Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.7

The hostels location was top! Very central and also good to reach by foot from the trainstation. The whole hostel was made up very colourful and cosy. I'd defenitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

Room and showers were great, but the reception/bar ate night are like a club including that terrible smell of cigarettes and the smell continues in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel with a friendly staff and great atmosphere. Location to food drinks and activities was perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and perfect location, with it being located just off the main street in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

As a couple we wanted to socialise so by joining the pub crawl this enabled us to do just that! Met some great people in our room. Shower was clogged when we arrived but they sorted it when I informed them. Temperature however was either scalding or ice cold. Strange layout of the 8 beds so was efficient. We missed the heatwave in Zagreb so didn't need AC on, just had the windows open

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Great stay! There was a mix up with our booking as they were overbooked - but the staff handled it really well and were all so friendly and helpful! Rooms were lovely, cosy beds. Great atmosphere in the bars downstairs. Perfect location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Beds were extremely cramped but only really bad if you're quite tall. Other than that it was excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

Its a banger!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel with a nice bar, pub crawl planned every night and good for a place to party. The wifi works and it has big lockers for everything. It only provides one kitchen for the whole hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.9

We only stayed for one night but the hostel had a great/fun party vibe. It was in a central location and the rooms were clean (although very small).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.