Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Choiseul Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
74% 724
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 nov 2016
8.9

L'hôtel est assez simple mais est d'un bon rapport qualité/prix vu les prix pratiqués par les autres hôtels sur Bordeaux. L'emplacement est très bon. Le personnel est très gentil et arrangeant. Amplement suffisant comme endroit pour séjourner à Bordeaux.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.6

Hotel bien situé proche des trams, centre ville et quais Accueil serviable Chambre très simple, literie moyenne (matelas creusé au milieu) Robinetterie en mauvais fonctionnement, pas d'eau chaude et coule très très faible ... Douche commune eau juste tiède Beaucoup de passage dans le couloir commun

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
7.4

I stayed in a double room with a private bathroom - facilities where basic but bed was comfortable and room was clean. Unfortunately because I'm a single I had to pay for two people so was expensive for just one person. Didn't see much of the staff and the cleaner checked us in, had very minimal English and there was a communication breakdown. But overall a basic room and basic facilities. If there were two people in my room rather than paying 66 euro for myself it would cost effective.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
5.7

Hotel is low budget. We lost water for a whole day so now showers. And the reception is never open.... also had trouble connecting to the wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Great location and staff. The vintage look of the rooms add a great charm to the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.6

Staff are very helpful. The bread made by the boss taste wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Helpful staff. A very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.9

Shame that the door handle for our shower/toilet remained broken for the duration of our stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
3.7

I highly recommend NOT staying here. The place is straight up creepy. Incredibly unhelpful /unfriendly staff (the one man who works there). No idea why it's Busabout recommended, definitely stay somewhere else !!! Felt really uncomfortable the whole time I stayed here (young solo female traveller), it's dark, dingy and deserted. I really wished I stayed somewhere else!! No way to make you're own food, no common area except the weird Dingy Chinese restaurant looking reception.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Nous ne sommes restés qu'1 nuit mais avons apprécié la gentillesse du réceptionniste, la propreté de l'hôtel, le charme des petites chambres, la proximité des rues piétonnes et du tram. Un seul bémol: 1 seule douche, au 4ème étage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.