Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
6.3

One of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in, and believe me I have stayed in a lot of them. The one and only good thing is the location(very close to the main square). 1 shower and 1 toilet shared between 16 beds, thats uncomfortable. Go for 8 bed dorm if booking this hostel The website mentions that all rooms are with ensuite bathroom, but thats not the case. Staff not that great either, not really willing to help.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Nice and modern, good atmosphere at the bar, mostly clean, room was a bit small and cramped though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Right in the middle of Zagreb, directly next to the small funicular leading up to the scenic overlook and the museum area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic location. Close to everything in Zagreb. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hip decorations, nice bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.6

This place is really nice, good place to meet people and hang out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

Very nice room and clean facilities. The staff were okay, nothing memorable. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.9

Nothing special but everything was as expected and for the price it's in a great location. I'd definitely stay there again if I go back to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Despite a couple of hiccups I couldn't recommend this hostel more! Clean and safe, in a decent location close to everything you could want! An onsite restaurant provided good meals at reasonable prices! The staff and volunteers were lovely and so helpful and made me feel welcome! The bar is great and cheap! Good atmosphere! Much love for this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, amazing location! Met some really nice people! Would completely recomment this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! They really provide the entire Zagreb Experience :) If you are looking for great atmosphere and amazing staff, stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.