Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chocolate

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Chocolate Located at Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moscow.
Chocolate
Russia
Moscow 125009 Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4
90% 173
55.7689934 37.6042807
Chocolate
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 okt 2016
8.0

Room was quite small and beds a bit unstable, however it had lockers which was good. Toilets were clean and shower good. Location was good, walkable distance from the city center and close to the metro. Staff was friendly, specially Tania!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
8.9

Equipe maravilhosa, as meninas foram muito prestativas e agradáveis. Hostel bem quentinho (o que dá um alívio pro frio da Rússia), tudo muito limpo, internet boa e chá disponível a qualquer momento. O único ponto negativo, que não é culpa do hostel era a galera do quarto que fazia muito barulho. Alguns até atendiam o celular na madrugada!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, perfect location and the best: very friendly english and german speaking stuff! They organized us a Taxi to the airport at 4 o clock in the night without problem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.7

It's clean enough and cozy place to stay. Can't say anything bad except that they don't have any other common space except narrow food area with one table. Huh yes... Peple staying here don't look like travelers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

位置很好,主要是员工非常nice,每位住客在这里入住,分发床单的时候会收到一块巧克力。最重要的,员工真的很贴心。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Nice staff and helpful.... Quiet....if you want to relax... It's a good choice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Sharpay
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

It is a good hostel. And people here are so nice and friendly. Even though I don't know Russian and they try to talk with me in English. I will come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

We have get other price than in app but even so it worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.