Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Choiseul Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.6
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
70% 713
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Helpful staff. A very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
3.7

I highly recommend NOT staying here. The place is straight up creepy. Incredibly unhelpful /unfriendly staff (the one man who works there). No idea why it's Busabout recommended, definitely stay somewhere else !!! Felt really uncomfortable the whole time I stayed here (young solo female traveller), it's dark, dingy and deserted. I really wished I stayed somewhere else!! No way to make you're own food, no common area except the weird Dingy Chinese restaurant looking reception.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Nous ne sommes restés qu'1 nuit mais avons apprécié la gentillesse du réceptionniste, la propreté de l'hôtel, le charme des petites chambres, la proximité des rues piétonnes et du tram. Un seul bémol: 1 seule douche, au 4ème étage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
4.6

If you didnt book a room with an ensuit you had to hike up to the 4th floor to use the 1 shower that was available as "shared" The matresses were like sleeping on bricks and the pillows not much better. This place is overpriced for whats on offer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
5.4

Recommended by busabout but unsure why. Very old hotel with old facilities. No elevator and no aircon. Small room with one window facing a block wall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

I stayed in a single room and really loved it. There was a sink in it and a desk. Toilet and shower are shared but that's ok, it was always tidy. The staff is really really nice and helpful, but the reception is not open 24h, so attention. They also speak english there! The hotel is located near the tram station Quinconces, which is great because you can take every tram from over there. Also the city centre and the waterside of the Garonne are within walking distances. I really liked it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.3

My stay in the Choiseul hotel was very nice. I stayed 1 night in a single room (shared bathroom) at the street side. The room has a sink, a good bed, nice big windows that I could open and it was all very clean. The building is very noisy (thin walls, creacky floors) but I did not have a problem with that. There is only 1 shower on the top floor, which was ok. I did not have to wait for anybody. Overall, a perfect stay to check out Bordeaux before I went on to my friends in the countryside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.9

Good, quite, basic place to stay in central Bordeux

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
6.9

The only toilet had inadequate ventilation and didn't flush properly. Only one shower and the lock to this room was faulty, trapping me in the room for five minutes while I jiggled the key. The ear-splitting fire alarm siren outside my door went off twice in the middle of the night (smokers next door?) but no staff in hotel to deal with it. On the positive side, there is a fantastic restaurant almost next door with a great cheese cellar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

EVERY member of the staff was nothing short of wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.