Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1168
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

11 apr 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel! Modern and friendly staff. Rooms don't have much space apart from beds. Amazing location! 1 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Such a clean and comfortable hostel, and you couldn't ask for a better location. The staff were so lovely and friendly, we will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.