Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1195
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostal, great staff, they help me with the airport traveling options and were to eat and what to do around The city. The room was clean and it had all the facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, super helpful and understanding staff and waffles in the morning - what else would you want? :) Sadly I only spent one night at the hostel but I'll definitely come back when I'm in Riga again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time here. It was really comfortable and cosy. I was surprised of the hostel worker to make breakfast for everyone in the morning, I really admired it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff that can easily connect you with anywhere you'd like to go. Hostel was very easy to find, as it is located above a McDonald's. Atmosphere was superb. Definitely would recommend this spot for Riga.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, good location and amazing staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

It's one of the best places to stay in Riga. Most of all I appreciate it for brilliant location, value for money and great staff. Two large shops nearby (Rimi and Stockmann), bus and railway stations, lot's of places to eat just round the corner and the center of the city (old town) in walking distance. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. And it's very clean inside. You always feel at home here. It was the 4th time I stayed in SllyCinnamon and no doubt I'll come here next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights and it was great. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful, organised activities and was always there. They are also very attentive to whom enters the hostel, making it very safe. They had everything you needed in terms of stuff, sewing stuff for mending broken things, hairdryers... breakfast was waffles, not the best I've had but good enough, for sure. There was not too much privacy for doing regular morning activities but you got used to it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

The best hostel both my friend and I have ever stayed in. Everything is thought of and it feels like you're staying with family. Comfy amazing beds, huge rooms, waffles in the morning! What more could you want? The hostel is on the smaller side so socializing in the common room is a great place to meet your fellow guests! I would highly recommend the pub crawl with Tom to experience what nightlife Riga has to offer. Overall just a great experience! Thanks Cinnamon Sally's!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

One best estate hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in lately. It is a small hostel where people gather in the common room every night to chill, drink and play games. The staff also join in and there are pub crawls and quizzes organised for guests. Each morning we had waffles made for us and on my first night there was delicious cake baked for us. This hostel felt more homely than any I have stayed in before. It was a great place to chill out and was very easy to meet people. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.