Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
10.0

Perfect place, recommend and would come back there if I come back in Beijing. VERY helpfull! Everything was perfect, deserve a 11/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
10.0

Wunderbar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff and warm, friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Staff are over the top friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff are the best - they are a great help sorting everything out! They helped me book a Great Wall tour, got me a train ticket and offered to order food when the hostels chef was not available. Besides that, the hostel organizes events some nights in the week, such as a barbecue. I liked the location - it is a quite quiet neighborhood that is perfect to recharge after all the Beijing business! Close to some nice restaurants and subway stations. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! I strongly recommend it. The staff is very helpful and kind: Echo, Miss Pang and DJ are very nice and willing to help you if you need help!!! Location is very accessible. Very clean and the air conditioner in the room works perfect! There are a lot of groceries and restaurants in the area, highly centered I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
10.0

帮朋友订的,各方面都很棒,挺有北京味儿的,物有所值,总之很棒!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
3.7

If you want to make sure you will have your room once you get to Beijin then I would not come to this property. I booked 2 nights in hostelworld for the hostel. And later I realized that I would be for 4 nights in the city. So I sent an email changing my reservation for 4 nights and they said my reservation was done and it was all right. Once I got there they told me I only had 3 days reservation and they took me to a awfull hotel close to it. Horrible service, no map, no responsibility at all!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Hope you are well! We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience we made. We would like to apology for the mistake our new staff made.It was all our fault. There was no room available for the last night as you booked. However our new staff made a mistake that she didn't notice that, so she tried her best to find a place nearby when she realised her mistake, so that you could settle down easily. Maybe the hostel near us didn't reach your high standard but that was the only one we could find for that night(Summer is the high season for tourist in Beijing). We would not make this kind of mistake again. And hope you could forgive us this time. May you have a nice week. Best Wishes, Chinese Box Hostel

  • goblue939
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.4

Great little hostel. A neat change from the rest of Beijing since it is in the hutongs. Loved the atmosphere and the staff. Very polite and helpful. It was cool that they work hard to help with your requests as well. While I was not able to take the trips or tours, they did have a great selection of local shows and tours of the Great Wall (totally want to go on the hiking one they have) that they will help you organize. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Rogerfang0108
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×