Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1724
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jan 2017
9.7

I received a free upgrade to one of the newly renovated 8 bed dorms with ensuite - beds were comfy, in a pod-style design, which is ideal for privacy, but maybe not ideal if you have issues with confined spaces. The staff were super friendly, and the location could not be better! Bar downstairs was good to relax with a drink during the day, and got quite lively at night (without disturbing your sleep upstairs). Also, the Njummy restaurant literally 15 seconds away was tasty and affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with superb staff and a perfect location for exploring the center of Zagreb

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
3 jan 2017
10.0

Definitely, ones of the best hostels i've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, huge bar, nice rooms, really clean and PERFECT location. Couldn't be better !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your review :). It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. More new and exciting things are planned in the next couple of months, so be sure to visit us again!

30 dec 2016
9.1

This is by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful, they allow you to print unlimited pages for free. Wifi is a little choppy on the top floors, but you won't mind hanging out downstairs by the bar. Each bed had an outlet and facilities were clean. The location is great and the guests were super friendly. I met people in my room, bar crawl and just hanging around the bar. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed the hostel, especially the bar and the free perks. Since our bar is getting quite popular among the locals as well, be sure to expect new daily programs, new drinks with friendly prices and good vibes :). Hope to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.9

Tutto fantastico ma abbiamo dovuto prendere un parcheggio a pagamento 3 giorni

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.3

Had an awsome time. In zagreb and i was very comfortable at the hostel good vibes. Definetly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

I could attempt to write a riveting short story about the place, but the truth is I don't really have the time. All I can do...is dare you to find something wrong with the place because it's perfect , and if you do find something wrong with it tell the staff and they'll probably fix it straight away for you. Živjeli👀 🍻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Franz, Thank you so much for your nice words.It was our pleasure to have you staying here with us.We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon! Živjeli !

29 dec 2016
8.3

My only issue is that it is allowd to smoke in the lobby/meeting or lounge area (dont know how you like to call it),..thats definetly annoying :( But I can recommend this hostel! Was already 4times there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Arne, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review. We hope that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression and we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

29 dec 2016
9.4

Overall a great place. The location is perfect and the staff are wonderful. The trip to the national park with the hostel was something you can't miss. The first floor bar area is a fun spot to hang out and meet people, but it is super smokey so any time spent down there will lead to your everything smelling like cigarettes (although that's true of all the bars/clubs in the city). Otherwise, this is the ideal place to stay in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Daniel, thank you for taking a minute of your time to leave such a nice review :) It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

28 dec 2016
10.0

We were really in a hurry and booked the first hostel we saw on hostelworld. And it really was the best hostel we ever stayed at! :) Everything was very clean and the stuff was super helpful. I really like the high bed sides, they give you a little more privacy. You also have quite a lot space (for a hostel) in the room. Oh, and the location is right in the centre. We visited Zagreb during Christmas period and we had Christmas stand in front of the hostel. Really good job with the hostel! :))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.