Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
10.0

We loved staying here, we wouldve stayed longer if we didnt have a flight home booked. This place is so adorable, very clean, and has amazing people working there! There is delicous hot pot close by, steamed buns, and an amazing french bakery! Just ask the staff, they will show you. The beds are very comfy, lots of blankets when its cold out, and Im sure it would be even lovlier in the summer. Thank you so much for having us! We hope to come back one day :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
10.0

Max is amazing !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Really great place. Good vibe, not too intense but easy to meet people. Staff were lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay in Beijing. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was more relaxed and calm. The hostel is located in a Hutong - which was cool, and about 10 mins from the nearest subway station and as the subway system is fantastic in Beijing, it was quite easy to get around to the tourist bits. The hostel offered everything I needed, but the food maybe was a tiny but expensive, which I considered was a good persuasion to go out for food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.3

Nice place, staff very friendly and helpful. The hike to Jinshanling part of the Great Wall was amazing! A must-do! Close to subway station which is conveniant. Beds are kind of hard but does the job, bathrooms outside the rooms, not cool when it is cold outside! Showers are good. Also, located in a neighborhood where they don't speak english, at all. Fun experience when going to restaurant. Ask the reception to write you a note in chinese if you have specific demands!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

The price was great, the location pretty good. Everything was really clean. The only downfall was that the WiFi never seemed to work and that is huge for world travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel. Clean, quiet, close to subway (15 min walk) and in a true Chinese (non-touristy) neighborhood. The bathrooms are outside and that is a burden in winter but they are heated once you get in. I didn't have a problem. The staff are amazing, friendly and helpful. Six beds in a dormitory is a bit much so I would recommend getting a smaller room if you don't sleep well in a crowded room. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Chinese box Hostel! The atmosphere was so nice after a long day around the city of Beijing, very cosy and peaceful, with a lovely common room with instruments you can play. The staff was very helpful, and pleasant :) The rooms and bed were very clean, and the showers were perfectly hot ( they must have fixed something since the last guests posted comments about cold showers ). Thanks for the stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend it! Great location (same subway line as Summer Palace and quick ride from Tianmen Square/Foribidden City). Atmosphere was good and they served food breakfast/lunch and dinner which was super convenient. Thanks again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay. not far (chinese proportion) of 2 subway stations. Helpful staff. Hot showers and clean showers and dorm. Heater is provided in the dormitories.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.