Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.7

Die Atmosphäre ist super angenehm, man sitzt sehr gerne im Gemeinschaftsraum und unterhält sich. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle klasse und unglaublich hilfsbereit. Man bekommt eine Menge Insider Tipps für Riga und super Empfehlungen für Bars und Restaurants! Mein Zimmer war sehr sauber. Die Betten sind unglaublich bequem. Die Duschen und Toilleten waren auch immer sauber, hier und da mal ein Fussel oder ein Haar, aber nichts was man nicht überlebt. Wer dieses Hostel wählt, wird es nicht bereuen! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Overall the hostel is good, I really loved the environment, it's relax. They also serve pancakes in the breakfast, tea and coffee. There is a board which you can check it up trips that u can make. I was upgraded my whole stay in this hostel and I liked the room that I was upgraded (6 beds dorm).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Das Bad könnte etwas sauberer sein. Sonst alle super freundlich, nett eingerichtet und es gibt jeden Morgen Waffeln. Manchmal wird abends was gemeinsam organisiert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Fab, staff were chilled and the easy atmosphere made my stay at the hostel very relaxing. Staff also well informed about what was going on inside and outside of Riga. Will come back to Riga and not even consider staying anywhere else !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing cinnamon and apple waffles in the mornings! It's in a great location, less than 10 mins from the bus station. Super comfortable beds and I absolutely love that they include a towel with the bedding, all hostels need to do this! The lockers are super spacious as well. Would for sure recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Just like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

2nd time at this hostel. Very nice place with delightful atmosphere. Nothing to mention even if you try to be picky.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel and great people ! I suggest it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Super great hostels with an excellent location. We picked it at random and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and provided some great tips on what to see. Also the beds were particularly comfy. Will definitely be back next time we are in Riga!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.