Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
94% 1238
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect. The location is quiet, there are still a lot of things around and it's very close to a metro, which is very cheap and will take you anywhere. The hostel staff are some of the nicest that I've met, and the facilities... well there's nothing that this hostel doesn't have, and do well with. Always clean, and always happy =] I want to come back already.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

This place has a nice common room and I met really cool people there. I even had a great night out with them. The staffs were really kind and helpful too. The hostel is about ten minutes walk from the closest subway station and there are some convenience stores and shops on the way. The bed and toilet were clean, but the shower room could be cleaner. You should just book this one and you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel and staff. Quiet vibe (maybe because of the off season) but very nice. Staff members were extremely helpful, organised medicine when I was sick, gave me lots of advice and the facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
6.3

Great place if you want quiet place. Traditional Hutong where everyday life happens. Found it lacking in atmosphere. No fun. Booked 3 person room and it had 1 bed. Bit strange but we managed. Breakfast menu very limited and not very tasty. Good laundry service. Had nice time but would not go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.4

Hospitality and location. Whether you are looking for directions, conversation or tea, the staff will go out of their way. I love this location which is local, social, and convenient. It's a great neighborhood with so much character. I can't wait for my next visit to Beijing and Chinese Box!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

I had a very happy relaxed stay in Chinese Box Courtyard Beijing China!! Leah & housekeeping staff were caring, & gave excellent service, on customer care!! Friday night was a free dumpling night, teaching how to make them, they were absolutely delicious the best I have ever eaten! love you Leah & staff & Cy who went shopping with me! love Shirley xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.9

Really lovely hostel with friendly and informative staff. Extremely clean and comfortable beds, it was so nice lying in the bunk listening to the rain. The whole hostel is really clean and well organised to be honest. It's really close to Xisi station. The only thing is I don't think the area is particularly exciting, but it's easy to just cab around in Beijing anyway. Had a great stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
10.0

Super hostel in an authentic Hutong neighbourhood. Extremely nice and helpful staff! Also a great place to meet new friends. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

Stayed there for 3 nights. We arrived during the night and everything was fine! The rooms are quite big, the toilets and washing room could be cleaner. Otherwise the staff is really freundy and helpful. It has got a computer with vpn and the location in one of the hutong areas is really nice! The breakfast is good but maybe a bit too less. But the atmosphere in the hostel was really nice! Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.9

A good experience ! But I think you should prove ur wifi...it's sooo weak after 8pm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.