Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
94% 1219
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel with attentive staff and good facilities. A bit expensive compared to similar hostels though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. I met some really cool people and one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff are extremely helpful too. Highly recommended. Only thing is the wifi was not great in my room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Extremely helpful staffs and great atmosphere! It has the best hang-out space for socializing with other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Definitely my favourite hostel during my 4 week trip in China. Lee and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I got to experience a tea ceremony with Lee. We did the Great Wall of China tour through the hostel. It was only our group out there. The free dumplings on Friday night were delicious! Thank you 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere and helpful staff,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.1

Absolutely fantastic hostel. In a quiet hutong neighbourhood, that feels very Beijing local and not touristy at all. Very nicely decorated throughout with a pretty courtyard, into which it's a pleasure to step out in the morning. I stayed in a six-bed mixed dorm, with a separating wall in the middle that added privacy. Comfortable bed, clean linen, good AC, power socket next to bed, decent size locker with key provided (no padlock needed). The showers & toilets were very clean. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

This box is always a delight :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel stands out. I received the best service, friendliness and advice whilst staying in the beautiful grounds! Thank you to Kiko for spending so much time researching a trip for me and writing all details and questions down in Chinese and English, she went above and beyond! The vibe at the hostel is amazing, I had so many great conversations and also a great nights sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.