Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
10.0

I have no complaints. Great hostel! Super friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Very clean and well organized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Bar downstairs is a great place to hangout, it can get a bit smokey at times but every bar in Zagreb is pretty smokey. The staff was excellent, and the hostel very centrally located. Excellent atmosphere. Easy to meet other travelers that are looking to have a good time. I enjoyed it so much that I ended up doubling my stay from 5 nights to 10. It became a second home and by the time I left I had a new family. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Israel, thank you for your review. We are really glad to hear that your stay in Chillout hostel was so great.We would like you to come back in the near future to check out all the new and exciting changes in the hostel. Have a beautiful day!

1 feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Especially the personal, so kind. The beds were confortable, the rooms was clean... the location is perfect as well!!! And it is cheap!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Lara. thank you for taking a moment and leaving such a lovely review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

20 jan 2017
8.0

If you're looking for a quiet place to sleep, this hostel wouldn't be the best choice for you. I stayed in a 8bed dorm and it was the smallest hostel room I've ever stayed. Well, it was clean and quite modern, but really, how can you put 8 people into such a tiny room. The bar is nice, but it's really loud during the night. The first night I almost didn't sleep, at 4.30 it got quiet finally. The second night I was saved by earplugs. Kitchen is ok, but also quite small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Eliska, thank you for your review. As you've pointed out that the room is very small and you could barely move, we always advise guests to leave their suitcases either in the storage facility or in the lockers to leave enough place in the room itself. Since we also feature a large bar and common area it is definitely an option when chilling and meeting fellow travelers and new friends :). We do hope to see you back in the future.

20 jan 2017
9.7

I received a free upgrade to one of the newly renovated 8 bed dorms with ensuite - beds were comfy, in a pod-style design, which is ideal for privacy, but maybe not ideal if you have issues with confined spaces. The staff were super friendly, and the location could not be better! Bar downstairs was good to relax with a drink during the day, and got quite lively at night (without disturbing your sleep upstairs). Also, the Njummy restaurant literally 15 seconds away was tasty and affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Ginevra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. There are no words to explain how happy we are to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! Hope you will come back to Zagreb some other time :) Have a great day!

19 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with superb staff and a perfect location for exploring the center of Zagreb

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Stefan, Thank you for your review. Good to hear that the benefit of a good location, close to all the major sights you were interested in, is a big plus. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your travels.

6 jan 2017
8.3

Very clean and comfortable, the bar is nice but at this time of the year was kinda of difficult to socialise (if you are looking for it) Is in the middle of the city centre, veery good hostel considering the value, definetly I would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
3 jan 2017
10.0

Definitely, ones of the best hostels i've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, huge bar, nice rooms, really clean and PERFECT location. Couldn't be better !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your review :). It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. More new and exciting things are planned in the next couple of months, so be sure to visit us again!

30 dec 2016
9.1

This is by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful, they allow you to print unlimited pages for free. Wifi is a little choppy on the top floors, but you won't mind hanging out downstairs by the bar. Each bed had an outlet and facilities were clean. The location is great and the guests were super friendly. I met people in my room, bar crawl and just hanging around the bar. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed the hostel, especially the bar and the free perks. Since our bar is getting quite popular among the locals as well, be sure to expect new daily programs, new drinks with friendly prices and good vibes :). Hope to see you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.