Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1144
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
10.0

Was a nice stay , rooms clean, personal friendly , nice atmosphere and good located .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

We at a wonderful time at Cinnamon Sally. The beds are comfortable, they provide towels, the showers are good. Fantastic atmosphere and great people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I've stayed in. Great location with a fantastic, helpful and friendly staff. The atmosphere was really great, with the common room feeling more like a living room where everyone comes together to chill. There was a great pub crawl as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

I really liked the atmosphere. It's a good balance: social and easy to meet people, but they enforce quiet hours so you can get some sleep. The staff members were super friendly and joined in playing card games with us, and gave good tips on day trips. The location is right across from the train station and a supermarket, so it couldn't really be more convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant!! Excellent location, right by the market and train station! Lady who work there was fun and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is situated in a perfect location in walking distance to both the main station and the old town. The staff is very nice and helpful. The common room has a genuine living room feel to it. Especially when freshly made waffles, muffins or cakes appear in the common room due to the doings of the untiring baking fairy Laina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, great common room and staff is very friendly and helpful. Best hostel I have been in so far !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.0

Great place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Riga!! Wouldn't say it was perfect, but any problems was overcome with the incredibly friendly atmosphere and staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel. My room and other facilities (showers, kitchen & common room) were very clean and warm throughout my stay. The staff where always very welcoming and on hand to give recommendations (sightseeing, restaurants, etc) and I have no hesitation recommending this hostel for anyone wanting to visit Riga. The only downside was the internet can be slow if there are many people on it but I would recommend the pub crawl

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, with nice staff as well. They made my stay in Riga a wonderful experience. The shared room was very clean. It had a comfortable atmosphere. I felt so secure and I met a lot of nice people. The location was perfect: easy to find and really close to the city centre and the Art Nouveau quarter. I definitely recomend it to you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.