Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2017
7.1

Really social hostel. If you are looking for something quiet definitely don't go here. Really cool dorm rooms and decently clean. Good location as well right in the city centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.4

Good place only thing is the restaurant in front that they give 10% discount to is exactly expensive...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.3

SO NOISY !!!! the bar just under the rooms is terribly loud, music, shouting and sh**

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
5.7

Efficient setup but the bed arrangement leaves you with little to no room to move. The WiFi was the worst I've come across. It would connect one and off so constantly and regularly that I could never finish doing anything.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.6

Center of Zagreb. Nice bar and patio area. Rooms were cramped but still had a great time. Laundry slightly expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere! Rooms were quite cramped with a small bathroom, but that's nothing out of the ordinary for a hostel. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Chillout Hostel :) loved the decor and the staff were very friendly, it was also great value for our money. The room did get a bit hot at night, it is a little crowded and small and our shower temperature wasn't good at all as it was constantly changing from boiling hot to freezing cold, but overall it is a good place to stay and it seemed like it had a good atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vattakuzhiyilr5637
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
21 maj 2017
7.7

Durchgelegene Matratzen, kleine Bäder und duschen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ashasantiago5067
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing! Great location and staff, would highly reccomend. Had the best time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Brilliant psychedelic hostel in the centre of Zagreb. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hostel ran free walking tours and a pub crawl, which were great ways of getting to meet new people in this excellent city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.