Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1205
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely friendly staff who created a great atmosphere in the shared spaces. Nice bathrooms, comfy beds. More expensive than other hostels I stayed in in China, but perhaps that's normal for Beijing? Staff were very helpful with booking tickets and the tour to Jinshanling to the Great Wall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice, helpful, and professional, but the vibe of the hostel makes it so they are also your friends. I had a great stay here and I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in a nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

the hostel in one of the small streets in a own courtyard has an great atmosphere. Close to the metro makes the major sights easy accessible. staff is friendly and flexible especially around checkouts on strange times due to airport transfers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.6

Good: Super friendly and helpful, laid-back staff. Very congenial atmosphere. New toilets and sinks and showers (in older buildings), kept pretty clean. Located in a historic hutong in the old part of Beijing, away from high-rises. Not ideal: Lockers too small to hold a backpack, and not the most convenient location. Closest subway stop is Xisi. (Instructions say to go to Fuchengmen in their instructions but if you're carrying heavy bags this is a long way to walk.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

good! The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

The staff were quite helpful and friendly, and made many resources available to guests. They run a genuine business and will go out of their way to take care of their guests. I also enjoyed the traditional Chinese design with a house and a courtyard and the location inside the hutongs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

This is one of the loveliest hostels I've stayed in, ever. A very small, family vibe, it's got good facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. But it's the characters and the atmosphere that will make you love this place. The staff are so very nice and helpful, there's musical instruments that beckon, and everyone that stays there has a pleasant disposition as this place creates a sanctuary to retreat from the sometime chaotic streets of Beijing. I highly recommend the camping on the wall! Tomm x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

A great location near to the metro station and major tourist spots. It's inside hutong, get to experience how is it like to stay with the hutong neighborhood The staffs are extremely friendly and help. I stayed in a mix-dorm, roommates are nice people, i feel safe even sharing a room with 6 strangers. Cozy and clean, it feels like home! I will surely recommend my friends and family to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

Great choice! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facilities are clean. It feels safe. Only two suggestions: please add oil to the door handle and increase capacity of the A/C.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.