Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1199
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
9.7

Le chillout hostel est très bien situé, en plein centre de Zagreb, juste à côté de la place principale. Les chambres sont bien aménagées et c'est propre, petit bémol : pendant les douches aucune raclette n'est à disposition et l'eau des gens qui se lavent dos à la porte finit dans le couloir, ce qui rend le sol extrêmement glissant... Ça m'a valu un détour à l'hôpital mais big up au mec de l'accueil qui a su être présent pour fournir du matériel nécessaire aux premiers soins!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

very save and recommendable place. it is very central. A lot of young people there and a own hostel bar, where people drink beers an hanging out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Lovely park to floss in to the right

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.7

Had a great time! Staff was super helpful and we even got to do laundry! We also went on the day trip to the falls which was great! It's in a very central location but tucked up a street which is nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.9

Great plae, well positioned in the city. Washrooms and showers were clean. Kitchen is a bit small, but functional. Would totally stay here again next time I'm in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.7

Dora, at reception, was really helpful with organizing my day trip to Plitvice! Really friendly staff, and good atmosphere! Would go again in I ever go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.3

Hostel accomodations and facilities were great. Staff not very friendly or eager to assist you. But location is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

Nice place with an amazing location within walking distance of everything. Nice common area to meet people and there was even live music one night. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay in Zagreb. The common area was nice and had a bar. Overall I was pretty pleased with my stay. The issues were that the floors in the rooms were very sticky. Some of the rooms are in the stairwell and therefore extremely loud when people are drinking/playing music in the common room late at night (on the weekend at least). That said, the location is ideal and makes up for a lot of the detractors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.