.6

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The atmosphere was great, it was like being in family. They even cooked us waffles in the morning!! The location is very good and the beds comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay. Cosy common room, nice bedrooms, restrooms and the facility overall. The staff are laid-back, friendly and helpful, hell they even make waffles for you in the morning, not even talking about possibility of them taking you for a pub crawl or giving you tips and recommendations without asking them! Definitely good place to stay which fully deserves the rating they have.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

Really awesome hostel, which I recommend to everyone, who plans to go to Riga. The staff is more than nice and gives you tipps for visiting the city, pubs and restaurants! The hostel is really really cozy, especially the living room! For the price this hostel is more than worth the money. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've experienced in the baltics and Scandinavia. The staff is so easy to talk to, gives you tons of suggestions, and takes you out to the best places (even during the week). The vibe is so homey! There were times I didn't want to leave the hostel just because it was so comfortable and the staff was so friendly. Tons of space in the dorms, mcdonalds downstairs, enough showers, free coffee and waffles... what more could you need. PS Tom is the coolest, I suggest trying to be his friend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel and probably the best we've stayed in. As some other reviews have noted, it has a more chill atmosphere and is focused around a cozy shared common room. Might not be the best if you are looking for a wild time but still has a good buzz to it. The staff were easily the best of any hostel we stayed - super friendly and down to earth and would sit around and chat and show us to pubs and things. Made our stay in Riga great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.